QUOTE(thianz @ Feb 14 2011, 10:44 PM)
i cant click on the images also.. i can download.. but the image size so smalllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllll<(0.o)> LYN Yamaha 135LC Club V8 <(^.^)>, << [ Life's Short, Ride Hard ] >>
<(0.o)> LYN Yamaha 135LC Club V8 <(^.^)>, << [ Life's Short, Ride Hard ] >>
Feb 14 2011, 11:02 PM
360 posts Joined: Nov 2009 From: Penang |
QUOTE(thianz @ Feb 14 2011, 10:44 PM) i cant click on the images also.. i can download.. but the image size so smalllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllll |
Feb 14 2011, 11:09 PM
16 posts Joined: Jan 2009 |
u go tekan next page .. can see more clear
wat i can teka the alamat word after zooming is taman sri serdang ... i found tis at yamaha135.com ... thy said near upm serdang sana .. rasa nak go visit lah ... |
Feb 14 2011, 11:17 PM
QUOTE(thianz @ Feb 14 2011, 11:09 PM) u go tekan next page .. can see more clear u go there time.. can help me do 1 thing ar..?? check the price for the headlamp with the led ring wan.. the rm35 wan.. x1r h lamp and x1r t lamp... i will let u know summor.. wat i can teka the alamat word after zooming is taman sri serdang ... i found tis at yamaha135.com ... thy said near upm serdang sana .. rasa nak go visit lah ... Added on February 14, 2011, 11:24 pmnob1 3bold.. u go ask for price.. i think rm145 for 1 is a good bargain.. =) saw many ppl putting that pipe.. even the meonrox aka X1R covershoot dude also using that pipe... i driving in highway also all lc using that pipe because of design.. power i dunno.. haha This post has been edited by Aaron135LC: Feb 14 2011, 11:24 PM |
Feb 14 2011, 11:30 PM
0 posts Joined: Aug 2010 From: 10 Bayfront Avenue, Singapore 018956 |
Thinking of getting a Koso rpm meter to install on my lc on original cover. I saw a lot install it on X1R cover on the left hand side of the ignition key. but on the original cover, not sure can or not.
Feb 14 2011, 11:45 PM
117 posts Joined: Aug 2008 From: Penang |
QUOTE(fredericktke @ Feb 14 2011, 11:30 PM) Thinking of getting a Koso rpm meter to install on my lc on original cover. I saw a lot install it on X1R cover on the left hand side of the ignition key. but on the original cover, not sure can or not. Last time i saw a picture before where they drill a hole in our ori LC meter, then install the koso rpm meter inside.Wow so fast already V8 liao |
Feb 14 2011, 11:47 PM
0 posts Joined: May 2010 From: Turtle Island |
QUOTE(UncleCheang @ Feb 14 2011, 11:45 PM) Last time i saw a picture before where they drill a hole in our ori LC meter, then install the koso rpm meter inside. yo yo uncle cheang any idea this week tt still want to be running or not. it's been long time we hvn't been tt since 31st of december 2010. so this sunday any1 can make it or not.Wow so fast already V8 liao |
Feb 14 2011, 11:50 PM
Feb 14 2011, 11:51 PM
QUOTE(8zelk8 @ Feb 14 2011, 11:47 PM) yo yo uncle cheang any idea this week tt still want to be running or not. it's been long time we hvn't been tt since 31st of december 2010. so this sunday any1 can make it or not. Starting this Sat i will work night shift liao, think cannot join u guys again, you guys go ahead ba...Ya lor long time i no TT with you all liao, miss that feeling a lot Before i can go for the next TT, i need to bring my bike go service + change some parts first, else canot catch with you guys |
Feb 14 2011, 11:52 PM
QUOTE(fredericktke @ Feb 14 2011, 11:30 PM) Thinking of getting a Koso rpm meter to install on my lc on original cover. I saw a lot install it on X1R cover on the left hand side of the ignition key. but on the original cover, not sure can or not. to be precise.. u cant install it on ur stock covershoot... =) x1r can because as i told all of u ade when i ride meonrox wan motor... feels like a boat.. cause x1r covershoot is bigger than stock lc wan... thats why can fit in... stock cannot fit in.. only way is change ur baskt to the black colour plastic wan.. then u can put ur rpm meter in it.. but that meter easily kena steal.. cause its like dangling on ur basket area.. the screws expose... easily curi.. |
Feb 14 2011, 11:53 PM
QUOTE(UncleCheang @ Feb 14 2011, 11:51 PM) Starting this Sat i will work night shift liao, think cannot join u guys again, you guys go ahead ba... urs bike beat me le la. modded lc vrs modded ex5 sure loose de. nvm i now waiting 4 reply nia lor of LYN KEDAH & PG ppl.Ya lor long time i no TT with you all liao, miss that feeling a lot Before i can go for the next TT, i need to bring my bike go service + change some parts first, else canot catch with you guys |
Feb 14 2011, 11:56 PM
QUOTE(8zelk8 @ Feb 14 2011, 11:53 PM) urs bike beat me le la. modded lc vrs modded ex5 sure loose de. nvm i now waiting 4 reply nia lor of LYN KEDAH & PG ppl. Modded LC if no time maintain at the end also no power, like mine, thats why need to go service first, hehe...You change your block already? I heard last time you want to uppgrade to bigger block right? |
Feb 14 2011, 11:59 PM
QUOTE(UncleCheang @ Feb 14 2011, 11:56 PM) Modded LC if no time maintain at the end also no power, like mine, thats why need to go service first, hehe... now maybe stop at this 54mm le coz maybe going to slg or kl work le. so no mod 4 hill climbing but highway cruising. now thinking will my dad buy me an new buy to work at new state.You change your block already? I heard last time you want to uppgrade to bigger block right? btw i just service my bike at last saturday. hehe now my bike like an new bike le. This post has been edited by 8zelk8: Feb 15 2011, 12:00 AM |
Feb 15 2011, 12:07 AM
QUOTE(8zelk8 @ Feb 14 2011, 11:59 PM) now maybe stop at this 54mm le coz maybe going to slg or kl work le. so no mod 4 hill climbing but highway cruising. now thinking will my dad buy me an new buy to work at new state. Wow go so far to work ah, how come? Then better get a car lah, safer ma...btw i just service my bike at last saturday. hehe now my bike like an new bike le. 54mm enough for ex5 liao lor, i think 95% of the ex5 riders in penang cannot beat your bike already |
Feb 15 2011, 12:12 AM
QUOTE(UncleCheang @ Feb 15 2011, 12:07 AM) Wow go so far to work ah, how come? Then better get a car lah, safer ma... stock sure can't beat me la. but if modded still loose to me is a shame to the foreman who mod 4 them le. coz just now way back race with an india ex5 modded & loose to me very far range in terms of normal straight downhill road. i 3rd gear cut him straight.54mm enough for ex5 liao lor, i think 95% of the ex5 riders in penang cannot beat your bike already yup coz got relative wanna me in his factory work ma. got salary pay + commission from finish setting up one machine. This post has been edited by 8zelk8: Feb 15 2011, 12:13 AM |
Feb 15 2011, 12:39 AM
2,152 posts Joined: Feb 2008 From: Gombak Setia |
Something something
Cost me quite a lot together with Uma 28mm carb and I actually dont realise that its not properly placed before I post it up |
Feb 15 2011, 12:46 AM
1 posts Joined: Aug 2009 |
how much u buy uma carb 28?
Feb 15 2011, 01:39 AM
1,439 posts Joined: Jan 2008 From: Dungeons of the Wolves |
QUOTE(Aaron135LC @ Feb 14 2011, 07:57 PM) understood... =) the marksman will takeover the leader's turn of blocking the cars until almost the end of line right...? then only the sweeper took over.. =) yup..sweeper just make sure no1 left behind and if anything happen..it is sweeper on actionQUOTE(EyraYus @ Feb 14 2011, 08:30 PM) I love to be a sweeper. Thats is where i'm always at in convoy. But we need a bike that is more powerful so it can easily reach the leader just in case. Naked bike FTW!also u must have a good response,concentration and handling.. maybe if i managed to sell my monster,will go for KTM superduke R or Duc streetfighter.. Added on February 15, 2011, 1:49 ambro..the uma carb is without TPS rite?how can the check engine light didnt light on? This post has been edited by serigala: Feb 15 2011, 01:49 AM |
Feb 15 2011, 02:51 AM
473 posts Joined: Feb 2010 |
Budak mental...hows about the size? can u help me ask about the size of 2.15 rear and 2.5 rear? and front is 1.85....
Feb 15 2011, 07:06 AM
1 posts Joined: Aug 2009 |
1.85F 2.15R.. rm178
for rear 2.5 later i ask back... |