Onitsuka Tiger Fan Club V4, quadruple the roar!!
fixgd
Aug 8 2011, 12:37 PM
QUOTE(llsphinxll @ Aug 8 2011, 12:56 AM) how is your rakugakis holding up? i missed out on one of them a few years ago, and i quite regret it.  oh well.. the thing about my mexico66 is, the leather parts and fine, even the suede parts are fine. just that the stiching at the front is coming off: the one that stitches the suede to the leather. im quite paranoid about sending it to a coblar. worried they might messed it up even more. lol not very good. the leather seems to be tearing off. i must find a way to make them stay like that before they are torn. dun send to the roadside, mayb the ones in shopping mall can be trusted?
llsphinxll
Aug 8 2011, 01:28 PM
QUOTE(fixgd @ Aug 8 2011, 12:37 PM) lol not very good. the leather seems to be tearing off. i must find a way to make them stay like that before they are torn. dun send to the roadside, mayb the ones in shopping mall can be trusted? hahha bro take care of those rakus for history sake! they are quite high in my wanted list!  hahha. will try and find a coblar around. but im currently residing at melb, au. hahha doubt they have the service like we do in msia.
Confession
Aug 9 2011, 11:16 PM
sorry if this is a stupid question XD, us10 and uk10 sizes, which is bigger ?
Harvey_7
Aug 9 2011, 11:22 PM

QUOTE(Confession @ Aug 9 2011, 11:16 PM) sorry if this is a stupid question XD, us10 and uk10 sizes, which is bigger ? uk 10 bro..uk 10 equals to us11..
Confession
Aug 11 2011, 02:20 AM
guys, other than prodirectselect, any other online stores that sells legit onitsukas ?
llsphinxll
Aug 12 2011, 12:41 AM
nice. i wanted to get one of these before. anyways dude, dont think you are allowed to post stuff regarding sales here. at least not this direct.lol.
joeroxworld
Aug 12 2011, 02:53 AM
QUOTE(Faathir Yusof @ Aug 7 2011, 03:16 AM) Finally purchased Mexico 66 Lauta, my first OT  [attachmentid=2372780] Nice one you got there !!
arold88
Aug 12 2011, 07:40 AM
nice colorway..BTW, world cup series aite? England flag
This post has been edited by arold88: Aug 12 2011, 07:40 AM
pear_sar
Aug 14 2011, 01:52 AM
PhenomenaL
Aug 15 2011, 05:30 PM
QUOTE(razuryza @ Jul 21 2011, 12:56 AM) for sure i'll keep it... the best thing is, i got extra unused paperbag! =)  Added on July 21, 2011, 12:56 am BRO, where i can find this shoes in KL?? last time i saw it on KLCC, but no money to buy.. but now i got money to buy already, but KLCC still got this shoes??? Added on August 15, 2011, 5:33 pmanyone can help me?? i want to buy this shoes, http://www.prodirectselect.com/prodmasters...ry.aspx?p=36301from on9, how much is it total in RM??? include tax n shipping? Any outlet in KL still have this shoes? help me.... This post has been edited by PhenomenaL: Aug 15 2011, 05:33 PM
teNtiOn
Aug 16 2011, 03:56 PM
any bro who like to share the shipping fees for Jason Markk cleaning solution please PM me.. planning on getting some online
This post has been edited by teNtiOn: Aug 16 2011, 03:56 PM
lahm
Aug 18 2011, 11:10 AM

QUOTE(k2anthrax @ Aug 16 2011, 02:15 PM) anyone here know where to find this electric shoe?? 
im not sure whether this still available in overseas market but in KL I guess no chance..dunno for Penang, Sabah or Sarawak..probably the same QUOTE(teNtiOn @ Aug 16 2011, 03:56 PM) any bro who like to share the shipping fees for Jason Markk cleaning solution please PM me.. planning on getting some online how much it cost bro? kind of slow OT scene rite now.not many new colorways coming.at least for the past 2-3 months back. nothing to expect for raya sale though..huhu..last year managed to grab my Lauta for RM300 but now..
k2anthrax
Aug 18 2011, 01:13 PM

QUOTE(lahm @ Aug 18 2011, 11:10 AM) im not sure whether this still available in overseas market but in KL I guess no chance..dunno for Penang, Sabah or Sarawak..probably the same how much it cost bro? i'm not sure they said when it comes oyt cost around rm1k never seen in any shops in malaysia
fixgd
Aug 18 2011, 05:58 PM
QUOTE(teNtiOn @ Aug 16 2011, 03:56 PM) any bro who like to share the shipping fees for Jason Markk cleaning solution please PM me.. planning on getting some online hi bro do pm me how much is it? if the price is ok, i can share with u.
lahm
Aug 19 2011, 12:25 AM

1st concept store opening soon?at last?
joeroxworld
Aug 20 2011, 01:34 AM
QUOTE(lahm @ Aug 19 2011, 12:25 AM) 1st concept store opening soon?at last? Seriously ?
takino88
Aug 21 2011, 12:15 AM

Hi im new here..just want 2 share dat nxt year it will be more new model from ot..check tis link:- http://asics-onitsuka-tiger.blogspot.com/2...01_archive.htmlim wonder when it sold at malaysia..
joeroxworld
Aug 21 2011, 05:57 AM
Wanna share my latest Tigers.  X-Caliber Koi Club. This post has been edited by joeroxworld: Sep 17 2011, 03:18 AM
dy3d
Aug 24 2011, 02:44 AM
hie everyone im new here..OT is one of my favourites