Welcome Guest ( Log In | Register )

 
RSS feedBump TopicReply to this topicStart new topicStart Poll

Outline · [ Standard ] · Linear+

> [WTS]Mitsubishi ECU, speed cut removal, Reflashing ECU (Performance Parts)

racedude
post Jan 16 2011, 09:41 PM


New Member
*
Group: New Member
Posts: 0

Joined: Dec 2009


Item(s):Speedcut removal

Package includes:Speedcut removal for Mitsubishi ECU for the following models. VR4(Some 220hp and 240hp models only), 4G92 Mivec(CA4A, 4828 and 7835ECU only) and Evo 1-3 requires rechipping RM200 , Evo 5-10 Reflash ECU with speedcut removal only RM100.

Dealing method:COC

Kindly call for an appointment. Working hours are from 9am-6pm, Mondays to Saturdays. Call 012-2338137 during office hours for enquiries. Facebook page : https://www.facebook.com/TedcoSport

Powereapers has merged with Tedcosport at
3, Jalan Warden U1/76, Batu Tiga Industrial Park, Shah Alam, MY
Mustang Chassis 2 wheel Dyno available for tuning and testing.


Age of item:N/A

---

Item(s) conditions:N/A

Picture:Yes

Reason for sale:Business Service

This post has been edited by racedude: Jun 23 2013, 09:21 AM


Attached thumbnail(s)
Attached Image
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post
wmx9969
post Apr 2 2011, 10:26 AM


Getting Started
**
Group: Junior Member
Posts: 105

Joined: Jun 2008


any spped cut ,up boost for subaru v10 gh8 model?
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post
racedude
post Apr 2 2011, 05:32 PM


New Member
*
Group: New Member
Posts: 0

Joined: Dec 2009


QUOTE(wmx9969 @ Apr 2 2011, 10:26 AM)
any spped cut ,up boost for subaru v10 gh8 model?
*
Yes Bro, your car is possible. Kindly call me for more details.

Thanks.

Derrick.
0122338137

User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post
fariz234
post Apr 6 2011, 10:46 AM


New Member
*
Group: New Member
Posts: 1

Joined: Apr 2006
From: KL



Hi Bro,

How about ECU 4G63 NA (RVR). What we can do?

Thanks
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post
racedude
post Apr 8 2011, 09:02 AM


New Member
*
Group: New Member
Posts: 0

Joined: Dec 2009


QUOTE(fariz234 @ Apr 6 2011, 10:46 AM)
Hi Bro,

How about ECU 4G63 NA (RVR). What we can do?

Thanks
*
May I know the ECU Part number please. On some RVR ecu's I can remap fuel, ignition, revcut, speedcut. Thanks.

User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post
GEFORCEXTREME
post May 20 2011, 09:10 AM


Getting Started
**
Group: Junior Member
Posts: 51

Joined: Jan 2009
Do you have source for remap-able 4g93p SOHC ECU?
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post
racedude
post May 21 2011, 11:47 AM


New Member
*
Group: New Member
Posts: 0

Joined: Dec 2009


QUOTE(GEFORCEXTREME @ May 20 2011, 09:10 AM)
Do you have source for remap-able 4g93p SOHC ECU?
*
Will let you know by next week Bro.


Added on May 25, 2011, 8:49 am
QUOTE(racedude @ May 21 2011, 11:47 AM)
Will let you know by next week Bro.
*
PM sent. Thanks.


This post has been edited by racedude: May 25 2011, 08:49 AM
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post
syawalx
post Sep 5 2011, 11:44 AM


Getting Started
**
Group: Junior Member
Posts: 55

Joined: Dec 2006
From: Shah Alam, Selangor


how bout lancer gt 4B11?
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post
racedude
post Sep 5 2011, 02:30 PM


New Member
*
Group: New Member
Posts: 0

Joined: Dec 2009


QUOTE(syawalx @ Sep 5 2011, 11:44 AM)
how bout lancer gt 4B11?
*
Yes its possible, Kindly call for details. Thank you.
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post
ekudz
post Sep 5 2011, 02:49 PM


Vaper Enthusiast
****
Group: Senior Member
Posts: 672

Joined: Nov 2009
From: Shah Alam - Damansara Perdana - Bukit Beruntung


how about gen2 campro 1.6 engine, can?
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post
racedude
post Sep 6 2011, 08:53 AM


New Member
*
Group: New Member
Posts: 0

Joined: Dec 2009


QUOTE(ekudz @ Sep 5 2011, 02:49 PM)
how about gen2 campro 1.6 engine, can?
*
Bro, are you sure you have speed cut on your campro?

User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post
ltw2004
post Sep 8 2011, 10:33 AM


Getting Started
**
Group: Junior Member
Posts: 190

Joined: Nov 2005
From: Seri Kembangan


hav speed cut for Mitsubishi lancer glx ?
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post
racedude
post Sep 8 2011, 04:54 PM


New Member
*
Group: New Member
Posts: 0

Joined: Dec 2009


QUOTE(ltw2004 @ Sep 8 2011, 10:33 AM)
hav speed cut for Mitsubishi lancer glx ?
*
Sorry Bro, I need more info on your cars ecu type. Thanks.
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post
ltw2004
post Sep 9 2011, 01:58 AM


Getting Started
**
Group: Junior Member
Posts: 190

Joined: Nov 2005
From: Seri Kembangan


QUOTE(racedude @ Sep 8 2011, 04:54 PM)
Sorry Bro, I need more info on your cars ecu type. Thanks.
*
how to get the info?
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post
racedude
post Sep 9 2011, 08:31 AM


New Member
*
Group: New Member
Posts: 0

Joined: Dec 2009


QUOTE(ltw2004 @ Sep 9 2011, 01:58 AM)
how to get the info?
*
Hi Bro, here are some points.

1)Is it a black plastic case or silver metal case. (Older Black plastic cased ecu's can be reflashed directly from the OBD port by adding 1 extra wire, while some newer black cased ecu's can be reflashed as it is)

2)If its a metal case, does it have an eprom, you will need to open the ecu to check. (Picture attached, the eprom is labeled 7500knock, 720cc, 10.5 93 oct, if there is a chip there yes it can be done. If no chip, a speed cut defencer must be used instead)

Hope this helps.

Thanks.

RD



Attached thumbnail(s)
Attached Image
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post
Walala123
post Oct 6 2011, 09:40 AM


Getting Started
**
Group: Junior Member
Posts: 176

Joined: Apr 2008
Bro , ecu flashing speed cut and rev cut removal for neo cam pro stock available? Pls pm me
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post
racedude
post Oct 6 2011, 09:48 AM


New Member
*
Group: New Member
Posts: 0

Joined: Dec 2009


QUOTE(Walala123 @ Oct 6 2011, 09:40 AM)
Bro , ecu flashing speed cut and rev cut removal for neo cam pro stock available? Pls pm me
*
Sorry Bro, I do not do seimens/sagem ecu.

User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post
afiq2819
post Nov 10 2011, 08:17 PM


Getting Started
**
Group: Junior Member
Posts: 98

Joined: Jan 2010


Hi bro..how about inspira 2.0P ECU?can remove speed cut or reflash ECU?thanks
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post
RAVEN CHONG
post Nov 10 2011, 08:40 PM


New Member
*
Group: New Member
Posts: 1

Joined: Nov 2007


for mivec 4G92 MMC ecu what can do???
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post
racedude
post Nov 10 2011, 08:57 PM


New Member
*
Group: New Member
Posts: 0

Joined: Dec 2009


QUOTE(RAVEN CHONG @ Nov 10 2011, 08:40 PM)
for mivec 4G92 MMC ecu what can do???
*
Remove speed limiter, change injector size, alter fuel and ignition maps(Dyno tuning only).

User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post
lethar
post Nov 10 2011, 09:04 PM


New Member
*
Group: Junior Member
Posts: 17

Joined: Apr 2008
From: in my room


for wira 4g15 98' can oso?
User is online!Profile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post
racedude
post Nov 11 2011, 09:34 AM


New Member
*
Group: New Member
Posts: 0

Joined: Dec 2009


QUOTE(lethar @ Nov 10 2011, 09:04 PM)
for wira 4g15 98' can oso?
*
You will need to confirm if the Ecu has an Eprom, If it has an Eprom it can be done without it its not possible. Thanks
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post
J73
post Dec 30 2011, 11:06 AM


New Member
*
Group: New Member
Posts: 1

Joined: Jan 2011
What can be done for Proton Satria Stock 1.6 ecu, year 99 model? As ive upgraded engine but not the wiring and ecu. Hope to hear from you.

Thanks
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post
racedude
post Dec 30 2011, 05:00 PM


New Member
*
Group: New Member
Posts: 0

Joined: Dec 2009


QUOTE(J73 @ Dec 30 2011, 11:06 AM)
What can be done for Proton Satria Stock 1.6 ecu, year 99 model? As ive upgraded engine but not the wiring and ecu. Hope to hear from you.

Thanks
*
PM sent.
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post
J73
post Dec 30 2011, 05:44 PM


New Member
*
Group: New Member
Posts: 1

Joined: Jan 2011
QUOTE(racedude @ Dec 30 2011, 05:00 PM)
PM sent.
*
PM Received and replied. TQ
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post
koie06
post Jan 16 2012, 11:48 AM


Getting Started
**
Group: Junior Member
Posts: 76

Joined: Nov 2007



PM me if can do mivec ck 5299 ecu...tq...
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post
racedude
post Jan 16 2012, 01:52 PM


New Member
*
Group: New Member
Posts: 0

Joined: Dec 2009


QUOTE(koie06 @ Jan 16 2012, 11:48 AM)
PM me if can do mivec ck 5299 ecu...tq...
*
Sorry only Mivec CA ecu's can be rechipped, remapped and speed cut removed. CK ecu's are permanent memory ECU's.
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post
jaymansion
post Apr 1 2012, 11:13 PM


New Member
*
Group: Junior Member
Posts: 19

Joined: Sep 2008



bro mivec 4g15t mitsubishi colt ralliart can do speedcut?
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post
racedude
post Apr 2 2012, 10:06 AM


New Member
*
Group: New Member
Posts: 0

Joined: Dec 2009


QUOTE(jaymansion @ Apr 1 2012, 11:13 PM)
bro mivec 4g15t mitsubishi colt ralliart can do speedcut?
*
Yes, everything is accessible including boost, fuel and ignition maps. Kindly call for details. Thanks

Kindly call for an appointment. Working hours(By Appointment only for more personalised service) are from 11am-9pm, mondays to fridays, 10-1pm saturday . Call 012-2338137 during office hours for enquiries. Facebook page : https://www.facebook.com/pages/Power...63546890359054

Powereapers
No.9, Jalan PJU 1A/5A
Ara Damansara P.J.
Mustang Chassis 2 wheel Dyno available for tuning and testing.
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post
jamesloo
post Jul 30 2012, 05:28 PM


New Member
*
Group: New Member
Posts: 0

Joined: Nov 2010
Did u do reflash on Inspira 2.0? And how much is it?
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post
racedude
post Jul 30 2012, 06:43 PM


New Member
*
Group: New Member
Posts: 0

Joined: Dec 2009


QUOTE(jamesloo @ Jul 30 2012, 05:28 PM)
Did u do reflash on Inspira 2.0? And how much is it?
*
PM sent.
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post
fishlegs7
post Nov 21 2012, 09:34 AM


New Member
*
Group: Junior Member
Posts: 5

Joined: Feb 2011
What does it effect after reflash ECU?
Only speed cut?
PM me for Lancer GT
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post
racedude
post Nov 21 2012, 09:42 AM


New Member
*
Group: New Member
Posts: 0

Joined: Dec 2009


QUOTE(fishlegs7 @ Nov 21 2012, 09:34 AM)
What does it effect after reflash ECU?
Only speed cut?
PM me for Lancer GT
*
PM sent.

User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post

Bump TopicReply to this topicTopic OptionsStart new topic
 

Switch to:
| Lo-Fi Version
0.0634sec    1.27    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 24th April 2014 - 01:01 AM