<(0.o)> LYN Yamaha 135LC Club V8 <(^.^)>, << [ Life's Short, Ride Hard ] >>

EyraYus
post Mar 9 2011, 10:34 PM

sTRe3tHunt3R
2,152 posts

QUOTE(8zelk8 @ Mar 9 2011, 10:23 PM)
Wow from lc to 650 cc bike nice lei bro. Hope u can get soon and become sbk rider.
not really..my riding career actually is :

RXZ 135 > Kriss > Yamaha XV535 (where I fall in love with V-Twin) > Kawasaki KIPS ZX150 (golden years) > now only LC..

QUOTE(serigala @ Mar 9 2011, 10:24 PM)
oh well..it is ur choice..change exhaust and retune it plz..
Yeap. In mind is a slip on, retune the EFI (actually..any shop can do it?) and upgrade front brake

QUOTE(0163119779 @ Mar 9 2011, 10:28 PM)
Yus...when u get ur bike? Ur family give u buy it??? Erm...1 more request...can u let me ride ur big bike???? >.< wan try the feeling... T.T
WONT inform them until I nearly get it whistling.gif let you ride..well..depends hmm.gif
EyraYus
post Mar 9 2011, 10:42 PM

sTRe3tHunt3R
2,152 posts

QUOTE(163119779 @ Mar 9 2011, 10:38 PM)
Erm..i dunt hv B full but i hv L for B full ....hehe....fell safe? Haha...well give me a ride when u get it...

Added on March 9, 2011, 10:39 pmWell where u order? u hv test drive it? wow...i think our next tt u will getting the big bike T..T Hard to cacth up u soon... T.T
No stock yet lolz.cant test drive..stock arriving from Naza end of the month..never actually ridden the 650R, tested the 650n during it launch for 6 laps in Sepang and its awful laugh.gif

But review everywhere shows that the R handles better compared to ER6F hmm.gif But I`m not going to take it to the track..at least not in a year time..
EyraYus
post Mar 9 2011, 11:47 PM

sTRe3tHunt3R
2,152 posts

QUOTE(serigala @ Mar 9 2011, 10:55 PM)
when gonna pickup,inform us..maybe i can be there...
thats why i ask u to avoid it...i have try both the naked and superbike version..still prefer other bikes(aprilia,honda,or KTM)
yes sure will inform maybe digiboy wanna come nod.gif but it all depends on the credit company + entah betul ke tak stok sampai hujung bulan rclxub.gif

QUOTE(0163119779 @ Mar 9 2011, 10:55 PM)
Y not buying the Er6f...well how much the downpayment and so on installment?? If me maybe buying er-6n due its kawasaki and parts are quite cheap i think...
I`m not a fan of sissy sound inline two..no offense to anyone..

i choose the Blade simply becoz of the v-twin engine notworthy.gif
when compare the payment table, its not much different. for the er6 u add only another 5K downpayment, and monthly its almost the same hmm.gif

Added on March 9, 2011, 11:49 pm
QUOTE(0163119779 @ Mar 9 2011, 11:45 PM)
Cbk and cbu hv what diffrent? till now i dunt know whats that acctualy...
CKD : Complete knock down, they dissamble the part, bring in here then resemble, so no full tax

CBU : Complete build up, complete 1 set from Japan/Thai/Indon/Philipine girl/Taiwan

Added on March 9, 2011, 11:52 pm
QUOTE(budakmentah @ Mar 9 2011, 11:34 PM)
already change to superbike..
then give me ur 60mm block!  tongue.gif
tabley icon_idea.gif kalau ride dgn geng ni still bwk LC ler icon_idea.gif

This post has been edited by EyraYus: Mar 9 2011, 11:52 PM
EyraYus
post Mar 10 2011, 12:06 PM

sTRe3tHunt3R
2,152 posts

Kl guys dont wanna lepak ka? We go ronda2 la. Maybe can go..where ah..give idea for short trip lol..
EyraYus
post Mar 10 2011, 01:25 PM

sTRe3tHunt3R
2,152 posts

QUOTE(thianz @ Mar 10 2011, 12:22 PM)
i want go ipoh ... minum white coffee ... jalan jalan ... thn balik  ... ^^
Ipoh too far ler..range of 1 hour ok la kan
EyraYus
post Mar 10 2011, 09:03 PM

sTRe3tHunt3R
2,152 posts

How about 2more nite, we meet up somewhere, then we go Kajang makan satay how?
EyraYus
post Mar 11 2011, 09:41 PM

sTRe3tHunt3R
2,152 posts

QUOTE(DevilVanc @ Mar 11 2011, 09:34 PM)
Since this is the last thread and already got a new thread.. hope dun mind me spam a bit about the CBR250r..

Seriously though single cyclinder, is a new technology compare to other single cyclinder. And the sound is better than the parallel TWIN (STOCK) and u know i"m talking about ninja. wan better sound ? Change pipe pls for both bike.. but for stock bike, the cbr sounded better. Really try it live then only talk.. n pls be open minded n not simply skeptic coz u haven't get to try.. if u've tried n still dislike well then is just personal preference hehe.. And one more thing the finishing n build is MUCH SOLID compare to the expensive Ninja 250FI which is around RM26k w insurance.. this is 19.x with insurance.. End.. thx
Single cylinder engine always sound better then a twin inline engine. Facth.

4 Pages « < 2 3 4Top

0.0506sec    0.22    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 03:40 AM