Astro A30/40 gaming headsets, anybody here have it?

TSkangaxx
post Jan 17 2011, 08:20 AM, updated 15y ago

43 posts

so bonus came in already and I am looking for stuff to spend on (no, i won't give to random forumers).

on Gfaq a lot of people are glamoring over these Astro (not Anandan) headsets. and they are coming in at the affordable price of USD199.99!

http://gear.ign.com/articles/107/1078654c.html

http://www.astrogaming.com/products/24/A30-Audio-Systems/

before I continue on this ridiculous endeavor of mine, I would like to consult the wise wisdom of LYN console forumers.

should i bring this American electronic product in?
how would i handle the voltage difference?

TSkangaxx
post Jan 17 2011, 01:12 PM

43 posts

dunno bout the turtlebeach. a lot of people @ Kotaku (ya i know) were talking mess about it compare to Astro.

@munzamir

if i order also will order 2ru some LYN tumpang person. They don't do international delivery i think
TSkangaxx
post Jan 17 2011, 03:09 PM

43 posts

wah maths so terror usd199 can reach 1k+

i used Rayanne last time. ok lor her rate compare to others
havent ask her yet

http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/1303309

0.0162sec    0.91    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 20th December 2025 - 07:43 PM