Onitsuka Tiger Fan Club V4, quadruple the roar!!

ccc8910
post Feb 24 2011, 01:11 AM

437 posts

hi guys, i remembered i saw in a website somewhere they got this version call "raku" ...the stripe is like the kids drawing those sketching line....

i try to find in few OT shop but cant find it...anyone can confirm this?
ccc8910
post Feb 27 2011, 09:12 PM

437 posts

too bad the raku cant find anymore...

just wanna share my old OT...taken when i bought it, now almost torn out dee tongue.gif

p/s: err..sorry quite noob...how to add pic ?

Uploaded with ImageShack.us

This post has been edited by ccc8910: Feb 27 2011, 09:25 PM
ccc8910
post Feb 27 2011, 09:25 PM

437 posts

QUOTE(bugb34r @ Feb 27 2011, 09:22 PM)
use this features.

got it...thx...long time never upload photo ..sorry smile.gif
ccc8910
post Feb 27 2011, 09:42 PM

437 posts

QUOTE(bugb34r @ Feb 27 2011, 09:28 PM)

the colour was nice. where and how much did you bought it?
349..around 1 year ago at sunway pyramid
ccc8910
post Mar 22 2011, 09:19 PM

437 posts

QUOTE(malayneum @ Mar 21 2011, 03:30 AM)
this is older DX.

is abit cacat at the back left flip. forgot to take the picture. i already glue it with gam gajah. its ok now, but still abit slanted.
no hard feeling bro..i saw the exactly same of this pair at Tangs Empire Subang...i was excited when this is the only pair on 40% sales off ..when i look at it, just as u mentioned got the cacat at the back left flip...so i din buy it.. i m not saying is the same pair, perhaps coincidence...
ccc8910
post Mar 22 2011, 10:01 PM

437 posts

QUOTE(malayneum @ Mar 22 2011, 09:41 PM)
lol. this is weird man. i bought at Tangs Pavilion. probably they transfer this pair from subang to pavilion? lol. 

anyway the cacat is not really that bad after i fixed it. not really noticable by bare eyes. im very happy coz i managed to grab this last pair.
yeap..u should have grab it at empire subang with 40% off...anyway glad ur like it..ROAR!!!
ccc8910
post May 1 2011, 11:47 PM

437 posts

just came back yesterday from the new opening store in tropicana city mall...not much new model but still bought 1 in the end smile.gif

ccc8910
post May 2 2011, 08:12 PM

437 posts

QUOTE(fixgd @ May 2 2011, 08:51 AM)
wow they still have this model there
huh..u mean this is the old model? means i kena conned dee? rclxub.gif

this is the light brown with gold shoe lace, not the white/red signature wor? sweat.gif
ccc8910
post May 2 2011, 08:20 PM

437 posts

no larr...coz the sales gal told me is new model...then i went to 1U also they told me the same story...end up i bought it in TCM since 1U dont have my size...

at 1st wanan buy the normal white/red but they told me is old model and this is the closet to the color combination i can find mex 66 lauta smile.gif
ccc8910
post Sep 8 2011, 06:55 PM

437 posts

http://imageshack.us/photo/my-images/16/img0845z.jpg/

just got it from HK OT shop yesterday...is new arrival but i saw it 1 year ago in KL, perhaps similiar design

0.0207sec    0.74    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 18th December 2025 - 03:38 PM