38 Pages « < 21 22 23 24 25 > » Bottom

Performance Parts [WTS] ENEOS, TORCO, SUMO, ENGINE OIL AND GEAR OIL - UPDATED PRICE

aloy5415
post Dec 1 2011, 12:36 PM

281 posts

QUOTE(gagak_84 @ Dec 1 2011, 12:02 PM)
read my signature.. COD after 7PM at bangsar.. if cheras cod after 8PM.

u can used eneos mineral 10w30 or Torco Semi 10w30
now at lunch hour cant? if 7 pm, i sked jem as i am from bukit jalil
TSgagak_84
post Dec 1 2011, 12:36 PM

132 posts

QUOTE(greengecko @ Dec 1 2011, 12:17 PM)
hi..
i'm excited about the good reviews for this eneos oil.
need ur recommendation which oil to use for waja 1.6 auto (yr 2002)
oil + transmission oil cost?
Eneos 10w40 = Rm90
Waja 1.6 auto = 5L = Rm125
Oil Filter = RM8 brand showa, Rm10 brand proton

Added on December 1, 2011, 12:37 pm
QUOTE(aloy5415 @ Dec 1 2011, 12:36 PM)
working hrs only at Ampang Park.. this is part time job only.. not full time.. biggrin.gif

Added on December 1, 2011, 12:40 pm
QUOTE(aloy5415 @ Dec 1 2011, 12:36 PM)
10Pm also can.. blush.gif

This post has been edited by gagak_84: Dec 1 2011, 12:40 PM
aloy5415
post Dec 1 2011, 12:44 PM

281 posts

ok then, 10PM will cod today at Bangsar.
will sms u tonight smile.gif

i will take Eneos Mineral SM/CF SAE 10w 30
for my kelisa. no free gift ? tongue.gif
TSgagak_84
post Dec 1 2011, 12:49 PM

132 posts

QUOTE(aloy5415 @ Dec 1 2011, 12:44 PM)
ok then, 10PM will cod today at Bangsar.
will sms u tonight smile.gif

i will take Eneos Mineral SM/CF SAE 10w 30
for my kelisa. no free gift ? tongue.gif
take eneos 10w30 + oil filter kelisa lor..
Rm63 only.. free gift tissue only + stickers.. smile.gif

9-930 ok ar?
aloy5415
post Dec 1 2011, 01:15 PM

281 posts

ok i will try around 9.930
if anything, i will sms u smile.gif
thanks !

eh btw oil filter is rm13? not rm8?
TSgagak_84
post Dec 1 2011, 01:18 PM

132 posts

QUOTE(aloy5415 @ Dec 1 2011, 01:15 PM)
ok i will try around 9.930
if anything, i will sms u smile.gif
thanks !

eh btw oil filter is rm13? not rm8?
sorry.. miscalculation... 930 at BHP beside menara telekom or below LRT bangsar?
aloy5415
post Dec 1 2011, 01:25 PM

281 posts

ok.. BHP menara telekom.
9 - 9.30pm

will sms u tonight! thanks

Added on December 2, 2011, 8:03 amitem successfully COD at BHP Petrol, near Menara Telekom..
thanks bro.. and ur sis too tongue.gif ..really responsible seller! thumbs up

sry i late a bit.. jammed near federal highway due to flood..
will drop a feedback for this Eneos quality/performance soon.. thanks again

This post has been edited by aloy5415: Dec 2 2011, 12:11 PM
virus699
post Dec 6 2011, 12:56 PM

78 posts

last time used pro racing 0w 50,after that use molybdenum 10w 40,now wanna change new oil,feel nothing different,btw which 1 recommended for my engine, 4 Age 20 v?
TSgagak_84
post Dec 6 2011, 02:39 PM

132 posts

QUOTE(virus699 @ Dec 6 2011, 12:56 PM)
last time used pro racing 0w 50,after that use molybdenum 10w 40,now wanna change new oil,feel nothing different,btw which 1 recommended for my engine, 4 Age 20 v?
try sumo or torco =)

Added on December 8, 2011, 8:25 pmnew free gift

This post has been edited by gagak_84: Dec 8 2011, 08:25 PM
zarakikenpachi
post Dec 13 2011, 10:33 PM

31 posts

traded with him just now. Really nice guy thumbup.gif

hope we can make a trade again soon. smile.gif
SUSprototype_x0
post Dec 14 2011, 08:39 PM

169 posts

Just deal with him. Bank in to him and then waited for his reply. When i sms him ask about track id he still delay and later he cancel the deal just because of 'aku kau' issue. He cancel the postage and later on bank in my money back.

Rude seller. Highly not recommended. Waste of my time
TSgagak_84
post Dec 14 2011, 09:11 PM

132 posts

QUOTE(prototype_x0 @ Dec 14 2011, 08:39 PM)
Just deal with him. Bank in to him and then waited for his reply. When i sms him ask about track id he still delay and later he cancel the deal just because of 'aku kau' issue. He cancel the postage and later on bank in my money back.

Rude seller. Highly not recommended. Waste of my time
Im at movie, i said will give him the tracking number when the movie finish. In 2hrs always sms me many times. He think i conned him. Hello bro. Do u think i desperately need ur rm117? I want to help u. But u think i conned u. Fcuk. Even i cancel the delivery, i want to bank in the money back. He give me 1 minute to bank in!!!!!! Wth!!!!!!!
I said wth wrong with ur mind. Are u stupid!!!
SUSprototype_x0
post Dec 14 2011, 09:54 PM

169 posts

QUOTE(gagak_84 @ Dec 14 2011, 09:11 PM)
Im at movie, i said will give him the tracking number when the movie finish. In 2hrs always sms me many times. He think i conned him. Hello bro. Do u think i desperately need ur rm117? I want to help u. But u think i conned u. Fcuk. Even i cancel the delivery, i want to bank in the money back. He give me 1 minute to bank in!!!!!! Wth!!!!!!!
I said wth wrong with ur mind. Are u stupid!!!
you even call me and literally yelled at me just because of me follow up with you about the postage? and even threat to beat me up. so now i am the stupid one?

what i said to you is customer feedback, not purposely giving you a negative name without any incident.

i did specifically mention that i need it urgently as my schedule is pack. so pack i wont even be at home and dun even have time to enjoy a movie. you cant even give me track id and cant even post it earlier and now you are here to call me stupid?

seriously. i dont want to hang myself with this issue. let it pass through, since i dont get the good and you return back my money. and i think you need to attend an anger management session.
TSgagak_84
post Dec 14 2011, 10:29 PM

132 posts

Ades.
1) u said u need before saturday, i promise the item will deliver before it.
Ur problem: sms me many times
2) i said already post ur item, and will give it to u because the tracking number at my car.I will give it to u at midnight. U push me to go out from wayang and give u the tracking number!! Just got in wayang, 2 hrs sms many times. Im frustrated! I get out from wayang.
3) ur sms is very rude and sayin like im conned man. Bro, if i want to conned. I do t want to conned for rm117!
4) because he make me frustrated, i said better u buy for urself. I cancel the delivery and i give ur money back. Good thing for both of us. 0-0
5) he gave me his acc number, and before 1 minute. " dah transfer belum", wth is the problem in ur mind!!! Im outside. Im frustrated. Transfer immediately thru iphone.
6) post something here and said im rude and bla3. I call him and said, apa masalah kau. Dahla buat masalah, duit balik dah dapat. Kau kutul2 aku kat sini. Dont be stupid. And he not listening to me. Make fun of me. If cos me anger, if i infront of u, i will f***ing punch u.

Thats it for today. Listening to my story and this stupid fella.
SUSprototype_x0
post Dec 14 2011, 11:33 PM

169 posts

QUOTE(gagak_84 @ Dec 14 2011, 10:29 PM)
Ades.
1) u said u need before saturday, i promise the item will deliver before it.
Ur problem: sms me many times
2) i said already post ur item, and will give it to u because the tracking number at my car.I will give it to u at midnight.  U push me to go out from wayang and give u the tracking number!! Just got in wayang, 2 hrs sms many times. Im frustrated! I get out from wayang.
3) ur sms is very rude and sayin like im conned man. Bro, if i want to conned.  I do t want to conned for rm117!
4) because he make me frustrated, i said better u buy for urself. I cancel the delivery and i give ur money back. Good thing for both of us. 0-0
5) he gave me his acc number, and before 1 minute. " dah transfer belum", wth is the problem in ur mind!!! Im outside. Im frustrated. Transfer immediately thru iphone.
6) post something here and said im rude and bla3. I call him and said, apa masalah kau. Dahla buat masalah, duit balik dah dapat. Kau kutul2 aku kat sini. Dont be stupid. And he not listening to me. Make fun of me. If cos  me anger, if i infront of u, i will f***ing punch u.

Thats it for today. Listening to my story and this stupid fella.
See how u reply? This is the attitude of this seller. Now only i know. Want to punch me summore.. i have two hand and two legs and u think i will just stand freeze if you punch me?

I did specifically mention that is not about me worry you will con me. This is about i need it urgent. He need all day till midnight just to sms the tracking id. Taking his own sweet time. Watch movie summore.

See how you talk u know la u need anger management and yes, you are rude. That is not the way to talk to customer.

Drink up your oil la. Arrogant and rude seller.

TSgagak_84
post Dec 15 2011, 01:49 AM

132 posts

dah la bro..dah la kau reka2 cerita.. kau cakap macam mana pon kau ingat orang percaya? if im not good seller.. i will not give ur money back.. after i give ur money back, u said to me KAU AKU... WATCH UR WORD... im good to u, this is what i get? u post on my thread after i refund...
this is online sell.. u need to trust people..
im reputable seller.. never conned anyone.. i will give the track number but i cant, because im watching movies demmit... i told u many times.. even the movies not finish.. u sms me many times and asking same thing!!!.. u dont get it or u are stupid ? ..i said i will give it to u.. i will give it to u la.. i said will give u at night.. ~7.01, where is the tracking number,, wth!!...

kau pg belilah kat sparepart shop..
dahla pegi jauh2...
Vervain
post Dec 15 2011, 01:57 AM

Scathach
5,464 posts

Anyhow, it's a two sided story. TS has mentioned, he's doing this part time, so you can't fully expect a full time service. (though it is essential to maintain a good reputation). Seller has promised the items would arrive before saturday, and he will honor his promise, unless there's hiccups in the logistics. Seller is offering a lower price than the market, so naturally, we need to give and take as seller has his own life to live with. Buyer is a bit anxious but he has his own reasons behind. If buyer is willing to top up the payment, I'm sure it would compensate seller's movie ticket with free pop corn on the next hour show. Seller would rush down and did buyer the favor. 2-3 more days to saturday, still plenty of time for delivery. In this scenario, if buyer is patient enough, he would have gotten he goods. It's not wrong for the seller to terminate the deal and return the full sum if he sees potential loop hole in jeopardizing his business. If he had conned you, there wouldn't be so many customer buying from him and giving up good feedbacks. Lastly, we're all human, sometimes angers just gone above ration. I rest my case.

Boss, I bought Sumo R1 from you couple of weeks back. I may need Fully Synthetic Pro Racing SM 5w 40 for my BOT on project. Need to check with my mechanic later. Do you still have free umbrella?
Vervain
post Dec 15 2011, 01:59 AM

Scathach
5,464 posts

QUOTE(gagak_84 @ Dec 15 2011, 01:49 AM)
dah la bro..dah la kau reka2 cerita..  kau cakap macam mana pon kau ingat orang percaya? if im not good seller.. i will not give ur money back.. after i give ur money back, u said to me KAU AKU... WATCH UR WORD... im good to u, this is what i get? u post on my thread after i refund...
im reputable seller.. never conned anyone.. i will give the track number but i cant, because im watching movies demmit... i told u many times.. even the movies not finish.. u sms me many times and asking same thing!!!.. u dont get it or u are stupid ? ..i said i will give it to u.. i will give it to u la.. i said will give u at night.. ~7.01, where is the tracking number,, wth!!...

dahla pegi jauh2...
boss, not nice to call people stupid lah. shocking.gif
TSgagak_84
post Dec 15 2011, 02:09 AM

132 posts

QUOTE(Vervain @ Dec 15 2011, 01:59 AM)
boss, not nice to call people stupid lah. shocking.gif
my word to harsh... im sorry.. sad.gif

Added on December 15, 2011, 2:10 am
QUOTE(Vervain @ Dec 15 2011, 01:57 AM)
Anyhow, it's a two sided story. TS has mentioned, he's doing this part time, so you can't fully expect a full time service. (though it is essential to maintain a good reputation). Seller has promised the items would arrive before saturday, and he will honor his promise, unless there's hiccups in the logistics. Seller is offering a lower price than the market, so naturally, we need to give and take as seller has his own life to live with. Buyer is a bit anxious but he has his own reasons behind. If buyer is willing to top up the payment, I'm sure it would compensate seller's movie ticket with free pop corn on the next hour show. Seller would rush down and did buyer the favor. 2-3 more days to saturday, still plenty of time for delivery. In this scenario, if buyer is patient enough, he would have gotten he goods. It's not wrong for the seller to terminate the deal and return the full sum if he sees potential loop hole in jeopardizing his business. If he had conned you, there wouldn't be so many customer buying from him and giving up good feedbacks. Lastly, we're all human, sometimes angers just gone above ration. I rest my case.

Boss, I bought Sumo R1 from you couple of weeks back. I may need Fully Synthetic Pro Racing SM 5w 40 for my BOT on project. Need to check with my mechanic later. Do you still have free umbrella?
yes free umbrella and calendar 2012

This post has been edited by gagak_84: Dec 15 2011, 02:10 AM
SUSprototype_x0
post Dec 15 2011, 02:23 AM

169 posts

QUOTE(gagak_84 @ Dec 15 2011, 01:49 AM)
dah la bro..dah la kau reka2 cerita..  kau cakap macam mana pon kau ingat orang percaya? if im not good seller.. i will not give ur money back.. after i give ur money back, u said to me KAU AKU... WATCH UR WORD... im good to u, this is what i get? u post on my thread after i refund...

dahla pegi jauh2...
Ask you track id also can make you boil? Nice. 7.01? My iphone clearly show 8.15pm. And at 7 i remembered i am still struggling with my job then when for prayer and at 8 i am having my dinner by that time i sms u ask about the track id... you were enjoying you movie during maghrib? Good. My advice pls take some time to perform your prayer. It will help with your anger.

Not nice call other as stupid right? I use kau aku since you use it on me and for me i take it as you are being informal with me. since when aku nkau is rude?

Reputable seller i know thats why i dont ask more straight ask your bank acc and transfer it midnight. But my feedback is this. You are arrogant and rude. Calling me stupid. Seriously i dont understand why you want to go mad over small aku kau thing...

I even try to make peace and ask you to proceed with postage and give track id to me after you angry but you refuse. You insist and even want to beat me. Sory but i dont want to argue over a phone. I was working at that time and still working now if you really need to know how pack my time is. That is why i specifically mention i need it urgent.

Deal with him. No problem. he is reputable seller. But this is my feedback.

38 Pages « < 21 22 23 24 25 > » Top

0.0282sec    0.47    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 11:43 PM