125 Pages « < 113 114 115 116 117 > » Bottom

Onitsuka Tiger Fan Club V4, quadruple the roar!!

zedstat
post Feb 27 2014, 01:19 AM

is in the Manic Phase
1,114 posts

Im letting go of my raku, let me know if anyone interested
Unwell
post Mar 2 2014, 09:12 PM

23 posts

QUOTE(batmanzie @ Feb 5 2014, 01:15 AM)
[attachmentid=3840286]
the red stripes one what model? looks awesome biggrin.gif
jimbet1337
post Mar 17 2014, 03:05 AM

meh
2,672 posts

To OT Mini owners, how do you clean yours?

Care to share some tips?

I observe that Mini is different than my Mexico 66 so I'm wondering if there's a specific way to clean it. Thx
David900924
post Mar 17 2014, 09:46 AM

Crypto Master
1,269 posts

guys how do u clean the suede material on the shoes?

i try brush the dirt with toothbrush but cant remove the dirty dirt completely. Even try wipe it with vinegar then brush it, still remain same.
jimbet1337
post Mar 17 2014, 10:36 AM

meh
2,672 posts

QUOTE(David900924 @ Mar 17 2014, 09:46 AM)
guys how do u clean the suede material on the shoes?

i try brush the dirt with toothbrush but cant remove the dirty dirt completely. Even try wipe it with vinegar then brush it, still remain same.
Vinegar? Don't you find it quite strong in nature?

David900924
post Mar 17 2014, 11:32 AM

Crypto Master
1,269 posts

QUOTE(jimbet1337 @ Mar 17 2014, 10:36 AM)
Vinegar? Don't you find it quite strong in nature?
i not sure, but when I google it, mostly recommend vinegar.
Mr.Beanster
post Mar 17 2014, 12:38 PM

1,267 posts

Yeah im curious too. A stranger accidently step on my mexico 66 and my suede got dirty slightly..
viqq
post Mar 18 2014, 01:32 PM

From the Eastside
1,836 posts

QUOTE(Mr.Beanster @ Mar 17 2014, 12:38 PM)
Yeah im curious too. A stranger accidently step on my mexico 66 and my suede got dirty slightly..
I used to buy those suede erasers at local leather shoes shops. Clarks or Hush Puppies carry them too. It looks like a soap bar. About RM15 each block. Works wonders.
Mr.Beanster
post Mar 18 2014, 02:55 PM

1,267 posts

QUOTE(viqq @ Mar 18 2014, 01:32 PM)
I used to buy those suede erasers at local leather shoes shops. Clarks or Hush Puppies carry them too. It looks like a soap bar. About RM15 each block. Works wonders.
Thx. Will go purchase 1 later.. By the way mexico 66 really very slippery. I wear it and almost fall down couple of times on wet floor and especially mamak place..
mikelanding
post Mar 18 2014, 10:09 PM

2,865 posts

My 1st Onitsuka. Brought it from asos.com. No tax when ship to thailand.

Immunityx7
post Mar 19 2014, 07:06 AM

111 posts

hi guise i have a us10 MEXICO 66 SLIP-ON for sale , bnib
have a look at the thread smile.gif
https://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=3163383&hl=
David900924
post Mar 29 2014, 10:36 AM

Crypto Master
1,269 posts

guys, my white mexico 66 bought from pavilion KL. Is the outer leather material thinner than paper? got scratch on the side and its peel away the white, till I can see the inner layer grey color. is this normal for onitsuka mexico 66?

I will provide photo later.
maiself
post Mar 30 2014, 09:07 PM

Pro Surfer
1,346 posts

OST having sale 10-20% on selected designs

Just bought this plaid design today

jimbet1337
post Mar 30 2014, 09:21 PM

meh
2,672 posts

QUOTE(maiself @ Mar 30 2014, 09:07 PM)
OST having sale 10-20% on selected designs
Just bought this plaid design today

OST? Where?
maiself
post Mar 30 2014, 09:26 PM

Pro Surfer
1,346 posts

QUOTE(jimbet1337 @ Mar 30 2014, 09:21 PM)
OST? Where?
I bought at Pavilion and I guess the 1 at The Gardens also having same promo

jimbet1337
post Mar 30 2014, 09:28 PM

meh
2,672 posts

QUOTE(maiself @ Mar 30 2014, 09:26 PM)
I bought at Pavilion and I guess the 1 at The Gardens also having same promo
Oh their boutique. Alright thanks smile.gif
fcchung
post Apr 20 2014, 04:04 PM

291 posts

My 1st Onitsuka shoe...
andrew132
post Apr 20 2014, 10:46 PM

113 posts

The very first time i see onitsuka it just reminds me of a sport shoes but the more I look at it the more I fall for it. The best part of their shoes is that it is not only comfortable but it last for a long time even its pretty expensive, i got 3 pair and all still last till now... is been 3 years now and i even use them for raving and everyday use haha

This post has been edited by andrew132: Apr 20 2014, 10:47 PM
jimbet1337
post May 17 2014, 09:15 PM

meh
2,672 posts

Guys, where can I get this in KL?

I think the model number is THL7C2-9004 / HL202-9004

I just couldn't find it. OT boutique, concept shop, sole what, anywhere.
kheng32
post Jun 3 2014, 11:28 PM

52 posts

hey there fellow OT fans! just wondering if any of you guys are interested to grab this pair of used, limited run Onitsuka Tiger × Mini Clubman R55. please refer to my post at https://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=3246360

i used to love OT many years ago. not anymore for now, hence i'm selling this awesome pair of shoes smile.gif

*sorry for the shameless plug sweat.gif *

This post has been edited by kheng32: Jun 3 2014, 11:31 PM

125 Pages « < 113 114 115 116 117 > » Top

0.0430sec    0.77    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 18th December 2025 - 10:42 PM