Onitsuka Tiger Fan Club V4, quadruple the roar!!
takafull
Nov 26 2011, 08:08 AM
QUOTE(Lampard888 @ Nov 24 2011, 08:27 PM) yea yea thanks bro.. can i get some suggestion from u.. for u which 1 nicer since both u oso have.. the new 1 u just bought in ximending or the yellow 1? the stripe with black 1.. i m going to buy 1 among this 2  for me..i prefer the yellow one...striking and nice.. by the way...im new to this OT...sorry for the noob question..can all the sifu here tell me..why does the mexico 66 is cheaper than mexico 66 lauta..??
takafull
Nov 27 2011, 05:51 PM
QUOTE(fixgd @ Nov 26 2011, 09:57 AM) mexico 66 lauta i kinda upgrade of the normal mexico 66. u can see that the insole is leather (i think a lot ppl said its more comfy than the normal mex 66 insole) the holes for the lace also is steel/aluminium and some ppl said the leather of the shoes are better (i dont know how to verify that) owh...no wonder la lauta is more expensive...need to buy one to try it out..
takafull
Nov 28 2011, 07:28 AM
QUOTE(fixgd @ Nov 27 2011, 06:40 PM) yup2 my self not yet try the real lauta, although the rakugaki is more similar to lauta than normal mex 66 wow..im really noob in this...i just google the OT rakugaki..really nice n unique...is it still possible to get on of it..? QUOTE(bugb34r @ Nov 27 2011, 08:48 PM)  Nothing fancy, just extra durability and comfort insole. This is mine by the way. nice one..!! i currently only have 2 OT, which is the normal mexico 66..and the red and blue runspark..seriously this OT shoes are really comfort to wear on...
takafull
Dec 5 2011, 07:02 AM
QUOTE(budakdegilz @ Dec 4 2011, 11:46 PM) hi to OT fan@otai... last time i'm adidas fan... but after my first OT shoes which is model coolidge lo... and i do love OT shoes...they are confortable even if i'm not wearing any sock... and it's light too... so i would like to own a 2nd pair of OT... so i've been wondering if any of you guys have seen this particular color for mexico 66 model sold in any shop around malaysia  code TH1Q3L-5004 i'm quet interested on this color combination... found it in japan site...but still wondering if i can get it from local shop.... thanks..  this is the cup noodles one right..? i think..i've saw it at OT concept store@pavilion and Sole What 1U...
takafull
Dec 18 2011, 10:36 PM
QUOTE(menexpert @ Dec 18 2011, 09:50 PM) thanks your information,  The STADIUM @ pavilion is selling OT mexico 66 with 10-20% discount, exactly the same model(non-cup noodle series) from what i saw @ the retail shop at 5th floor. worth to grab? Have u check at Tangs..coz last time I go there all the OT shoes got discount from 10 to 30% also...
takafull
Dec 18 2011, 11:18 PM
haha...but once u get the OT..it will be worth the walk.. for me..i prefer go to Real One Sports at BB Plaza..u can nego the price there..hehe..~ the only thing is, the choices there are not that many compare to Sole What and Tangs..
takafull
Dec 27 2011, 10:31 PM
QUOTE(hitsugaya2010 @ Dec 27 2011, 05:06 PM) Just bought an onitsuka tiger yesterday....wooohooo!! haha.. at last i can afford one.. =)) take photo of it and share it with us...
takafull
Jan 2 2012, 05:29 PM
QUOTE(Swatchboy @ Jan 2 2012, 05:21 PM) oic, i kind outdate...haha, coz i saw the design is nice...btw can u show me latest collection? Yeah..me want to know too..is there any sites that shows the news of OT..?
takafull
Jan 3 2012, 07:03 AM
QUOTE(fixgd @ Jan 2 2012, 07:02 PM) nah its not outdated, just that the colour. for onitsuka tiger, the design will not be outdated, only for a certain batch, only a certain colour is available. Added on January 2, 2012, 7:04 pmfor the latest news for the colourway available in malaysia, u can try here. Solewhat - Onitsuka Tigeror u can try search in facebook the onitsuka tiger page, they always update the product. for the overseas market / limited edition item, u can always use google to search thanks for the info..
takafull
Jan 11 2012, 03:29 AM
QUOTE(alquity @ Jan 10 2012, 06:31 PM) Reporting in =) Bought a new pair of OT from HK unfortunately screw up on the size =( planning to let go .. any fans here interested?  whats the size of ure OT..?
takafull
Jan 16 2012, 11:50 AM
wow..that is really nice bro..
takafull
Jan 21 2012, 07:22 PM
I have once bought a fake OT..price around rm70..seriously not worth at all..better buy Bata shoes with the price of rm70..more comfortable..
takafull
Jan 31 2012, 07:09 AM
QUOTE(eymc @ Jan 31 2012, 01:57 AM) heyy...i got the same runspark as yours...
takafull
Mar 17 2012, 06:13 AM
QUOTE(fixgd @ Mar 17 2012, 02:58 AM) TS are selling Mexico 66 DX..its blue n brown colorway for rm200 if im not mistaken..so fast TS close the thread..haha..~ This post has been edited by takafull: Mar 17 2012, 06:13 AM
takafull
Jul 9 2012, 07:29 AM
QUOTE(lorelaix @ Jul 8 2012, 05:30 PM) anyone sifus can share where does OT shop available? I saw some sold at Isetan. But is there a specific outlet in midvalley/gardens or 1utama? u can go to Pavilion also..there is an OT Concept store there..
takafull
Mar 19 2013, 03:45 AM
QUOTE(mr_x6006 @ Mar 18 2013, 07:15 PM) i have already go to their shop last year and all of their OTs are fake..but their claim it to be 100% ori..
takafull
Mar 23 2013, 05:53 PM
QUOTE(razuryza @ Mar 23 2013, 04:37 PM) they photoshopped the logo on the sole  yeah...agreed..especially at the white one..kantoi giler..lol..