Alienware Mothership v7, waiting for M14x and M18x !

Q-fays
post Jan 13 2011, 10:22 PM

48 posts

my m11x r2 become slow why haa??

when I play games then suddenly become lack/slow

but the frame rate still ok....

what happen ???

something my screen become too bright after I play YouTube in full screen..
Q-fays
post Jan 13 2011, 10:51 PM

48 posts

QUOTE(wilsonjay @ Jan 13 2011, 11:38 PM)
maybe u nv switch ur gc

Added on January 13, 2011, 10:38 pmbtw cant wait for dead space 2 <3
I always use nvida gc...
Like I said the fraps rate show ok around 50-60...
but the computer become lack ..

example I play f1 2010, at first play ok smooth...then around 5-6 laps the surrounding of the game become slow..I thought just this game become slow..then I play COD: black ops also same...n other game too...

for information I already play many game at this laptop n it show okay.
Ater I play f1, my other game get infected means become slow too...
Q-fays
post Jan 13 2011, 11:09 PM

48 posts

QUOTE(rc2x @ Jan 13 2011, 11:58 PM)
Maybe other programs are running on the backgrounds?
Sometimes mine felt slowish cause my norton internet security perform full background scan.
I did not know..I try off my internet n everything..but still same..

for information im using m11x r2, i7,8gb ram
Q-fays
post Jan 16 2011, 10:49 AM

48 posts

after having problem with slow gaming play using gc..
I decide to format my laptop n now look new.
but the same thing happen slow gaming too...

it's hardware prob or my windows?

Q-fays
post Jan 16 2011, 07:18 PM

48 posts

QUOTE(Lil Kiasu @ Jan 16 2011, 06:19 PM)
throttling issue~
what I should do then?
Q-fays
post Jan 23 2011, 05:05 PM

48 posts

now this thing happen to me..my hinge now become problem n what I should do?

plus my slow gaming even on GC....

what I should do to settle down with this problem.
Q-fays
post Jan 26 2011, 11:46 PM

48 posts

where are you hear about m18x?

by the way there are good news for m11x user..

check this out links http://www.engadget.com/2011/01/26/dell-to...or-thereabouts/

is this include malaysia?
Q-fays
post Mar 10 2011, 06:47 PM

48 posts

May i Know how to send via email regarding m11x hinge problem? who to suppose I send email?

because now I at shah alam study so difficult for me.So I want it to do it in Ipoh(hometown).

how many day took for this kind of problem?

I think my hinge totally failure.
my graphic card I don't know what happen ,when it play it become slow suddenly.

Q-fays
post Apr 14 2011, 04:02 AM

48 posts

guys my m11x crack already the hinge is totally broken first on my right hinge laptop then now left hinge laptop .....

what to do now?

still under warranty but is there any package on warranty that I have to buy to change this hinge ?

0.0367sec    0.74    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 01:04 PM