Jan 14 2011, 12:11 PM
Show posts by this member only | Post
30 posts Joined: Dec 2009 |
Please refer to the link-page for cost involved for local authority....
MPSJ_Kadar Bayaran Ubahsuai Others will require the advice from the Sifus |
Jan 14 2011, 03:10 PM
334 posts Joined: Feb 2006 |
QUOTE(fmshadow @ Jan 14 2011, 12:11 PM) Please refer to the link-page for cost involved for local authority.... Thanks broMPSJ_Kadar Bayaran Ubahsuai Others will require the advice from the Sifus Sifus out there... any idea? |
Jan 14 2011, 07:25 PM
84 posts Joined: Dec 2010 |
Jan 15 2011, 09:56 PM
94 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Far Far Away ..... |
QUOTE(recoil @ Jan 14 2011, 12:02 PM) Hi all, I went to MPSJ few weeks back do an enquiry.Im planning to do full kitchen extension and build a roof at front porch. May i ask what is the process with MBSJ (Subang Jaya) ? What will be the cost invovled? Also, planning to move the TNB meter, any idea how to apply and cost for this? You need to get an architect to submit extension drawing plan to MPSJ, go to MPSJ and get a list of panel architects for quotation on pricing. Pricing starts from RM1800 for standard kitchen extension with roofing tiles. If you plan to do concrete roof for 1st floor extension, prices will go up as they need engineer drawing. |
Jan 15 2011, 11:27 PM
334 posts Joined: Feb 2006 |
QUOTE(Worm77 @ Jan 15 2011, 09:56 PM) I went to MPSJ few weeks back do an enquiry. Thanks for infoYou need to get an architect to submit extension drawing plan to MPSJ, go to MPSJ and get a list of panel architects for quotation on pricing. Pricing starts from RM1800 for standard kitchen extension with roofing tiles. If you plan to do concrete roof for 1st floor extension, prices will go up as they need engineer drawing. What if I do up the porch also? Any idea how long the porch can be? I heard some say that it must be at least 12feet of open space from the main gate. Any idea on the total drawing and application cost that includes kitchen extension and porch? Thanks bro |
Jan 17 2011, 09:17 PM
94 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Far Far Away ..... |
No idea on costing.
I enquired on kitchen extension only. You need to get architect to go to your house for inspection and quotation. PM me if you want architect's contact. Pricing quite reasonable. |
Jan 18 2011, 10:37 PM
119 posts Joined: Sep 2008 |
QUOTE(recoil @ Jan 14 2011, 12:02 PM) Hi all, go to MPSJ..get their list of acredited architect..there are 2 in Subang Jaya....Im planning to do full kitchen extension and build a roof at front porch. May i ask what is the process with MBSJ (Subang Jaya) ? What will be the cost invovled? Also, planning to move the TNB meter, any idea how to apply and cost for this? Call the one called Mohd Nasir....he did mine in SS14...he can talk nicely to you...most important, he respect you and not treat you like an idiot... |
Jan 18 2011, 10:38 PM
Validating
49 posts Joined: Jan 2011 |
normally the contractor will settle everything to you..
Jan 18 2011, 10:48 PM
119 posts Joined: Sep 2008 |
Jul 1 2011, 10:22 AM
18 posts Joined: Apr 2007 |
Hi all, I'm planning to do slight house reno at ss14, any contacts available to help in MBSJ procedures and approval please PM me... thank you...
Jul 1 2011, 11:11 AM
3,173 posts Joined: May 2007 |
| Change to: | 0.0163sec
5 queries
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 07:49 AM |