Enquiries/Recommendations Buying new laptop? Need RECOMMENDATION?, V9, NOW UPDATING MODEL n PRICE
djronzai
Mar 12 2011, 07:21 PM
QUOTE(Revamperz @ Mar 12 2011, 06:52 PM) wah! 5750g oso ran out of stock? people must have tired of waitung edy.. anyhoo plenty of em at danga mall jb lol QUOTE(teamloks @ Mar 12 2011, 06:55 PM) i stay at kelantan and now got pc fair it seems 5750 got many stock yeah kl 1 very fast habis ... i dunno why , mayb they richer so can keep chging their laptop... btw i hate this...=.=
djronzai
Mar 12 2011, 07:39 PM
QUOTE(Revamperz @ Mar 12 2011, 07:35 PM) maybe it a sign! that ur mean to be an asus owner afterall  lol btw its kinda weird that acer ran out of stock.. as a matter of fact, 1st time i ever hear it. acer should thanks asus yeah since alrdy 11th , last chance for ASUS A53SV on 21th march , if this time delay again , i will never buy ASUS anymore
djronzai
Mar 13 2011, 08:31 AM
QUOTE(jusjus88 @ Mar 13 2011, 02:30 AM) lol so happen to bump onto your thread only  ASUS A42JY (RRP RM2,499)  Core i5, ATi HD 6470, 4GB RAM. Ain't too bad for it's price. And seriously, please try other brands  Dont stick to one. but ati 6470 are quite lousy 1....
djronzai
Mar 13 2011, 04:39 PM
QUOTE(ellimistx99 @ Mar 13 2011, 04:32 PM) Hey, I post this in thread but no one respond  Anyone have any news on the Asus A42SV?? A53SV and N53SV / N53SN oso haven out yet , yours A43SV have to wait until may or april probably....
djronzai
Mar 13 2011, 05:26 PM
dad going to fetch me to digital mall at PJ , i heard there still have a lot of stock for acer 5750g , is it true? pls sum1 ans my question ASAP ,cos i m stil ldeciding going or not , thank you!
djronzai
Mar 13 2011, 05:43 PM
QUOTE(jusjus88 @ Mar 13 2011, 05:42 PM)  Just get it la bro. Father also sending you dy i m concern that later i reach there and they tell me no stock? waste time leh...
djronzai
Mar 13 2011, 07:59 PM
woohooo~~!!Finaly bought my ACER 5750G ON RM2750!!!! woohooo~~~ty everyone for replying my silly dumb question all the time, ty everyone!~~
djronzai
Mar 13 2011, 08:12 PM
QUOTE(jusjus88 @ Mar 13 2011, 08:09 PM)  Nice1! thank you! i feel like crying now , feel like kissing my dad and mom!!! thx lyn mobile computing~~~love u all sry ..abit over,cos this is my first laptop
djronzai
Mar 13 2011, 08:17 PM
QUOTE(wacomfreak @ Mar 13 2011, 08:15 PM) Grats on your purchase djronzai. Make sure you take an extra good care of your first laptop.  Anyway N53SV already out? What about N53SN?  N53SV out already , jsut now i was thinking to buy n53sv on rm2650(friend price) , but i think i go for acer 5750 better , hey guys how to check laptop temperature?
djronzai
Mar 13 2011, 08:43 PM
QUOTE(metaloid @ Mar 13 2011, 08:21 PM) yea go for the i7 =D take good care of it by using screen and keyboard protector  Just download HWmonitor to check. o tyty, got trustable link? QUOTE(Revamperz @ Mar 13 2011, 08:38 PM) if u wanna cry , watch out later go inside keyboard!!  gratz on ur purchase! haih.. another one that make me jelly  come on buy it la , hey tat guy tell me left 2 unit only, i bought 1 so that mean left 1 only
djronzai
Mar 13 2011, 09:43 PM
QUOTE(kelvinclyap88 @ Mar 13 2011, 09:33 PM) gong xi gong xi! come, write some review of ur baby  u mean snap some pic? i tot got a forumer with conan pic on his avatar already put on forum? hehe btw thx thx
djronzai
Mar 13 2011, 10:17 PM
QUOTE(Revamperz @ Mar 13 2011, 09:49 PM) im in jb laa.. here 5750g so many if put together can build small room edy  » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « n also i think i alady kena 5943g poison GOOD mang.... i at digital mall ask until the 5th shop only hav been told that still left 2 unit...lol QUOTE(kelvinclyap88 @ Mar 13 2011, 09:57 PM) hahaha, pai sei seldom check on it  will search it out  acer 5750 review by conan avatar forumer
djronzai
Mar 14 2011, 09:58 AM
QUOTE(Master C @ Mar 14 2011, 09:35 AM) Thanks koki Added on March 14, 2011, 9:37 amThanks marcus Added on March 14, 2011, 9:38 amHmm, which mall is better to find notebook? lowyat or digital mall? for me, digital mall better , cos lowyat always have no stock , and i able to buy my acer 5750g for rm2750 on digital mall which lowyat plaza cant provide price like this , *ADDON* backpack that cost rm89 , he sell me rm70 only~~~
djronzai
Mar 14 2011, 10:35 AM
QUOTE(ashingburning @ Mar 14 2011, 10:32 AM) Congrat with ur 1st laptop bro.... and maintain ur GPA =) last week my dad call me that 5750G is available at my hometown.. i think i'll wait for A53SV.... hehe.. and hopefully will available here on end of march... woo,woo thx thx , why dont u buy acer 5750 instead? i think it is better than A53SV ( not the design la of cos )
djronzai
Mar 14 2011, 01:05 PM
QUOTE(Trance4eva @ Mar 14 2011, 12:47 PM) hey which shop did you get your 5750g from?? Evernew??? i not rly remember..... is sumthing like wat fision ar? wait i finish work i go back check for you , at ground floor , ATM machine opposite if i m right... why? wanna get 1?
djronzai
Mar 14 2011, 03:14 PM
QUOTE(ping0613 @ Mar 14 2011, 02:16 PM) but this Acer AS5750G really value for money.  third ... seriously damn worth... lolz ... erm i haven try any game , mayb tonight will
djronzai
Mar 15 2011, 09:43 AM
hey lee, what is the use of batterycare?
djronzai
Mar 15 2011, 10:36 AM
QUOTE(lee_what2004 @ Mar 15 2011, 09:45 AM) Check battery info, or to know your current discharge rate. but i double click the application , nothing come out , and i double click again ,it come out a box and tell me batterycare is running....... and the wat throtlestop , it warn to use at my own risk ,bla bla bla ,is it safe to use it?
djronzai
Mar 15 2011, 11:00 AM
QUOTE(duabijitelur @ Mar 15 2011, 10:49 AM) baterry care is in ur system icon... right click or left right it and the pop up will appear... u mean inside the TASKBAR? no ,i can find any1 of it? btw anymore special application for laptop still? ty *first laptop*
djronzai
Mar 15 2011, 11:28 AM
QUOTE(duabijitelur @ Mar 15 2011, 11:05 AM) system icon... bottom right side ...maybe its hidden... click the arrow to show it... btw it is a blue battery icon. ok got it , actually guys any more application that are useful to laptop? lee_what2004 siggy some cannot download....and the throtle stop warn me it will use at ur own risk