4 Pages < 1 2 3 4 >Bottom

Nokia N8 - V21 - [The King of Camera Phones], The Long Waiting PR1.1 Are Near!!!......

RiuK3n
post Jan 16 2011, 10:57 PM

The Pursuit of Knowledge Dies With Age, Not Time
1,391 posts

QUOTE(botakbin @ Jan 16 2011, 10:54 PM)
sent to u edi. got it?
Yup, thx a bunch!
RiuK3n
post Jan 16 2011, 11:44 PM

1,391 posts

QUOTE(Crys_Crys @ Jan 16 2011, 11:41 PM)
if u curious how everyone look like .. den u should come!!!!! hahahahaha it motivate u ... curiousity ... so u will come to find out tongue.gif
well, depends if they approve to hav their face posted up
RiuK3n
post Jan 17 2011, 01:44 AM

1,391 posts

QUOTE(Username is username @ Jan 17 2011, 01:11 AM)
can i ask something?
whose N8 at the back row, the rightest one..the interface looks like iOS..what is that? Menu? homescreen?

No idea tongue.gif
Could be spb mobile?
RiuK3n
post Jan 17 2011, 03:23 PM

1,391 posts

QUOTE(Crys_Crys @ Jan 17 2011, 02:27 PM)
now after vibration problem solve i realise my screen won't turn black after keylock! The light is on all the time! doh.gif
Solution is at FP d ma.. u din see see?

Added on January 17, 2011, 3:24 pm
QUOTE(BBXiong @ Jan 17 2011, 02:57 PM)
everytime i go gym that time Travel & Living channel is showing James Oliver or some other people's cooking show, all the foods looks nice... i take as training to add resistance to nice foods, that's why last time punya food spam over here cannot affect me...hahahah
Lol, i can imagine u drool while doing gym when u 1st started drool.gif

This post has been edited by RiuK3n: Jan 17 2011, 03:24 PM
RiuK3n
post Jan 17 2011, 04:17 PM

1,391 posts

QUOTE(Crys_Crys @ Jan 17 2011, 03:29 PM)
i know la But not working damn... Now after i close phone for 5minutes open back ok ady But start pulak conversation sms got problem doh.gif

he drool sure funny lo everyone look at him
Not working? shocking.gif
Then i must try find new solutions d

Conversation wat prob?
RiuK3n
post Jan 17 2011, 11:32 PM

1,391 posts

QUOTE(mohaja @ Jan 17 2011, 11:25 PM)
just use the SW Update in Applications. Test open the Ratatouile & the subs shows. Nice.
Hmm? There's an update? U guys spam too much for me to follow.. lol
Downloading update now
Will try .srt file later
RiuK3n
post Jan 18 2011, 04:11 PM

1,391 posts

QUOTE(sklchan @ Jan 18 2011, 03:57 PM)
If u have the latest Big Screen apps install then there'll be NO UPDATE for u as it's already included within the Big Screen Apps...  nod.gif
I have big screen and i have the the video update
So i dun think it has anything to do with big screen app
RiuK3n
post Jan 18 2011, 07:44 PM

1,391 posts

QUOTE(Hiruka @ Jan 18 2011, 06:26 PM)
Hoho i also forgot to update here. U got the same probs as mine. Waiting for new replacement unit by Nokia. Already 1 week+ sweat.gif
Sounds like the "virgin" hole issue hmm.gif
Hav u try the earphone on other device such as mp3?
Does it have the same problem? If not then most probably the same issue wat we all had the first day we got our phone
RiuK3n
post Jan 18 2011, 07:49 PM

1,391 posts

QUOTE(OH- @ Jan 18 2011, 07:46 PM)
I try already...
But same..
Whats this virgin hole issue? o,o
If same then most probably earphone prob

Virgin hole issue is where all of us complained that the earphone is faulty
But the main problem is not the earphone but cause we did not fully plug in the earphone
U must insert all the way in until u hear a click sound
Most of us din do it coz it needs a bit strength to insert all the way in n we r just afraid to damage it sweat.gif
RiuK3n
post Jan 18 2011, 08:35 PM

1,391 posts

QUOTE(JonnY @ Jan 18 2011, 07:50 PM)
but weird... when i plug the earphone to my laptop no tat kind of sound...
Then u r most probably having the virgin issue
RiuK3n
post Jan 18 2011, 08:35 PM

1,391 posts

QUOTE(Frangipani @ Jan 18 2011, 08:09 PM)
so you peel off the transparent protector below the imei sticker then all the zitron and skmm sticker also come off is it?

My phone only the imei is above the transparent protector (like the screen protector thingy). The zitron and skmm is embedded on the phone body..very hard to remove those 2..I sked if I remove then the warranty will void..
I peeled everything
The zitron sticker already spoil beyond recognition... lol
RiuK3n
post Jan 19 2011, 02:11 PM

1,391 posts

QUOTE(BBXiong @ Jan 19 2011, 02:08 PM)
each of us written essay back to them ler... somemore most of u all write in detailed...of coz like lar..haha

Added on January 19, 2011, 2:10 pmi'm still waiting.......................
Tell us once u get whistling.gif
All of us non-rangers are interested
Particularly botakbin tongue.gif
RiuK3n
post Jan 19 2011, 05:51 PM

1,391 posts

Damn jealous a! cry.gif
Lets just hope there is more spot to fill for the nokia ranger thing like what Radiance said that day
Kick those inactive 1!! Hehe
RiuK3n
post Jan 19 2011, 05:53 PM

1,391 posts

QUOTE(Crys_Crys @ Jan 19 2011, 05:52 PM)
see i say ady you interested.... tongue.gif
I nvr deny aso whistling.gif
That day when Radiance said maybe will have spot
Even if 1% chance of it happening i aso happy d rclxm9.gif
Emino even suggested kick those inactive..
botakbin straight ask to join Ranger if vacant

So guess who is not interested drool.gif
RiuK3n
post Jan 19 2011, 06:02 PM

1,391 posts

QUOTE(Agito666 @ Jan 19 2011, 05:55 PM)
ALL PEOPLE INTERESTED LA OF COURSE BECAUSE GOT "FREE" PHONE....
what if apple also got "ifag program"? brows.gif
got free iphone 5 and ipad 2 brows.gif
Not interested whistling.gif tongue.gif
RiuK3n
post Jan 19 2011, 06:52 PM

1,391 posts

QUOTE(JonnY @ Jan 19 2011, 06:37 PM)
i lazy to read all ler... ranger got new n8???
They got C7, Portable Charger, Speakers and Photo Frame mellow.gif bruce.gif
RiuK3n
post Jan 20 2011, 02:08 AM

1,391 posts

QUOTE(alex_siong @ Jan 20 2011, 12:50 AM)
check it at FB page...
I dun hav fb la...
If dun post ere then means i'll forever excluded frm gathering lo tongue.gif
RiuK3n
post Jan 20 2011, 02:34 AM

1,391 posts

QUOTE(botakbin @ Jan 20 2011, 02:20 AM)
feb 7 la. hahaha. but they plan probably at penang wo.
My semester break till mid may
Looking for job now.. if i got no job by tat time then it is no problem fr me at all tongue.gif
RiuK3n
post Jan 20 2011, 03:10 AM

1,391 posts

QUOTE(botakbin @ Jan 20 2011, 02:45 AM)
walau all not yet sleep.. geng.

Added on January 20, 2011, 2:51 am
chan isit possible for u to make the light mod remain at 75% only?
U aso not yet sleep wat tongue.gif

Wah, sounds so complicated... this is why i nearly fail my c++
I suck at stuff like this sweat.gif
RiuK3n
post Jan 20 2011, 02:18 PM

1,391 posts

nice pic aspire
When going to organize fr the class?
I'm definitely signing up

4 Pages < 1 2 3 4 >Top