125 Pages « < 30 31 32 33 34 > » Bottom

Onitsuka Tiger Fan Club V4, quadruple the roar!!

kerryking
post Apr 5 2011, 06:09 PM

553 posts

QUOTE(IJANxMYHC @ Apr 5 2011, 06:51 AM)
Hi guys,

I'm new to this thread. Just need some opinion & advise from the member here. I google around & found an online seller for OT. Just wondering whether this seller is legit or not?

http://www.onitsukatigerau.com/

Most of the collection is quite nice & I'm tempting to get 1. This is my 1st time buying OT through online coz usually I prefer to go to the shop & try the shoe 1st before buying it. Anyway, I hope any member here can help me to decide whether I should get a pair from this site.

Thank you & cheers...
Looks very suspicious
amirfahmi22
post Apr 6 2011, 12:26 AM

96 posts

look at this
http://www.mudah.my/Onitsuka+Tiger-9212507.htm

for rm140 hah? lmao

seriousshit
post Apr 6 2011, 12:30 AM

34 posts

Anyone of you seen this tiger before? hmm.gif
The colorway looks rare.

This post has been edited by seriousshit: Apr 6 2011, 12:31 AM
IJANxMYHC
post Apr 6 2011, 12:35 AM

QUOTE(kerryking @ Apr 5 2011, 06:09 PM)
Looks very suspicious
yes bro. when i google again around, i found few more website that are similar to this. i guess i wont make any deal thru this site as it is suspicious...

anyway, can some1 suggest me a reputable OT online seller that ship their item to Malaysia?

Thanks & cheers...
lahm
post Apr 6 2011, 12:50 AM

236 posts

QUOTE(seriousshit @ Apr 6 2011, 12:30 AM)
Anyone of you seen this tiger before? hmm.gif
The colorway looks rare.
its the old colorway bro..last time MCKY dataran pahlawan selling this for rm244..i guess it less popular.. sad.gif

This post has been edited by lahm: Apr 6 2011, 01:06 AM
kerryking
post Apr 6 2011, 11:43 AM

553 posts

QUOTE(IJANxMYHC @ Apr 6 2011, 12:35 AM)
yes bro. when i google again around, i found few more website that are similar to this. i guess i wont make any deal thru this site as it is suspicious...

anyway, can some1 suggest me a reputable OT online seller that ship their item to Malaysia?

Thanks & cheers...
Best to visit OT stores...not many reputable sites selling OT
lahm
post Apr 6 2011, 12:39 PM

236 posts

QUOTE(IJANxMYHC @ Apr 6 2011, 12:35 AM)

Thanks & cheers...
try asos, prodirectselect,office shoes, sportiela, trainerstation

QUOTE(kerryking @ Apr 6 2011, 11:43 AM)
Best to visit OT stores...not many reputable sites selling OT
agree..but sometimes its cheaper when buying online..

Added on April 6, 2011, 12:41 pm
QUOTE(zs3889 @ Apr 3 2011, 10:38 AM)
Have any of you seen this pair anywhere in Malaysia??

I have been looking for this pair online but still can't manage to find it. Any other recommended website?? UK US are fine.
the closest i found

but its ran out of stock sad.gif

This post has been edited by lahm: Apr 6 2011, 12:42 PM
swks26
post Apr 6 2011, 01:12 PM

CEO RM20k/day
942 posts

QUOTE(lahm @ Apr 6 2011, 12:39 PM)
try asos, prodirectselect,office shoes, sportiela, trainerstation
agree..but sometimes its cheaper when buying online..

How reliable are teh websites? Can you vouch for any of them?
lahm
post Apr 6 2011, 03:26 PM

236 posts

QUOTE(swks26 @ Apr 6 2011, 01:12 PM)
How reliable are teh websites? Can you vouch for any of them?
1001% authentic smile.gif
7chai
post Apr 6 2011, 05:56 PM

online pelayan
921 posts

I think i have to start collecting OT shoes liao
Riconet
post Apr 7 2011, 02:35 AM

QUOTE(malayneum @ Feb 5 2011, 08:42 AM)
same. but u can feel DX its a bit tighter on the side. and also the size is round up to 9,10,11 etc. no 10.5 or 11.5 etc.
RM279.
Hi guys
i wanna a mexico 66 dx nl
i’m not sure about size
i’ve a tai chi OT (made in china) 12 US, and fit well, maybe a little bit tighter on the side
http://www.shoemans.co.uk/acatalog/info_On...i_Chi_090b.html
anyone?

tks

feedlecter
post Apr 8 2011, 01:47 AM

33 posts

QUOTE(Riconet @ Apr 7 2011, 02:35 AM)
Hi guys
i wanna a mexico 66 dx nl
i’m not sure about size
i’ve a tai chi OT (made in china) 12 US, and fit well, maybe a little bit tighter on the side
http://www.shoemans.co.uk/acatalog/info_On...i_Chi_090b.html
anyone?

tks
im wearing 9.5 for Mexico 66 and 10 for Mexico 66 DX tongue.gif
pigletbb
post Apr 9 2011, 02:06 PM

145 posts

Has anyone seen this colour way before?

llsphinxll
post Apr 9 2011, 06:45 PM

debt that all men pay..
2,197 posts

wow unique texture + color. never seen this in stores before. blink.gif
moomoosan
post Apr 9 2011, 08:08 PM

59 posts

that's the meshed version. was almost 6 seasons old. or maybe more

Spacase
post Apr 9 2011, 11:39 PM

64 posts

Where to get OT in one utama?
fbmj
post Apr 10 2011, 06:42 AM

Hello people, I have read this forum for quite a long time, I'm from Brazil and here OT has just arrived for sale. Unfortunately they are still quite expansive. I bought a pair that I didn't see in the forum yet. What do you think about its colour?
P.S.:One last question: Do your OT get its leather crushed easily, especially in the front?

This post has been edited by fbmj: Apr 10 2011, 12:09 PM
razuryza
post Apr 10 2011, 01:09 PM

\('o')/~fewwwiitttt~\("0")/
5,515 posts

QUOTE(Spacase @ Apr 9 2011, 11:39 PM)
Where to get OT in one utama?
ecko unltd
mr.hikano
post Apr 11 2011, 06:58 PM

167 posts

anyone from kuantan? where can i get OT @ kuantan?

fixgd
post Apr 11 2011, 07:02 PM

3,882 posts

QUOTE(fbmj @ Apr 10 2011, 06:42 AM)
Hello people, I have read this forum for quite a long time, I'm from Brazil and here OT has just arrived for sale. Unfortunately they are still quite expansive. I bought a pair that I didn't see in the forum yet. What do you think about its colour?

P.S.:One last question: Do your OT get its leather crushed easily, especially in the front?
wow thats a big picture u got there. nice colour btw.
and yeah thats a normal problem for suede. easily get dirty. get suede cleaner to clean the front part

125 Pages « < 30 31 32 33 34 > » Top

0.0258sec    0.09    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 22nd December 2025 - 04:20 AM