-+♦+- LYN PROTON PERSONA CLUB V11 in 2011 -+♦+-,, A venue for Persona owners and fans

lhongwuh
post Jan 19 2011, 01:14 AM

~stary stary nite~
1,991 posts

QUOTE(scattygirl @ Jan 19 2011, 01:10 AM)
I have some problem on trade-in car.
I am actually trade-in my car to buy Persona.
According to the SA, my car loan already approved, but the person who gonna buy my car loan is still in progress. I believe my car alrd arrive, but I still need to wait my old car sold out only can get my new car.

I am worry I can't get my car before CNY.
Can you all share me the experience...
If the SA offer to drive my car to Puspakom, is it safe?
I actually alrd give my original car geran to that SA, is it everything OK?
Go Puspakom sure need geran coz u need to do a car check with them for ownership transfer later, nothing to be afraid of.
lhongwuh
post Jan 19 2011, 09:33 PM

~stary stary nite~
1,991 posts

QUOTE(jasondotcom @ Jan 19 2011, 05:06 PM)
btw, how much are bendix MKT for persona in the market now???

i got a new pair of Trestor Advantage that i bought a month ago for my almost due (very thin) brake pads (currently on Trestor advantage also). I wanna sell this off to get bendix pads instead.
I'll be getting my bendix done tmr!
sick of my stock pad...hit a pajero's hook the other day coz brake x makan rclxub.gif
BTW, my heater lines(half of it) putus d.. really dissapointed with Raytech cry.gif

This post has been edited by lhongwuh: Jan 19 2011, 09:33 PM
lhongwuh
post Jan 22 2011, 12:09 AM

~stary stary nite~
1,991 posts

aya...i din know today got TT!
but rain lah~
lhongwuh
post Jan 22 2011, 09:33 AM

~stary stary nite~
1,991 posts

QUOTE(khtee @ Jan 22 2011, 09:15 AM)
is ur aircon turn on? is it the belt sound???
I have this sound.. when i open the door...
complained last 2 weeks.. and now i m at the sc to replace the auto tensioner..... seems tat the faulty auto tensioner is the culprit

Added on January 22, 2011, 9:25 am

Hmmm .. the bonet soundproof..... dont PE already have soundproof stuff on the bonet? remove tat and put this??? hmmm...
as for the mini turbo...i also have my doubt....for rm300 is the improvement good enuff ? hehe
Baseline no soundproof on the bonet bro~
lhongwuh
post Feb 8 2011, 12:39 AM

~stary stary nite~
1,991 posts

Count me in for the plugs!
Ngam ngam reach it's life cycle.
lhongwuh
post Feb 8 2011, 12:45 AM

~stary stary nite~
1,991 posts

QUOTE(ZenGTMM @ Feb 8 2011, 12:44 AM)
OK.. Dont want air filter?
Budget gone due to CNY sad.gif
Let me kira kira again...when is due date for air filter?
lhongwuh
post Feb 8 2011, 11:08 AM

~stary stary nite~
1,991 posts

Now i'm a bit sad coz din buy H-line doh.gif
lhongwuh
post Feb 13 2011, 08:21 PM

~stary stary nite~
1,991 posts

QUOTE(samwongjyhhorng @ Feb 13 2011, 08:07 PM)
today i'm lose to myvi manual..i'm fetch 4 adult include me and myvi manual was fetch 3 adult..i'm test wit the myvi manual(myvi was in front of my car) starting from 40-120(bcoz the myvi manual keep blow me wit the exhaust)..i'm use gear 2 to chase until 6k rpm then change to 3 and the speed was around 120km/h..the myvi manual can win me around 1 and half car space..i do not know the myvi owner..but i can heard the sound and it was modify the exhaust system and open pod and lowered already the car..i wonder if i keep chase it after 120km/h to 180km/h,dunno i will overtake him or not..campro iafm 1.6 reali will lose to myvi manual 1.3?or the myvi manual already modification??
Yday a myvi tailgated me @ 120km/h, guess what, one step on the pedal, he's gone smile.gif
After 120km/h, 1.3 sure lose to 1.6 blush.gif
lhongwuh
post Feb 14 2011, 07:10 PM

~stary stary nite~
1,991 posts

@Zeng

CIMB takes forever to send TAC.
Any other options?
lhongwuh
post Feb 16 2011, 04:50 PM

~stary stary nite~
1,991 posts