Steam Steam Promotion, Discussion and FAQ Thread V6, Read latest post for latest promotion

china_dude 02
post Feb 2 2011, 12:54 PM

633 posts

halo, have question can i sell steam account??????????????
i dun have kedit kad so how do i pay?????
what is weekend sales ??? started from when to when ????
china_dude 02
post Feb 2 2011, 02:24 PM

633 posts

whatya mean rclxub.gif
i have less knowledge bout steam but i okei- okei with dat
think shud add faq about purchase game on steam advantage and so on yawn.gif
china_dude 02
post Feb 2 2011, 02:29 PM

633 posts

QUOTE(Cheesenium @ Feb 2 2011, 02:26 PM)
I don't think Steam is that hard to understand. People tend to make it so complicated themselves.

Im happy to help them but I do hope they will ask in a more easily understand. Rather than just "what trend" or "huh?". Then followed with tonnes ????????????????? 

On the other hand we need to update the first post. Maybe a new FAQ.
wha, update pls
rclxm9.gif
add faq bout what can u do when have game on steam account and what most current popular game
china_dude 02
post Feb 2 2011, 02:50 PM

633 posts

rclxub.gif rclxub.gif = cry.gif
hye i wanna ask is there any game in Steam that malaysian cannot buy vmad.gif
no offence

0.0860sec    0.89    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 02:20 PM