Games DC Universe Online Discussion Thread (PS3) | V2, Lets Become Hero!!!
Fazwan Fk
Nov 4 2011, 05:15 PM
me noob in this game. wanna try it, manage to donlod the 122mb and 125mb file. but i tawt there is 17+gig donlod. dun know where to get it. start the game but there is error msg,,,,,can somebody help. ayam lost.
Fazwan Fk
Nov 14 2011, 12:07 PM
me a noob....played for 2 day. currently level 11. anybody i can add??.....i need help with Area51. tonite gonna grind some $$. its hard to find money if using Heroes but need a lot of money to repair and buy things. any tips???....
Fazwan Fk
Nov 14 2011, 12:37 PM
QUOTE(Shadow_Prince @ Nov 14 2011, 12:18 PM) sell off items that you dont need. If ur a Hero please add Shadow Prince I will invite u to our league and we can grp to do Arenas and other grp missions. Im going to be playing mostly on heroes now since my villain already hit lvl 30 will do. ermm...Shadow Prince is yr psn id or yr char name? most of my item is useless....except for soder cola. anybody know where is Wayne Manor???.....
Fazwan Fk
Nov 15 2011, 04:46 PM
what is diff with PvP and PvE???....i choose PvP which i dont even know which one to choose.