TSBL@ACKRID3R199
post Jan 11 2011, 03:17 AM, updated 15y ago

Hey guys,this is my first post.
I want to ask some questions.
I live in Selangor,USJ 8

1.How much is a xbox 360 premium/pro?
2.Where can i buy it? (hopefully near where i live)
3.Does the xbox premium/pro needs an original game to play online on xbox live?
4.Does xbox 360 arcade is the same with Premium?
5.Do i need to install the games in the xbox 360? or play it like on ps2?

i heard it got a hard drive...i'm not quiet sure wat it is or wat its for...
i've seen soo many version of xbox
all i want is xbox live to play it with my friends and i dun have to use original games to play...

I NEED HELP icon_question.gif

IccyAsd
post Jan 11 2011, 09:52 AM

846 posts

1. There is no more Premium/Pro, its only Xbox360 Slim 250gb or Xbox360 Slim 4gb Price from 900-1200

2. Gamers Hideout

3. All games needs to be original to play on Live!, else result in getting Banned

4. Slim 4gb had an internal 4gb memory, you can install a HDD later or use a 16gb usb drive as an storage, as for Slim 250gb comes with 250gb HDD? HDD is for downloading demo, trailer, XBLA games

5. You would need the game disc in the drive regardless if you had it installed or not, its to check if you have the valid disc. installing the game on HDD makes it load faster, less stress on the DVD-ROM for longer life spend?

Again, go original so you could enjoy xbox live!, playing on live! you would need to purchase an Gold Live! Account which is around rm170-230 a year? if you got yr self an modded unit, you would not get refund if you got banned in a few weeks/months time.

-For yr next reply-

This post has been edited by IccyAsd: Jan 11 2011, 09:54 AM
Panties
post Jan 11 2011, 02:13 PM

Just adding more answers to some question...

2.Where can i buy it? (hopefully near where i live)
GamersHideout, From The Curve or Tropicana City.

5.Do i need to install the games in the xbox 360? or play it like on ps2?
To play games, you can choose to install (Like PS2), or don't install.

all i want is xbox live to play it with my friends and i dun have to use original games to play...
DUDE..!!!!! You cannot do that! that's Illegal and you KNOW THAT!

Peace bro!
Liquid Snake
post Jan 11 2011, 08:59 PM

219 posts

RM1200 for Slim 250GB? If im not mistaken Gamers Hideout sell it for RM1399.... sad.gif
qudeenz360
post Jan 11 2011, 09:41 PM

5,761 posts

XBOX360 SLIM 250GB PACKAGE ( UNMOD )

PACKAGE INCLUDED:
1.) XBOX360 BLACK SLIM CONSOLE X 1
2.) 135W POWER ADAPTOR 240v X 1
3.) COMPOSITE AV CABLE X 1
4.) 250GB HDD X 1
5.) WIRELESS CONTROLLER X 1
6.) HEAD SET X 1
7.) HDMI CABLE X 1
8.) FORZA 3 ORI GAME X 1
9.) ALAN WAKE ORI GAME X1

3 Months Full warranty For Console & Lens ( ONE YEAR TECHNICAL WARRANTY )

RM1150 ( IN STOCK )

http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/1408921 smile.gif
IccyAsd
post Jan 11 2011, 09:53 PM

846 posts

QUOTE(Liquid Snake @ Jan 11 2011, 08:59 PM)
RM1200 for Slim 250GB? If im not mistaken Gamers Hideout sell it for RM1399.... sad.gif
it is just an estimated price range from my memory lol, i know i have seen that price but i dont know whats the exact price from GH =)
UserU
post Jan 12 2011, 08:37 PM

CSONLINE2.NET - FREE COUNTER-STRIKE
5,093 posts

I reckon you to purchase the console from Tech Two. Their service is really good. And their price for an unmodded Slim is only RM1150
SUSLiewFreddy
post Jan 15 2011, 09:50 AM

185 posts

Xbox 360 slim sell for Rm1500 here in Kuching,the Elite sell almost
RM 1.8 K....i onli manage to buy the Arcade ones..old model sad.gif
Liquid Snake
post Jan 17 2011, 09:52 AM

219 posts

QUOTE(IccyAsd @ Jan 11 2011, 09:53 PM)
it is just an estimated price range from my memory lol, i know i have seen that price but i dont know whats the exact price from GH =)
Checked with GH. 250GB Slim is 1399. shocking.gif

0.0182sec    0.56    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 22nd December 2025 - 10:53 PM