70 Pages « < 37 38 39 40 41 > » Bottom

Games DC Universe Online Discussion Thread (PS3) | V2, Lets Become Hero!!!

varickgoh
post Feb 16 2011, 05:10 PM

23 posts

Captain sure online 1, got hard alert he sure on.

Added on February 16, 2011, 5:15 pmNow league total got how many active person? We got 2 full 4 person party or not?

This post has been edited by varickgoh: Feb 16 2011, 05:15 PM
SOTC-Cross
post Feb 16 2011, 05:48 PM

33 posts

I'm rather active, just haven't reach lv30 yet.
varickgoh
post Feb 16 2011, 05:52 PM

23 posts

QUOTE(SOTC-Cross @ Feb 16 2011, 05:48 PM)
I'm rather active, just haven't reach lv30 yet.
bro are u in the league?? please pm winter to invite u. see u in the game thumbup.gif
Mgsrulz
post Feb 16 2011, 05:53 PM

30 years of Metal Gear
14,258 posts

should add in the first post that this game CANNOT BE RESOLD ONCE ACTIVATED

so don't buy a second hand copy!
varickgoh
post Feb 16 2011, 05:54 PM

23 posts

QUOTE(Mgsrulz @ Feb 16 2011, 05:53 PM)
should add in the first post that this game CANNOT BE RESOLD ONCE ACTIVATED

so don't buy a second hand copy!
Omg.. Bro u bought used cd??
Can a new monthly subscribtion will activate the account?

This post has been edited by varickgoh: Feb 16 2011, 05:55 PM
Mgsrulz
post Feb 16 2011, 05:56 PM

30 years of Metal Gear
14,258 posts

QUOTE(varickgoh @ Feb 16 2011, 05:54 PM)
nope, i read that online and after going through the first post, thought it should be in there.
if possible even in the subtitle of the thread.

this is a huge mistake,IMO.
MMOs make money from monthly payments-why the restriction??

*i'm not crazy about MMOs, so wont be playing this blush.gif *

Added on February 16, 2011, 5:57 pm
QUOTE(varickgoh @ Feb 16 2011, 05:54 PM)
Can a new monthly subscribtion will activate the account?
once a disc is used, it cannot be used elsewhere.
so second hand value is non existent.

if you've bought the game, play it and love it.cos you wont be able to sell it.

This post has been edited by Mgsrulz: Feb 16 2011, 05:57 PM
varickgoh
post Feb 16 2011, 05:58 PM

23 posts

QUOTE(Mgsrulz @ Feb 16 2011, 05:56 PM)
nope, i read that online and after going through the first post, thought it should be in there.
if possible even in the subtitle of the thread.

this is a huge mistake,IMO.
MMOs make money from monthly payments-why the restriction??

*i'm not crazy about MMOs, so wont be playing this blush.gif *

Added on February 16, 2011, 5:57 pm
once a disc is used, it cannot be used elsewhere.
so second hand value is non existent.

if you've bought the game, play it and love it.cos you wont be able to sell it.
Ic... Thanks for the information. This really useful to those who is waiting a used copy.
TSwinterfrog
post Feb 16 2011, 06:00 PM

129 posts

Thanks for info I already know from star of the game out smile.gif is same for all mmorpg so is kinda normal not a big issue
Mgsrulz
post Feb 16 2011, 06:01 PM

30 years of Metal Gear
14,258 posts

QUOTE(winterfrog @ Feb 16 2011, 06:00 PM)
Thanks for info I already know from star of the game out smile.gif is same for all mmorpg so is kinda normal not a big issue
this is new for console gamers.

TSwinterfrog
post Feb 16 2011, 06:11 PM

129 posts

Bro mmorpg is still mmorpg le don't care pc or console k
Mgsrulz
post Feb 16 2011, 06:13 PM

30 years of Metal Gear
14,258 posts

QUOTE(winterfrog @ Feb 16 2011, 06:11 PM)
Bro mmorpg is still mmorpg le don't care pc or console k
doh.gif read varickgoh's post.

nevermind, will ask a mod to do it
SOTC-Cross
post Feb 16 2011, 06:59 PM

33 posts

QUOTE(varickgoh @ Feb 16 2011, 05:52 PM)
bro are u in the league?? please pm winter to invite u. see u in the game  thumbup.gif
Yep, already in.

My IGN is Merciris.

Bout to hit lv18.
botakai
post Feb 16 2011, 07:01 PM

43 posts

sry val talk to my dad... he interrupted ahhahaha
i be on tonite maybe 11 like tat

varickgoh
post Feb 16 2011, 07:57 PM

23 posts

QUOTE(Mgsrulz @ Feb 16 2011, 06:13 PM)
doh.gif read varickgoh's post.

nevermind, will ask a mod to do it
Haha... Nvm la. As long now everyone know.

Actually I tot the cd just a installer. But now everything clear d lo.

Added on February 16, 2011, 7:59 pm
QUOTE(SOTC-Cross @ Feb 16 2011, 06:59 PM)
Yep, already in.

My IGN is Merciris.

Bout to hit lv18.
Lol.. Tat is u. Good luck bro, there are plenty thing to do on lvl 30. We will wait u there.

Added on February 16, 2011, 8:08 pm
QUOTE(botakai @ Feb 16 2011, 07:01 PM)
sry val talk to my dad... he interrupted ahhahaha
i be on tonite maybe 11 like tat
ic... its ok. then after awhile u also offline d.
Today got myself a very first T1 equipment rclxms.gif

SERVER DOWN !! cry.gif

This post has been edited by varickgoh: Feb 16 2011, 08:08 PM
hur
post Feb 16 2011, 09:29 PM

39 posts

QUOTE(darkplacid @ Feb 16 2011, 03:55 PM)
Tonight i take over botakai as DPS la... Pinky you join as healer... now need controller only... Dunno captain tonight on a not...
Got maintenance leh, I will see if i can log on or not, if not just find another healer. My restoration is 1301 right now. 2/8 Iconic Tier 1
varickgoh
post Feb 16 2011, 09:31 PM

23 posts

QUOTE(hur @ Feb 16 2011, 09:29 PM)
Got maintenance leh, I will see if i can log on or not, if not just find another healer. My restoration is 1301 right now. 2/8 Iconic Tier 1
wa... ur restoration so high 1.. notworthy.gif
i only got 1 T1. whats ur loadout?? share share strategy... thumbup.gif
hur
post Feb 16 2011, 10:39 PM

39 posts

QUOTE(varickgoh @ Feb 16 2011, 09:31 PM)
wa... ur restoration so high 1..  notworthy.gif
i only got 1 T1. whats ur loadout?? share share strategy...  thumbup.gif
1) All my equipments are at least blue for healers with restoration.
2) Then I learn a few weapons with restoration stats

That's about it really, I think there's 3 weapons with at least 45 restoration. Dual Wield, Dual Guns, Martial Arts.
LegendarySTI
post Feb 16 2011, 10:42 PM

Hello guys sorry for the super late reply... wah today work 1 day then got 2 new pages to read... lol

Just came back leh.... around 8 went to do some last minute CNY visiting at my uncle's house...

Anyway i'm a very flexible character, i can be DPS or Controller. Whatever role i am i always do my best.

Though i do not like the idea of having full set of Controller equipment because it minus all my useful stats like power, HP, might and give me nonsense stats like Dominance ( as many of you might know, its broken and not fixed yet )

Vital is really useful for recovering power so i prefer vital over dominance.

Any team wants Captain Asia?
TSwinterfrog
post Feb 17 2011, 02:36 AM

129 posts

Lol last night tertidor around 7pm woke up around 11pm play around 12am finish around 2am omg this game make me ignore all other game already hahah just play other gAme when the server is down kikiki
darkplacid
post Feb 17 2011, 07:53 AM

204 posts

Very hard le... Got i think 7 people only active. 6 level 30

Stress... How to make 2 team?

Or like this... Who wan duo with me?

This week i whole week DCOU already... My last week before my classes start again...

VAL wan to follow me a not?

Added on February 17, 2011, 8:19 amI open 9PM nobody then i go sleep d...

This post has been edited by darkplacid: Feb 17 2011, 08:19 AM

70 Pages « < 37 38 39 40 41 > » Top

0.0187sec    0.39    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 05:29 AM