126 Pages « < 26 27 28 29 30 > » Bottom

Singles Club V295, ~Pew Pew Pew~

skypie
post Jan 15 2011, 06:09 PM

34 posts

QUOTE(Strawberry<3 @ Jan 15 2011, 06:06 PM)
but but... if people that didn't follow this thread they wouldn't know that got ppl post up your photo.. Example me  tongue.gif  but after ppl saw this post they will start search for your photo in the thread now wo...

Anyway.. u guys don't bully newbie la  vmad.gif
sad.gif u no come find me
we nv bully newbies wei >.<

QUOTE(KVReninem @ Jan 15 2011, 06:07 PM)
you need this?

unsure.gif  unsure.gif
LOL doh.gif doh.gif
Strawberry<3
post Jan 15 2011, 06:10 PM

Trusted and Best Seller
1,763 posts

QUOTE(skypie @ Jan 15 2011, 06:09 PM)
we nv bully newbies wei >.<
LOL  doh.gif  doh.gif
user posted image THEN WHY SHE ANGRY?

guin
post Jan 15 2011, 06:10 PM

60 posts

okay OKAY! ayam roll far far no wan come bk !!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Added on January 15, 2011, 6:11 pmoh btw strawberry manyak lenglui biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by guin: Jan 15 2011, 06:11 PM
skypie
post Jan 15 2011, 06:11 PM

34 posts

QUOTE(Strawberry<3 @ Jan 15 2011, 06:10 PM)
user posted image THEN WHY SHE ANGRY?
that 1 you can ask zstan

QUOTE(guin @ Jan 15 2011, 06:10 PM)
lol hoi jok we open forever alone club
isabellelim90
post Jan 15 2011, 06:13 PM

i no need come here to look for new frens, but i never try before. i thought there is good ppl left on internet. some of my good frens found love n frens on internet too. now i think this is big mistake, and people think i am cheap to post here. if you guys want to get girls stop treating them like some kind of sex objects. is disgusting.

i will take myself off the market soon. i hv no problem being single.
janicelee_88
post Jan 15 2011, 06:13 PM

QUOTE(KVReninem @ Jan 15 2011, 06:02 PM)
wats going on? sweat.gif  i didnt cry.gif dun simply accuse me cry.gif
Hahahah! Hi KV~~ blush.gif
guin
post Jan 15 2011, 06:14 PM

60 posts

erm.... chill wei chilll
[F]atalit[Y]
post Jan 15 2011, 06:14 PM

312 posts

heya ppl
skypie
post Jan 15 2011, 06:15 PM

34 posts

QUOTE(isabellelim90 @ Jan 15 2011, 06:13 PM)
i no need come here to look for new frens, but i never try before. i thought there is good ppl left on internet. some of my good frens found love n frens on internet too. now i think this is big mistake, and people think i am cheap to post here. if you guys want to get girls stop treating them like some kind of sex objects. is disgusting.

lol gals suddenly you came and post saying we are bad ppl and etc.

if it is true you can report or explain wat happen

[F]atalit[Y]
post Jan 15 2011, 06:17 PM

312 posts

Meh....im going 2 be posted to Batu Pahat this monday for a month due to project =(
KVReninem
post Jan 15 2011, 06:18 PM

IX
5,369 posts

QUOTE(isabellelim90 @ Jan 15 2011, 07:13 PM)

isabelle dear, chill.

dont furious over small matter k.
the next time, dont post yr pics like lyn. cos ppl can see even not as member..icon_idea.gif

QUOTE(janicelee_88 @ Jan 15 2011, 07:13 PM)
Hahahah! Hi KV~~  blush.gif
helo!
Strawberry<3
post Jan 15 2011, 06:19 PM

Trusted and Best Seller
1,763 posts

QUOTE(guin @ Jan 15 2011, 06:10 PM)

Added on January 15, 2011, 6:11 pmoh btw strawberry manyak lenglui biggrin.gif
Thank u blush.gif

QUOTE(skypie @ Jan 15 2011, 06:11 PM)
that 1 you can ask zstan
lol hoi jok we open forever alone club
zstan bully her vmad.gif vmad.gif

oh dear... who bully u? let me know.. i go shoot them vmad.gif lol... Its not a bad thing to find friend online or in the forum but there are many kind of ppl on the net on which u won't know they are good or bad.. and u won't know its fake or real.. so just have to becareful .. thats all...

don't take some ppl words seriously.. they just tease u or joking le... cheer up ya
isabellelim90
post Jan 15 2011, 06:19 PM

ok. i'm sorry to those that are innocent. those that are guilty, you know who you are.

please remove my photos and everything will be ok =)
Kampung2005
post Jan 15 2011, 06:20 PM

Proudly Kampungite, will always be one.
3,028 posts

wave.gif

Welcome to SC!

Hope you have a nice day here smile.gif
skypie
post Jan 15 2011, 06:22 PM

34 posts

QUOTE(Strawberry<3 @ Jan 15 2011, 06:19 PM)
Thank u  blush.gif 
zstan bully her  vmad.gif  vmad.gif
oh dear... who bully u? let me know.. i go shoot them  vmad.gif  lol... Its not a bad thing to find friend online or in the forum but there are many kind of ppl on the net on which u won't know they are good or bad.. and u won't know its fake or real.. so just have to becareful .. thats all...

don't take some ppl words seriously.. they just tease u or joking le...  cheer up ya
unker go buy biskut make ppl happy pls

nice to meet you strawberry

QUOTE(isabellelim90 @ Jan 15 2011, 06:19 PM)
ok. i'm sorry to those that are innocent. those that are guilty, you know who you are.

already inform them to take down all the pic

best is dont put your fb link on the classify page
KVReninem
post Jan 15 2011, 06:22 PM

IX
5,369 posts

QUOTE(isabellelim90 @ Jan 15 2011, 07:19 PM)

i doubt they will icon_idea.gif

thats why, beware & always be low profile icon_idea.gif
Strawberry<3
post Jan 15 2011, 06:25 PM

Trusted and Best Seller
1,763 posts

QUOTE(isabellelim90 @ Jan 15 2011, 06:19 PM)

its.. ok.. nice to meet u girl ^^

QUOTE(skypie @ Jan 15 2011, 06:22 PM)
unker go buy biskut make ppl happy pls

nice to meet you strawberry
already inform them to take down all the pic

lol.... nice to meet u again too skypie tongue.gif

but.. i can't find her photo.. tongue.gif sorry isabelle dear, out of my curiosity .. i think u must be a leng lui so i wanna see see xD
[F]atalit[Y]
post Jan 15 2011, 06:27 PM

312 posts

oh hey there ichigo...haha rare species in SC again
Strawberry<3
post Jan 15 2011, 06:28 PM

Trusted and Best Seller
1,763 posts

QUOTE(FatalitY @ Jan 15 2011, 06:27 PM)
oh hey there ichigo...haha rare species in SC again
lol... why rare species le sweat.gif .... today just free and nth to do then can come kacau sc ppl lo tongue.gif
isabellelim90
post Jan 15 2011, 06:30 PM

QUOTE(skypie @ Jan 15 2011, 06:22 PM)
i already remove fb link from classify page and remove avatar. i also leave 1 photo only on my fb acc.

Strawberry<3 : I am just normal gal with normal looks. nothing much to see

126 Pages « < 26 27 28 29 30 > » Top

0.0310sec    0.63    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 11th December 2025 - 12:27 AM