wah, Air Asia..

SUSgogo2
post Jan 12 2011, 09:41 AM

gogo2
18,672 posts

QUOTE(seriosekitt3h @ Jan 12 2011, 09:40 AM)
i dunno. im not working that day. i just got into office this morning. but i think they should have a better plan evacuating the passangers
probably you should feedback to them. But you're Jabatan Kaji Cuaca only. Later they said you busy body plak.
epul
post Jan 12 2011, 09:42 AM

397 posts

pity the AA passenger - most probably just wait at the airport without any free drink and food
MAS passenger- not from Kch most probably will be given free accomocation and food
don^don
post Jan 12 2011, 09:49 AM

(#‵′)凸
1,930 posts

kitt3h, is the airport still closed?
SUSseriosekitt3h
post Jan 12 2011, 09:50 AM

310 posts

QUOTE(gogo2 @ Jan 12 2011, 09:41 AM)
probably you should feedback to them. But you're Jabatan Kaji Cuaca only. Later they said you busy body plak.
i always ask "who am i?" whenever im in a situation with MAB or DCA.
SUSseriosekitt3h
post Jan 12 2011, 09:51 AM

310 posts

QUOTE(don^don @ Jan 12 2011, 09:49 AM)
kitt3h, is the airport still closed?
open 9pm last night lah
underzoom
post Jan 12 2011, 01:48 PM

68 posts

QUOTE(xplodingplastix @ Jan 11 2011, 07:39 PM)
ground crew have details of total luggage and the plane itself can calculate the weight of its own by tons. but no one knows whether its overloaded or not. to say pilot ignoring the fact its overloaded or not we shall wonder and ask ORLY!?
LOL! you're such an idiot. every airplane has a maximum takeoff weight and landing weight. the pilots will calculate all these even before the flight takes off. they HAVE to make sure that the limits made known by the manufacturer is met because all these are kept in BLACK and WHITE in a paper called a LOADSHEET (in some airlines, they have a LOADMASTER to take care of this but not in AirAsia!). so how on earth could you have jumped into that conclusion? or you just want to carry a big banner high above your head and say I'M STEWPID,SHOOT ME? doh.gif
K-Freak
post Jan 12 2011, 03:41 PM

19 posts

QUOTE(seriosekitt3h @ Jan 12 2011, 09:37 AM)

the real reason
rclxms.gif
absorb-d
post Jan 12 2011, 03:48 PM

1,115 posts

while on topic about AA, i wanna say LANJIAO to AA for RM6 Convenience fees per pax, per way for Credit Card

SUSphantomkid
post Jan 12 2011, 03:50 PM

269 posts

QUOTE(Kravo @ Jan 12 2011, 09:21 AM)
got casulties or not?

if no then no big deal.
No casualties, just injuries and traumatised (probably).
SUSI_Hate_Sality
post Jan 12 2011, 03:58 PM

179 posts

Got one air asia stewardess all wet in the rain though, trying to help people but caught a cold herself.

The rest of the stewardesses dont know hilang mana enjoy.

Clap for this brave girl.
tednet
post Jan 12 2011, 04:16 PM

Waaalllaauuu
952 posts

QUOTE(I_Hate_Sality @ Jan 12 2011, 03:58 PM)
Got one air asia stewardess all wet in the rain though, trying to help people but caught a cold herself.

The rest of the stewardesses dont know hilang mana enjoy.

Clap for this brave girl.
others crew are trying to pikul the plane out of the mud.. and prepare it to return back to base.. rolleyes.gif rolleyes.gif rolleyes.gif

Added on January 12, 2011, 4:17 pmbut one thing i dont understand, why anakkonda and tony dont use their power to stop this incident from reported by the media..???

This post has been edited by tednet: Jan 12 2011, 04:17 PM
SUSI_Hate_Sality
post Jan 12 2011, 04:25 PM

179 posts

QUOTE(tednet @ Jan 12 2011, 04:16 PM)
others crew are trying to pikul the plane out of the mud.. and prepare it to return back to base..  rolleyes.gif  rolleyes.gif  rolleyes.gif

Added on January 12, 2011, 4:17 pmbut one thing i dont understand, why anakkonda and tony dont use their power to stop this incident from reported by the media..???
Who is annakonda?

Aiyah, whole airport closed, even idiots will be asking questions, cannot cover up lah. Too big.

helangkawi
post Jan 12 2011, 04:28 PM

it's a tarp!
657 posts

amazing malaysia, after that incident, air asia just gone for another flight before investigation of services

Added on January 12, 2011, 4:34 pmeyh..

is pinses was in the plane?

This post has been edited by helangkawi: Jan 12 2011, 04:34 PM
SUSphantomkid
post Jan 12 2011, 05:50 PM

269 posts

pinses sleeping at home. she got her own jet plane one
SUSsoundsyst64
post Jan 12 2011, 05:53 PM

I'm No-Longer-Noobs
3,725 posts

QUOTE(helangkawi @ Jan 12 2011, 04:28 PM)
amazing malaysia, after that incident, air asia just gone for another flight before investigation of services

Added on January 12, 2011, 4:34 pmeyh..

is pinses was in the plane?
I wonder why National Geographic don't want to do air crash investigation related to few MAS accident before? (especially airplane tragedy that kills sabah chief minister)
cpchew
post Jan 12 2011, 06:04 PM

82 posts

QUOTE(seriosekitt3h @ Jan 12 2011, 08:57 AM)
accident happens! looking the location of the "crash site". it veered away just a 100m from the touchdown area. if not for the pilot, all the passanger would be dead by now cause the plane should have flipped!
WAH, It was amazing that the plane could come to a complete stop in about 100m. Personally I think it is impossible. wink.gif

Imagine to stop A320 from landing speed of about 125knot (that is about 235km/h) to a complete stop in 100m. Impossible rite!!!

In this case I think the plane must have touched down at a place way ahead of the desinated touch down marker.

gzero
post Jan 13 2011, 04:46 AM

345 posts

QUOTE(cpchew @ Jan 12 2011, 06:04 PM)
WAH, It was amazing that the plane could come to a complete stop in about 100m. Personally I think it is impossible. wink.gif

Imagine to stop A320 from landing speed of about 125knot (that is about 235km/h) to a complete stop in 100m. Impossible rite!!!

In this case I think the plane must have touched down at a place way ahead of the desinated touch down marker.
A typical A320 landing distance is about 1500m. I don't think it can be done at 100m unless it dip into the soft soil right after touch down and slowed down rapidly by it. For a plane having such a huge inertia to be slowed down to halt in 100m is insane. It's like hitting a brick wall.
SUSsoundsyst64
post Jan 13 2011, 04:51 AM

I'm No-Longer-Noobs
3,725 posts

QUOTE(Baby1985 @ Jan 12 2011, 05:58 PM)
yaya... feel scared nw~~ sad.gif
I tot d convenience fee is RM 10 no?
Know the weather pattern on particular months before book a flight biggrin.gif
The convenience fee is RM 6 smile.gif
whoopa
post Jan 13 2011, 04:53 AM

b~o~b~o
7,126 posts

i was the pilot of the flight. sorry i was playing with my iphone when this all happened!
HaoYuan
post Jan 13 2011, 09:11 AM

Kai Qi Baby
1,401 posts

QUOTE(phantomkid @ Jan 11 2011, 10:51 AM)
My pilot cousin-in-law shared this picture of his friend's.

how cum ken crash one?
too focus on save cost until no fuel to fly

11 Pages « < 8 9 10 11 >Top

0.0161sec    0.40    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 10th December 2025 - 04:49 AM