RSS feedBump TopicReply to this topicStart new topicStart Poll

Outline · [ Standard ] · Linear+

> one damansara condo

appchel
post Jan 17 2011, 10:20 PM

Group: New Member

hello !
i'm a newbie here.
Planning to buy my 1st house & new to this property thingy.
I'm thinking of One Damansara Condo, Damansara Permai....what say you ?

sweat.gif
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post
kh8668
post Jan 17 2011, 10:24 PM

Mamma Mia!
Group: Senior Member

QUOTE(appchel @ Jan 17 2011, 10:20 PM)
hello !
i'm a newbie here.
Planning to buy my 1st house & new to this property thingy.
I'm thinking of One Damansara Condo, Damansara Permai....what say you ?

sweat.gif
it's in Damansara DAMAI.

average price about 230-240psf.

you aim for conrner lot or intermediate lot?

suggest you to get free 2carparks units instead of 1cps if you keen on this project.

happy.gif

This post has been edited by kh8668: Jan 17 2011, 10:24 PM
+Quote Post
appchel
post Jan 17 2011, 10:34 PM

QUOTE(kh8668 @ Jan 17 2011, 10:24 PM)
it's in Damansara DAMAI.

average price about 230-240psf.

you aim for conrner lot or intermediate lot?
suggest you to get free 2carparks units instead of 1cps if you keen on this project.

happy.gif
Yeah, it's Damansara Damai ! Typo sweat.gif

Well the cheaper the better = intermediate lot

so how bout the developer ?
the area ?
how bout the rental range for that area ? (i'm thinking of staying there nway)

went to see the show unit already
but i need some outside feedbacks plz sweat.gif
+Quote Post
kh8668
post Jan 17 2011, 10:56 PM

Mamma Mia!

QUOTE(appchel @ Jan 17 2011, 10:34 PM)
Yeah, it's Damansara Damai ! Typo  sweat.gif

Well the cheaper the better = intermediate lot

so how bout the developer ?
the area ?
how bout the rental range for that area ? (i'm thinking of staying there nway)

went to see the show unit already
but i need some outside feedbacks plz  sweat.gif