Onitsuka Tiger Fan Club V4, quadruple the roar!!

jason4883
post Nov 15 2011, 12:53 AM

:)
573 posts

QUOTE(dreamtime @ Nov 13 2011, 08:31 PM)
hey guys,will like to know..a pair of onitsuka tiger shoe can last how long?the quality of the shoe izit good?
My 1st pair of OT already 2years++...until now still going strong. Just a little bit slippery if walk on wet floor. =)
jason4883
post Nov 21 2011, 09:10 PM

573 posts

QUOTE(Lampard888 @ Nov 19 2011, 08:11 PM)
hey bro, mind to tell me which store u get this? cuz i m going to taiwan soon.. wan to have a look in OT store
Just go to XiMenDing OT store which located as stated below :-.

Onitsuka Tiger TAIPEI HSIMENDING, No.35 Kun Ming Street

It's 3000NTD per pair. Enjoy ya OT hunting ya. tongue.gif
jason4883
post Nov 22 2011, 12:39 AM

573 posts

QUOTE(Sien99 @ Nov 22 2011, 12:23 AM)
no la bro , chill la just saying im very unlucky not able to get this colouway , if anyone sees it please tell me i wanna rush there and get it.
Just mind your word next time. I believe the OT fans here are pretty surprise when saw the F word from your post. rclxub.gif
jason4883
post Nov 26 2011, 01:12 AM

573 posts

QUOTE(Lampard888 @ Nov 24 2011, 08:27 PM)
yea yea thanks bro..
can i get some suggestion from u.. for u which 1 nicer since both u oso have.. the new 1 u just bought in ximending or the yellow 1? the stripe with black 1.. i m going to buy 1 among this 2  blink.gif
Like forumer fixgd said, if u don't mind something striking, u can opt for the yellow black kill bill. If u wan something real rare, can get the other one.

Personally, I like the one I bought in Taiwan more. rclxms.gif rclxms.gif
jason4883
post Feb 6 2012, 02:37 PM

573 posts

QUOTE(reddevilchoo @ Feb 4 2012, 06:06 PM)
Hi guys,

I'm looking for OT Mexico 66 Kill Bill version and saw this seller selling in forum.

http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopi...120&hl=onitsuka

From what I see the snitching in the picture,
could it be fake? and of course, RM200, seriously?

Need you guys professional advice.

Or anyone selling it?  laugh.gif  Size: UK 8
Thanks!
Based on what he posted, it seems legit. To be safe, COD with him and check everything u should during COD.

P/S - RM200 is really a good deal. I bought mine at RM300++. cool2.gif

This post has been edited by jason4883: Feb 6 2012, 02:37 PM
jason4883
post Feb 21 2012, 11:56 PM

573 posts

QUOTE(eymc @ Feb 20 2012, 10:14 PM)
now a days many place sell OT dee,

name a few...
Studio R,
Satdium,
Pavillion,
1 utama,
Tangs,

For those whose still doing homework on pricing...let me tell you we are lucky....!! Malaysia is still the cheapest!! So go out and buy !!!

I for once tot oversea can get cheaper...dead wrong !!!
"Runspark" in bangkok is RM499 a pop. Here in KL RM349.

I'll just grab when there is new colourway to my liking....no more scouting....!!

Good days...!! OT FANS !!!
Bangkok is a little bit pricey for OT shoes... During my visit to Bangkok early January this year, I saw Isetan overthere selling OT basic colorway (White, Blue & Red) for 4990THB. I was like shocking.gif shocking.gif
jason4883
post Feb 24 2012, 12:15 AM

573 posts

QUOTE(aBs- @ Feb 23 2012, 04:50 PM)
hey guys, i'm selling off my rakugaki ..

http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=2238723&hl=
Grab it b4 it's too late. RM300 for a pair of rakugaki is rclxms.gif rclxms.gif rclxms.gif

I think my rakugaki only worn once or twice la.

This post has been edited by jason4883: Feb 24 2012, 12:16 AM
jason4883
post Feb 24 2012, 07:42 AM

573 posts

QUOTE(mr11 @ Feb 24 2012, 04:46 AM)
the Rakugaki look nice for me...anyway to get it now ?
As in a brand new unworn pair?
jason4883
post Mar 18 2012, 08:07 PM

573 posts

QUOTE(OhNooy @ Mar 18 2012, 08:36 AM)
Any specific place to buy OT in taiwan? Recommendation please. Went to nearby taiwan university there got 40% off for stock clearance but dun have my size. Normal 1 is about rm270. Cheap?
There is a OT shop in XiMenDing. I got one pair from there at 3000TWD.
jason4883
post Jun 17 2012, 07:04 PM

573 posts

QUOTE(zedstat @ Jun 17 2012, 03:58 PM)
guys im thinking of letting go my rakugaki. worn twice. size is abit small for me.. if im not mistaken its 7.5uk 8.5us..
its a waste to let it be in the box collecting dust.
sigh
It's not a waste mate. Rakugaki is a limited edition. I am letting mine in the box as well... Also not worn more than 3 times. It is worth the keep. tongue.gif =)

And I got myself another pair of OT yesterday. Will post up some pic if have time. rclxm9.gif

0.0515sec    0.29    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 20th December 2025 - 06:19 AM