Bump Topic Add Reply RSS Feed New Topic New Poll

> WTCatch - Wong Kien Khiong, Gather all the victims of this guys

chinozsoul
post Jan 19 2011, 06:18 PM

QUOTE(Apis_LuaLua @ Jan 19 2011, 11:58 AM)
To CC Chan and callmefifi.. take this information with u guys to balai.

Wong Kien Khiong

Kampung Kunak Jaya
91200 Kunak
Sabah

cool,,interested.but to share with all that me also been con before on mudah.bought psp for 300.this case can be solve bout mine it would take bout a year before they can track that person.i think this case would be faster coz we all got the detail.the important thing that you must keep is bank in slip.

the procedure goes like this

police lodge-->police pass to skmm--->skmm---->skmm will contact the bank of the acc holder and get the detail---->once confirm--->skmm will call you to fill borang mahkamah so you can sue that person(2 choice given to the spammer=1--give full refund or item as promised or naik court to sue by you or skmm.

i also surprised been call by skmm person bout the case(half year later)...but unlucky i already loss the bank in slip.. cry.gif

correct me if im wrong.thnks.

0.0182sec    0.35    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 10th December 2025 - 01:52 AM