14 Pages « < 7 8 9 10 11 > » Bottom

Games DC Universe Online Discussion Thread (PS3) | V2, Lets Become Hero!!!

TSwinterfrog
post Feb 11 2011, 03:47 PM

129 posts

you should join me, ice, val & Asia sometime you know, dont la long ranger haha tongue.gif

This post has been edited by winterfrog: Feb 11 2011, 04:07 PM
TSwinterfrog
post Feb 11 2011, 04:06 PM

129 posts

sorry about that bro but dont say that an ugly name la coz one of our members use that name ^_^hope u can edit ur post ty
TSwinterfrog
post Feb 11 2011, 04:44 PM

129 posts

you can ask captain asia. his healer using bow ya happy.gif
TSwinterfrog
post Feb 11 2011, 05:54 PM

129 posts

if you see me online pls pm me so i can invite u to the league
TSwinterfrog
post Feb 12 2011, 08:20 AM

129 posts

Check the 1st page friend
TSwinterfrog
post Feb 12 2011, 09:34 AM

129 posts

sad to say is been fro awhile i go in VAULT haha tongue.gif. Val u in midvalley today?
TSwinterfrog
post Feb 14 2011, 09:03 AM

129 posts

Morning all, you have a problem with tanking ? money issue ? is ok i have a back up hero as a fire tank guess should be np, every time i go duo always with healer or controller, lalst time partner with captain asia dude he good keep my power up non stop ahaks, that y when i looking for duo partners always /shout for healer or controller to become ur partner,

last time i manage to party with pinky heal haha he is awesome also manage to heal my tank critical 1.8k damn kiki,

seem like we still have a problem with time management for our side to play together,

come on guys let try our best to set one time and play some hard alert together,

to those who not lvl 30 yet, if you guys have some problem or seem like hard to finish it alone dont worry just pm any of us and if at that time we not doing anything sure we can spend some time helping you guys with those mission,

but if you boring to do alone same also just pm us in the game the same thing we going to do for you guys smile.gif, guess tomorrow will get my 2nd tier 1, aiming for chest this time with 60 MoT >< as long you can find a good party is going to be easy ahaks. so for LYN members my self always on working day always online around 6pm - 8pm & 9pm - 12am k

TSwinterfrog
post Feb 14 2011, 09:53 AM

129 posts

@deadly

y dont you reset your ice tank talent to ice dps talent, much easy i guess safe time for you.

all you need to do is get more equipment for dps happy.gif.

regarding for pvp u cant compare in Alert coz is the deferent thing. i guess u facing ppl with sucky EQ. coz PVP the most important part is where u must have good defend/Toughness, the most basic thing in any pvp for any mmorpg happy.gif

--

anyway for controller is fun skill all u need to make sure is keep pump power to ur team mate and do some dps happy.gif all EQ must have good (Vitalization + Dominance) huhu
TSwinterfrog
post Feb 14 2011, 10:06 AM

129 posts

deadly

may i know how u spend ur money? coz my tanker have alot of money now have 40k for my tanker and 30k for my controller ?

this game is easy to make money.
TSwinterfrog
post Feb 14 2011, 10:48 AM

129 posts

ooo no wonder la happy.gif sad to hear that. tonight u OT also
TSwinterfrog
post Feb 14 2011, 11:52 AM

129 posts

hmm yeah wonder y atm in our LYN i manage to talk with Dead and Pink, where u stay bro? maybe i can drop by and give a look also, i guess Asia face the same problem also la.

now when i in party i always use VC event i not talk still i use my BT headset to hear what they talk about.
TSwinterfrog
post Feb 14 2011, 01:23 PM

129 posts

Oh ya la I also forgot to mention everytime u change the setting u need to save lol
TSwinterfrog
post Feb 14 2011, 02:11 PM

129 posts

And play dcu hahah y u keep ot? Mau kawin sudah eii?
TSwinterfrog
post Feb 14 2011, 03:36 PM

129 posts

ouch that the pain when u buy a new car all the best happy.gif
TSwinterfrog
post Feb 16 2011, 08:48 AM

129 posts

i dont care about imba as long dps can do top damage in ur team should be enough already haha happy.gif
TSwinterfrog
post Feb 16 2011, 09:06 AM

129 posts

Ok time for static party for HARD ALERT

Please Chose your team, at the moment we will have 2 teams 1st. I really suggest you guys to make sure you on your mic so much easy to communicate. To those who have problem with mic or voice sound issue please find the way to solve it, at list you guys can hear what you leader mumble about haha.

Time for Hard Alert will be start at 8.30pm (Working days) As you know every alert will reset time on 4.00pm (our time) every days. Yes I know some ppl cant make it or some busy or some like to play with outsider, for me should be no problem but with this static party we can pump much fast oo tongue.gif

anyway here the team please copy and past witch team u want to be in

Team A
1. Tanker = WinterSlash
2. Healer =
3 Controller =
4 DPS =

Team B
1. Tanker =
2. Healer =
3 Controller =
4 DPS =

ok for the Hard Alert we going to do this bsae on our time consume tongue.gif

a) Area 51 - Easy but Long I always put this HA for the last
b) ACE Chemicals - Short and fun
c) Watchtower Containment Facility - Need a good team members

SO HEROS FAST FILL UP THE FORM ASAP HAHAH!!

TSwinterfrog
post Feb 16 2011, 09:13 AM

129 posts

@Deadly

Regarding Color I guess no need la coz atm we can see LYN League under our name already look cool

ok guys here I announce LYN meeting point will be in Watchtower where u can find Superman, Batman and Wonder women Statue

if you guys have nothing to do or want to discuss something about the game or want to ready for Hard alert let meet up or lets lepak there as our kedai kopi la happy.gif
TSwinterfrog
post Feb 16 2011, 10:09 AM

129 posts

Deadly I really suggest you play ur tank as main la and dps as a side Hero when need it.. like me aslo i have tank and controller, my thanks always for LYN members and my controller more to to get exp from other player happy.gif but is up to u la haha happy.gif. Pinky if u see this post hope you can join this team atm we have only 2 healer that really good in doing healer job happy.gif

Asia also play half dps half controller well should be ok for me, and now we short of 1 active controller tongue.gif

other player that already register under LYN league some of them still shy shy la hahah
TSwinterfrog
post Feb 16 2011, 10:13 AM

129 posts

last time just u and me la happy.gif yellow sun lost in sun already haha tongue.gif so play both hero la

This post has been edited by winterfrog: Feb 16 2011, 10:14 AM
TSwinterfrog
post Feb 16 2011, 10:22 AM

129 posts

nope u cant happy.gif

14 Pages « < 7 8 9 10 11 > » Top

0.0352sec    1.25    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 07:06 PM