TSkh8668
post Jan 17 2011, 10:33 PM, updated 13y ago

Mamma Mia!
5,488 posts

Description:
Pls call 012-697.4468 / 018-258.2226 / 019-396.7498 / 019-240.0888

A mere 5 minutes drive from the famed Petronas Twin Towers and situated within the embassy enclave of Kuala Lumpur, you can still enjoy the bustling city lifestyle yet be at home amidst the tranquility of KLCC's private park, the nearby mountains and lakes.

D'Rapport features 8 different units of elegant and luxurious concept with practical and spacious designs in a whole new futuristic condominium development. All rooms come fitted with its' own private bathrooms and wardrobes while Jacuzzi are a standard feature for the master bedroom of the larger units. Kitchens are fully-equipped with the latest appliances, and cooling comforts in the form of technologically advanced and environmentally-friendly air conditioning systems complete the whole environment in the luxurious units. All units also feature state-of-the-art security systems to ensure your peaceful abode is safe and secured.

At D'Rapport, you will enjoy quality resort lifestyle, living right in the city center with 350,000 sq. ft. of exquisite lush landscaped gardens where leisure time can be spent relaxing at the theme parks or wading around in a choice of 3 pools or even indulging in intimate strolls along paths shaded within a private and secured environment.

Healthy lifestyle is taken care of with fully equipped fitness center, squash, badminton tennis courts and even an indoor golf range available for workouts. A host of recreational facilities including guests units for visitors are part of the list of world class amenities that we have incorporated for your convenience. Surrounded by international schools, medical centers, golf clubs and shopping centers, you and your family needs are easily catered to.

Scheduled to be completed in 2012, D’ Rapport rising in the heart of the city will compliment the transformation of Kuala Lumpur into a truly international city where opportunity is boundless and the world’s privileged calls home.
D ‘Rapport… The landmark of the future.

Property DetailsQuikPro No: UP533332
Property Type: Serviced Residence
Tenure: Leasehold
Title Type: Strata
Built-Up: 1,501 sq. ft.
Asking Price RM 1,280,800
Bedrooms: 3+1
Bathrooms: 5
Furnishing: Partly Furnished
Posted Date: 17/01/2011
Facilities: Barbecue Area, Business Centre, Cafeteria, Club House, Covered Parking, Gymnasium, Jacuzzi, Jogging Track, Mini Market, Nursery, Playground, Salon, Sauna, Squash Court, Swimming Pool, Wading Pool, Tennis Court, 24hr Security

THIS PROJECT REVIVES AGAIN!!!!!!

This post has been edited by kh8668: Jan 17 2011, 10:34 PM
soujiro_seta
post Jan 17 2011, 11:22 PM

222 posts

the building facade has gone thru massive change, im supposed? hmm.gif
airline
post Jan 18 2011, 07:47 AM

7 stars
7,923 posts

looks the same as advertised in the papers few years ago.
kelvin667
post Jan 21 2011, 01:02 PM

555 posts

Another project in Jalan Ampang, i thought land is scarce.
TeannaLim
post Feb 15 2012, 09:36 PM

102 posts

I read a comment in the Propwall (http://www.propwall.my/answers/1060/d-rapport-klcc-jalan-ampang-delay) regarding this project:

"This project D’Rapport is built by the same group under Acmar International which is infamous for their many stalled/delayed projects (for more than 12 years, eg. BBK shopping mall & Acmar International Hotel which is visible on the right-side of the highway to Klang) in Bandar Baru Klang.

Please view the following URL:
http://www.acmar.com/
http://www.iproperty.com.my/developments/d...w.aspx?pid=1174
http://www.iproperty.com.my/developments/d...w.aspx?pid=1000 "

If the above is true, it is advisable to remember the maxim "Caveat Emptor" ie Buyers Beware.
Bahkuteh
post Mar 15 2012, 08:40 PM

777 posts

Is this the co that develop taman putra impiana?
SKfolk
post Mar 15 2012, 10:06 PM

928 posts

QUOTE(kh8668 @ Jan 17 2011, 10:33 PM)

Description:
Pls call 012-697.4468 / 018-258.2226 / 019-396.7498 / 019-240.0888

A mere 5 minutes drive from the famed Petronas Twin Towers and situated within the embassy enclave of Kuala Lumpur, you can still enjoy the bustling city lifestyle yet be at home amidst the tranquility of KLCC's private park, the nearby mountains and lakes.

D'Rapport features 8 different units of elegant and luxurious concept with practical and spacious designs in a whole new futuristic condominium development. All rooms come fitted with its' own private bathrooms and wardrobes while Jacuzzi are a standard feature for the master bedroom of the larger units. Kitchens are fully-equipped with the latest appliances, and cooling comforts in the form of technologically advanced and environmentally-friendly air conditioning systems complete the whole environment in the luxurious units. All units also feature state-of-the-art security systems to ensure your peaceful abode is safe and secured.

At D'Rapport, you will enjoy quality resort lifestyle, living right in the city center with 350,000 sq. ft. of exquisite lush landscaped gardens where leisure time can be spent relaxing at the theme parks or wading around in a choice of 3 pools or even indulging in intimate strolls along paths shaded within a private and secured environment.

Healthy lifestyle is taken care of with fully equipped fitness center, squash, badminton tennis courts and even an indoor golf range available for workouts. A host of recreational facilities including guests units for visitors are part of the list of world class amenities that we have incorporated for your convenience. Surrounded by international schools, medical centers, golf clubs and shopping centers, you and your family needs are easily catered to.

Scheduled to be completed in 2012, D’ Rapport rising in the heart of the city will compliment the transformation of Kuala Lumpur into a truly international city where opportunity is boundless and the world’s privileged calls home.
D ‘Rapport… The landmark of the future. 
Property DetailsQuikPro No: UP533332
Property Type: Serviced Residence
Tenure: Leasehold 
Title Type: Strata
Built-Up: 1,501 sq. ft.
Asking Price RM 1,280,800
Bedrooms: 3+1
Bathrooms: 5
Furnishing: Partly Furnished
Posted Date: 17/01/2011
Facilities: Barbecue Area, Business Centre, Cafeteria, Club House, Covered Parking, Gymnasium, Jacuzzi, Jogging Track, Mini Market, Nursery, Playground, Salon, Sauna, Squash Court, Swimming Pool, Wading Pool, Tennis Court, 24hr Security
THIS PROJECT REVIVES AGAIN!!!!!!
Revives again? They taken others project money and dump into this? So many abandoned project, scary!

Added on March 15, 2012, 10:13 pm
QUOTE(Bahkuteh @ Mar 15 2012, 08:40 PM)
Is this the co that develop taman putra impiana?
Yes but they use other name which is usahasama sdn bhd.

This post has been edited by SKfolk: Mar 15 2012, 10:13 PM
zuiko407
post Mar 15 2012, 10:18 PM

2,856 posts

Wah! This one launch once year 2005/6, then on hold. The developer acmar is suck
SKfolk
post Mar 15 2012, 10:26 PM

928 posts

QUOTE(zuiko407 @ Mar 15 2012, 10:18 PM)
Wah! This one launch once year 2005/6, then on hold. The developer acmar is suck
But why r ppl still buying putra impiana fr them which launched last year ( I mean phase 5)?
zuiko407
post Mar 15 2012, 10:45 PM

2,856 posts

QUOTE(SKfolk @ Mar 15 2012, 10:26 PM)
But why r ppl still buying putra impiana fr them which launched last year ( I mean phase 5)?
Hmm...I should say in different way then.
Well, it's very good and reliable developer, highly recommended and good project, design and concept
SKfolk
post Mar 15 2012, 10:45 PM

928 posts

QUOTE(TeannaLim @ Feb 15 2012, 09:36 PM)
I read a comment in the Propwall (http://www.propwall.my/answers/1060/d-rapport-klcc-jalan-ampang-delay) regarding this project:

"This project D’Rapport is built by the same group under Acmar International which is infamous for their many stalled/delayed projects (for more than 12 years, eg. BBK shopping mall & Acmar International Hotel which is visible on the right-side of the highway to Klang) in Bandar Baru Klang.

Please view the following URL:
http://www.acmar.com/
http://www.iproperty.com.my/developments/d...w.aspx?pid=1174
http://www.iproperty.com.my/developments/d...w.aspx?pid=1000    "
If the above is true, it is advisable to remember the maxim  "Caveat Emptor" ie Buyers Beware.
Their subsidiaries I presume, Perspektif Masa Sdn Bhd has blacklisted in KPKT.Buyer muse beware, all these errant developers can always have different subsidiary company. So many of them,putra impiana is developed by their company name, usahasama sdn bhd. It will be blacklisted or not?Some more they failed paying compound, it means the tribunal court has given the judgement that this errant developer to pay the LAD, they didn't pay.

This post has been edited by SKfolk: Mar 15 2012, 10:49 PM
TSkh8668
post Jan 9 2013, 11:43 AM

Mamma Mia!
5,488 posts

revisit to this development. Any update?
TSkh8668
post Jan 9 2013, 12:00 PM

Mamma Mia!
5,488 posts

accetera
post Jan 9 2013, 12:46 PM

Ambassador of ChatHouz AI
10,777 posts

wat happened to this project?
TSkh8668
post Jan 9 2013, 12:50 PM

Mamma Mia!
5,488 posts

QUOTE(accetera @ Jan 9 2013, 12:46 PM)
wat happened to this project?
call to their office, they said the project is on-hold shocking.gif
accetera
post Jan 9 2013, 12:52 PM

10,777 posts

Last time the Klang abandoned building is also by them?

I thought the developer was in financial difficulty since ages ago... and then they say they brought foreign investor in lah.. blah blah blah

Such a waste for this prime location.

This post has been edited by accetera: Jan 9 2013, 12:53 PM
TSkh8668
post Aug 1 2013, 09:52 AM

Mamma Mia!
5,488 posts

any news on this?
accetera
post Aug 10 2013, 01:18 AM

10,777 posts

i hope Country Garden takeover... hahaha...
Crystal2
post Nov 11 2015, 06:02 PM

450 posts

Has this been completed? What is the date for vacant possession?

This project seems to have more lifes than a cat - never ending relaunches since 2007 (I think).

http://www.therakyatpost.com/business/2015...market-project/

This post has been edited by Crystal2: Nov 11 2015, 06:10 PM
jiu9999
post Sep 13 2016, 11:31 AM

269 posts

Who is the new developer now?

0.0209sec    0.50    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 21st December 2025 - 07:30 PM