5 Pages  1 2 3 > » Bottom

Investment SUNWAY PYRAMID SERVICE APARTMENTS PHASE 4, The most anticipated Residential Project

TSaccetera
post Jan 16 2011, 03:46 PM, updated 11y ago

Ambassador of ChatHouz AI
10,777 posts

Sunway Pyramid Phase 4

Coming Soon. Serviced Apartments. Atop Sunway Pyramid Extension 4.

Sunway Pyramid Phase 3

UPDATE: Converted into Hotel Suites.

SunCity is now planning Sunway Pyramid Phase 3 on a 1-acre site, which will start next month, and feature 2 blocks of serviced apartments, a 2.5 retail podium (extension of Sunway Pyramid New Wing), with a net lettable area of 240,000 sq ft and 900 parking bays. Linked to the existing mall, the RM250 million project is expected to be completed in August 2014.

The developer is also currently designing Phase 4, where the developer plans to build a HIGH-END shopping village, boutique offices and serviced apartments on a 6-acre plot. There are also plans to add in additional car park facilities and green building features.

Another project is a corporate office tower, The Pinnacle, located adjacent to Menara Sunway in Bandar Sunway, offering..... (not related)

This post has been edited by accetera: Dec 16 2014, 10:25 AM
ethan99
post Jan 16 2011, 04:29 PM

230 posts

QUOTE(accetera @ Jan 16 2011, 03:46 PM)
SunCity is now planning Sunway Pyramid Phase 3 on a 1-acre site, which will start next month, and feature 2 blocks of serviced apartments, a 2.5 retail podium (extension of Sunway Pyramid New Wing), with a net lettable area of 240,000 sq ft and 900 parking bays. Linked to the existing mall, the RM250 million project is expected to be completed in August 2014.

The developer is also currently designing Phase 4, where the developer plans to build a HIGH-END shopping village, boutique offices and serviced apartments on a 6-acre plot. There are also plans to add in additional car park facilities and green building features.

Another project is a corporate office tower, The Pinnacle, located adjacent to Menara Sunway in Bandar Sunway, offering..... (not related)
Interesting project...
JamesPond
post Jan 16 2011, 04:48 PM

4,526 posts

pathay how you get the source from?
airline
post Jan 16 2011, 05:40 PM

7 stars
7,923 posts

From skyscraper city?
eXTaTine
post Jan 16 2011, 07:16 PM

To Tongsan we bow!!
820 posts

Knowing Sunway, they will surely sell it at obscene prices...
TSaccetera
post Jan 16 2011, 08:32 PM

10,777 posts

from this weekend's TheEdge City & Country....

Also, lotsa new interesting developments coming, I wouldn't mind if they build SOHO apartments ontop of 1 Utama Phase 3.. coool!
Pai
post Jan 16 2011, 11:58 PM

~ Billionaire in training ~
3,318 posts

QUOTE(eXTaTine @ Jan 16 2011, 07:16 PM)
Knowing Sunway, they will surely sell it at obscene prices...
anything less than 900psf will be a surprise for me...... tongue.gif
spikyz
post Jan 17 2011, 01:27 AM

1,341 posts

QUOTE(Pai @ Jan 16 2011, 11:58 PM)
anything less than 900psf will be a surprise for me......  tongue.gif
Hahah so sunway really like to launch very expensive property eh? even bandar sunway semenyih is quite expensive if u consider its location. tongue.gif
yoki
post Jan 17 2011, 08:48 AM

1,313 posts

if 900psf it is more exp than summersuite at Jalan SI at the golden triagle, wtf
nkhong
post Jan 17 2011, 10:06 AM

2,442 posts

Wow .... 900psf is expensive, 700psft would sound more reasonable to me. smile.gif Anyway every property in KL is expensive and there are always rich fellows there to sapu all.

Hi Sifu Pai,

what's ur tot on this if it is 900psf? Good investment?
lelynx
post Jan 17 2011, 10:17 AM

838 posts

location location location... smile.gif
too many big unit at sunway currently, thus the mass student market there is virtually untouched due to its bigger BU
if they are launching smaller units for this project, it will be a sold-out for sure
you have monash, sunway, taylor, inti
demand > supply for small unit in sunway area here
i second rm700 psf for small BU
babyemily83
post Jan 17 2011, 11:14 AM

41 posts

Hello~ Any details for Sunway Pinnacle office tower project?
WannaGetBuffed
post Jan 17 2011, 11:40 AM

983 posts

QUOTE(lelynx @ Jan 17 2011, 10:17 AM)
location location location... smile.gif
too many big unit at sunway currently, thus the mass student market there is virtually untouched due to its bigger BU
if they are launching smaller units for this project, it will be a sold-out for sure
you have monash, sunway, taylor, inti
demand > supply for small unit in sunway area here
i second rm700 psf for small BU
Agreed smile.gif Same thoughts exactly.

On the BU, I think the smaller BU will be more exp than the bigger BU. If it's 700psf i think it's a good deal provided it is in the range of the rental for the students (affordability). But sunway is all leasehold righT?
TSaccetera
post Jan 17 2011, 12:10 PM

10,777 posts

i think its SOHO concept with small units.. a first in Bandar Sunway?
noswear
post Jan 17 2011, 12:44 PM

1,050 posts

Sunway....

last time nobody wan to live in sunway.

btw.,...i really like their project in Sunway South Quay...but then the entry price almost kill me....everyday eat bread also cannot effort to buy....
Pai
post Jan 17 2011, 02:02 PM

~ Billionaire in training ~
3,318 posts

QUOTE(nkhong @ Jan 17 2011, 10:06 AM)
Wow .... 900psf is expensive, 700psft would sound more reasonable to me. smile.gif Anyway every property in KL is expensive and there are always rich fellows there to sapu all.

Hi Pai,

what's ur tot on this if it is 900psf? Good investment?
Need to see whats the size first................but generally I dont like paying anything above 400psf for a LH prop with no LRT/MRT connectivity........ so this project im 99.99% certain will be overpriced big time......

lelynx
post Jan 17 2011, 02:03 PM

838 posts

QUOTE(accetera @ Jan 17 2011, 12:10 PM)
i think its SOHO concept with small units.. a first in Bandar Sunway?
with the abundant student's demand around this area, i don't see issue with SOHO at sunway
provided they are not building it like the recent project by empire and sunrise lah
pure residential-friendly will be good nod.gif
spikyz
post Jan 17 2011, 02:14 PM

1,341 posts

QUOTE(Pai @ Jan 17 2011, 02:02 PM)
Need to see whats the size first................but generally I dont like paying anything above 400psf for a LH prop with no LRT/MRT connectivity........ so this project im 99.99% certain will be overpriced big time......
still no lrt/mrt for sunway is kinda sucks. last time, KTM to subang is d only way. and taxi or bus to sunway piramid n such. however the taxi rates there is amazingly expensive doh.gif I once kena from SJ KTM to Sunway, d taxi charge me around RM8.. when d distance is only about 2-3km
altis2881
post Jan 18 2011, 11:01 AM

20 posts

any info when they start to launch the new phase?
TSaccetera
post Jan 22 2011, 12:35 AM

10,777 posts

they say contruction start after CNY wor.....

5 Pages  1 2 3 > » Top

0.0248sec    0.80    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 09:36 PM