Do you put your child in a carseat?

qarezma
post Jan 17 2011, 02:47 PM

71 posts

QUOTE(merchant9 @ Jan 17 2011, 09:42 AM)
I want to ask, how old only can a baby sit on a car seat? Or rather, how many months old only it is safe to bring baby outdoors to shopping and etc?
baby can sit in carseat as earlier as newborn, the infant seats come with head support.

I started bringing my baby travelling in the car during 1 month old, and after 2 month old i started bringing him out shopping or makan2. Baby needs to get used to the environment outside, see people and kind of build earlier social skills, otherwise, one fine day when u hv a large crowd at your house, your baby might get shocked and fuss a lot. Of course, make sure all hygiene, safety, etc is practiced when u go out with baby.

Added on January 17, 2011, 2:48 pm
QUOTE(nicKit @ Jan 17 2011, 02:23 PM)
phythia, no one wanna give me car seat cry.gif

faceless, err... frens i still keep in contact have kids like mine... how to ask them give their car seat? sigh...
invest in a simple car seat la... sweet cherry or mydear can get <rm300, u can use it for your next baby oso

This post has been edited by qarezma: Jan 17 2011, 02:48 PM

0.0123sec    0.41    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 26th November 2025 - 08:59 AM