Nokia N8 - V21 - [The King of Camera Phones], The Long Waiting PR1.1 Are Near!!!......

hengguowei
post Jan 16 2011, 12:24 AM

Embracing Android since the demise of Symbian
4,475 posts

QUOTE(andrekua @ Jan 15 2011, 11:28 PM)
My mailbox still empty.. maybe tomorrow should pass by ask Radiance what's in the surprise package. Ranger special firmware? Meego?
Meego?!!! drool.gif WOW...lols, defintely no larh biggrin.gif
hengguowei
post Jan 16 2011, 12:26 AM

4,475 posts

QUOTE(nicholasbeh @ Jan 16 2011, 12:25 AM)
only for nokia ranger. flex.gif u? shakehead.gif
tongue.gif
SLAP YOU!!! I don't have N8 anyway tongue.gif
hengguowei
post Jan 16 2011, 12:38 AM

4,475 posts

QUOTE(Crys_Crys @ Jan 16 2011, 12:37 AM)
Anyone else??????????

TO THOSE WHO COMING FOR TOMORROW GATHERING PLEASE DO LEAVE YOUR CONTACT NO. TO MR NICHOLASBEH OR ME JUST IN CASE ANY UPDATES LAST MINUTE
I want to go but have a lot a lot of work to do >.<
hengguowei
post Jan 16 2011, 12:42 AM

4,475 posts

QUOTE(Crys_Crys @ Jan 16 2011, 12:41 AM)
u no come so ...  whistling.gif  whistling.gif
I want to go but but dunno parents allow or not only >.<
hengguowei
post Jan 16 2011, 12:47 AM

4,475 posts

QUOTE(OH- @ Jan 16 2011, 12:44 AM)
heng, juz now aspire got say you know how to make border for pictures easily. Can tell how? biggrin.gif
oh, how do you want to make it? I use Piknik editing last time on flikr but for every photo u edit it will save as new copy and waste ur monthly usage...
I'm using Photoshop for my latest with a basic white border and blank bottom for my title and Watermark biggrin.gif
hengguowei
post Jan 16 2011, 12:51 AM

4,475 posts

QUOTE(Agito666 @ Jan 16 2011, 12:49 AM)
just say you wan go meet designer shirt for symbian community for discusson....a.k.a me whistling.gif
HAH! Funny...anything to do with things other than studies would be a no no >.<
Especially shirt she told me to stop biggrin.gif biggrin.gif not the symbian shrit larh biggrin.gif

Added on January 16, 2011, 12:53 am
QUOTE(OH- @ Jan 16 2011, 12:51 AM)
i see. I actually using photoshop also. But abit slow process. Take bandwith nvm i think. Got limit issit?
I suggest if you use photoshop right, copy your entire image then file new, enlarge the image size then ok then paste. This will give you a border...Or you can use Picasa photo editor smile.gif That's very easy smile.gif

This post has been edited by hengguowei: Jan 16 2011, 12:53 AM
hengguowei
post Jan 16 2011, 12:59 AM

4,475 posts

QUOTE(luckyhillkop @ Jan 16 2011, 12:56 AM)
the harvest of my boredom..

Insect On Purple Leaf by hengguowei, on Flickr
By N900 biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by hengguowei: Jan 16 2011, 01:04 AM
hengguowei
post Jan 16 2011, 01:00 AM

4,475 posts

Good night biggrin.gif

Added on January 16, 2011, 1:01 amuser posted image
Bee by hengguowei, on Flickr

This post has been edited by hengguowei: Jan 16 2011, 01:01 AM
hengguowei
post Jan 16 2011, 01:03 AM

4,475 posts

QUOTE(OH- @ Jan 16 2011, 01:02 AM)
post at wrong thread  tongue.gif
aduh, comparison mah!! between N8 and N900 biggrin.gif biggrin.gif
hengguowei
post Jan 16 2011, 08:42 AM

4,475 posts

WOWOWOWOWOWOWOW!!! This is soooooooo clear!!!!!!! drool.gif
Wah, you spent around 1.5k for that lens!!! Wah! biggrin.gif

Added on January 16, 2011, 8:46 am
QUOTE(jbb_lkh @ Jan 16 2011, 01:17 AM)
Seriously, where have I gone? It's page 23 upon the creation of this 21st thread.

Added on January 16, 2011, 1:22 amOne more thing, the T-Shirt tak jadi ah?? Why suddenly no news already one?
T-shirt tentu jadi, just that now need to mod the design again...because larh colour is black on design how to print on black shirt sweat.gif
Haih, will finalise quite soon larh smile.gif

This post has been edited by hengguowei: Jan 16 2011, 08:46 AM
hengguowei
post Jan 16 2011, 11:11 AM

4,475 posts

QUOTE(aspire2oo6 @ Jan 16 2011, 11:08 AM)

Aspire, it's a private video >.<

And nope, I can't go for gathering ==lll
hengguowei
post Jan 17 2011, 09:29 PM

4,475 posts

Those who wants to purchase the Symbian T-shirt, this is final call before we finalise and close this bulk. So do let me know if you're interested.
Design is on Frontpage of the thread.
Price is still unconfirmed but will be out very soon.

Thanks smile.gif

This post has been edited by hengguowei: Jan 17 2011, 09:29 PM
hengguowei
post Jan 17 2011, 09:38 PM

4,475 posts

QUOTE(hengguowei @ Jan 17 2011, 09:29 PM)
Those who wants to purchase the Symbian T-shirt, this is final call before we finalise and close this bulk. So do let me know if you're interested.

Symbian Community T-Shirt

Thanks smile.gif
This post has been edited by hengguowei: Jan 17 2011, 09:39 PM
hengguowei
post Jan 17 2011, 09:39 PM

4,475 posts

Thanks smile.gif
hengguowei
post Jan 17 2011, 09:42 PM

4,475 posts

QUOTE(OH- @ Jan 17 2011, 09:40 PM)
interested.. But couldnt find design on frontpage...
got. Go and check second post smile.gif
-------------------------------------------------

Thanks smile.gif
This post has been edited by hengguowei: Jan 17 2011, 09:43 PM
hengguowei
post Jan 17 2011, 09:52 PM

4,475 posts

QUOTE(OH- @ Jan 17 2011, 09:45 PM)
nice designs.. Price agak2 how much? Roughly la. Then can deliver to perlis ah? Free size issit?
price I really don't know. This is the 1st time I print such a large design on the front so I don't know how much. Don't even know if they can do it or not...
I'll let you know once I get the price. smile.gif and nope, it's not free-size. You'll have to choose a size. Later I'll ask u guys smile.gif

Added on January 17, 2011, 9:53 pmoh yeah can deliver to perlis but I need to go check use what and how much coz never deliver anything before tongue.gif

This post has been edited by hengguowei: Jan 17 2011, 09:53 PM
hengguowei
post Jan 17 2011, 10:08 PM

4,475 posts

QUOTE(OH- @ Jan 17 2011, 09:59 PM)
if price over 50, i sure mati katak lol.. blink.gif
Not larh I think. I'm hoping for it to be a lot lower. biggrin.gif But let's see what price I get lor. I really don't know biggrin.gif

Added on January 17, 2011, 10:09 pm
QUOTE(aspire2oo6 @ Jan 17 2011, 10:00 PM)
First 10 user get 50% discount for symbian T-shirt wek wek
hahahahah, specially funded by Aspire biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by hengguowei: Jan 17 2011, 10:09 PM
hengguowei
post Jan 17 2011, 10:12 PM

4,475 posts

QUOTE(aspire2oo6 @ Jan 17 2011, 10:11 PM)
nah funded by this lil friend tongue lol

Nokia N8 @ Lizard in action by thenokiagallery, on Flickr
Ewwwww, how your friend catch it? rclxms.gif
hengguowei
post Jan 17 2011, 10:18 PM

4,475 posts

QUOTE(Agito666 @ Jan 17 2011, 10:13 PM)
shirt designer got free boh? unsure.gif
whistling.gif whistling.gif I really cannot larh. You want me pay for people somemore when I need to pay for my own. how can oh...I'm waiting for quote 1st then will let you all know larh smile.gif
hengguowei
post Jan 17 2011, 10:20 PM

4,475 posts

QUOTE(GKWong @ Jan 17 2011, 10:18 PM)
sifu aspire~

can advise when to use the *Hard*, *Normal*, and *Soft* setting for the Sharpness?
aiyah, too bad I don't have N8 can't help. The best person is Aspire Aspire Aspire, notworthy.gif
I won't buy N8 larh. After I save enough for about RM1.4k, I'll get an iPod Touch 64gb biggrin.gif

0.0509sec    0.76    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 11:17 AM