Kayc Low
post Jan 15 2011, 10:36 AM

31 posts

guest18 posted my fb stat in /k...

http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopi...&#entry39317091
Kayc Low
post Jan 15 2011, 11:02 AM

31 posts

QUOTE(geekster129 @ Jan 15 2011, 10:59 AM)
I got a client graduated from EE but worked in Healthcare.

Added on January 15, 2011, 11:00 am

You know guest18?

siti fatimah loh

Kayc Low
post Jan 15 2011, 11:46 AM

31 posts

QUOTE(skypie @ Jan 15 2011, 11:32 AM)
lol kayc sorry to hear about your car

good day guys

goodining caturday. what gone ish gone lor.

QUOTE(skypie @ Jan 15 2011, 11:40 AM)
lol work topic >.<

yeah.. yawn.gif

any plan for today?
Kayc Low
post Jan 15 2011, 11:56 AM

31 posts

QUOTE(skypie @ Jan 15 2011, 11:47 AM)
err cindy ask me for lunch but she did not answer phone so rotting at hom at the moment. reading book

how about you? how is your sick?

getting better..thanks.. mind if i join u guys for lunch later(if got)?

QUOTE(chicaman @ Jan 15 2011, 11:48 AM)
what is the most romantic way to confess? any suggestion?
1. confess on radio broadcast
2. giving various hints/confessing using any media/with help from friends

wait.. have to depend whether the girl/guy u confessed to can accept the cheesiness or not tongue.gif
Kayc Low
post Jan 15 2011, 12:14 PM

31 posts

QUOTE(chicaman @ Jan 15 2011, 12:02 PM)
hey not bad idea hah confess on radio broadcast!!!!

She knows i like her already, but now need to think of a romantic confession to officially ask her to be my gf =D
Btw, which station allows us to do that? English station preferably!

hmm i guess any radio station can do that, my bf dedicated songs to me on Red.fm before and "sun bian" confessed. blush.gif

I even heard before from a chinese radio station 98.8, a man asked the girl to marry him while she's on taxi heading to some place. That one really epic.

This post has been edited by Kayc Low: Jan 15 2011, 12:15 PM
Kayc Low
post Jan 15 2011, 12:23 PM

31 posts

QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Jan 15 2011, 12:17 PM)
Sounds great.

My idea would be on Komuter  laugh.gif

It depends on the sincerity of the person who confessed. It doesn't have to be too fancy, even something like, you stopped her in someplace, concentrate and hold her hands, look at her eyes and ask her to be your partner, is romantic enough. blush.gif

Added on January 15, 2011, 12:24 pm
QUOTE(chicaman @ Jan 15 2011, 12:20 PM)
But its hard to get it right on the time! I mean need to call station and get her to turn on the radio and such >.>

But this idea is awesome!
LOL not bad idea but she dont take komuter though sad.gif

the broadcast usually is delayed tongue.gif
Just ask the deejay to help you

This post has been edited by Kayc Low: Jan 15 2011, 12:24 PM
Kayc Low
post Jan 15 2011, 12:36 PM

31 posts

QUOTE(chicaman @ Jan 15 2011, 12:30 PM)
lol! OK! Now gonna try hitz fm and lite fm!

Dedication can be done anytime right? LOL! sry la a bit noob here

im not sure, u have to check with the radio's programs. good luck biggrin.gif

Kayc Low
post Jan 15 2011, 01:07 PM

31 posts

=X yalor... caturdays all ppl go wet wet..
i go dry dry out alone now lor... tata everyone..
Kayc Low
post Jan 17 2011, 08:47 AM

31 posts

goodining morning!

0.0202sec    0.64    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 04:32 PM