> Why all new 250 bike sound like lc sound ..., Kawaski, honda ....

TSsupermoto
post Jan 10 2011, 07:29 PM, updated 14y ago

387 posts

why all new smallerbike 250 cc sound like lancau sound ... bot bot bot bodot bodot bodot ketot ketot ketot like tong kosong like that...

but still ppl like it ... doh.gif doh.gif

why lar manufacturer bodo make vtwin... keep lar inline sound lagi syok at least not as fast or as powerful as superbike but still sounds like one.... doh.gif doh.gif doh.gif hampeh

bodo punya company v twin if 600 cc and above only nice la ... doh.gif

if not for the sound i wont hesitate to get one. now 30 % likes it the look, but 70 % hates it coz the sound ....

1998 Kawasaki ninja 250 zxr hear la how nice inline is ....

1998 - 2010 Kawasaki ninja 250r like ketot (tard sound)

1991 Honda CBR 250

New 2011 CBR 250 doh.gif doh.gif go to 2.10 for the sound

nice bike. too bad it sounds like a pump boat...
xenogears100 2 days ago

The only nice 2008 ninja 250r is this sound 100 X better than stock and 99 X better than yoshi or 2 brothers exhaust.

Dunno what he mod ....

This post has been edited by supermoto: Jan 11 2011, 11:23 AM
heavyduty
post Jan 10 2011, 07:33 PM

127 posts

bunyi penting?sorry i noob bike
SUSI_Hate_Sality
post Jan 10 2011, 07:34 PM

179 posts

Because they have been rempitfied.

Get a CAR.
rjflyguy
post Jan 10 2011, 07:39 PM

324 posts

Wahh.. supermoto.. you sure have a lot of experience on big bikes since you are calling the manufacturers "bodo" and all sorts...

I think you are just a poser without any knowledge on big bike whatsoever... All those 2-strokers, 4-strokers, any engine configuration be it inline-4, v-twin, parallel-twin etc all have their own good and bad points.. It all boils to what type of bike and for what purpose...

You own a big bike?? Or do you just like to "google" and then post the results here??

Hmm....
eugoreez
post Jan 10 2011, 07:40 PM

178 posts

had to agree.. some even says the cbr250 sound like scooter lol =_=
TSsupermoto
post Jan 10 2011, 07:44 PM

387 posts

QUOTE(rjflyguy @ Jan 10 2011, 07:39 PM)
Wahh.. supermoto.. you sure have a lot of experience on big bikes since you are calling the manufacturers "bodo" and all sorts...

I think you are just a poser without any knowledge on big bike whatsoever... All those 2-strokers, 4-strokers, any engine configuration be it inline-4, v-twin, parallel-twin etc all have their own good and bad points.. It all boils to what type of bike and for what purpose...

You own a big bike?? Or do you just like to "google" and then post the results here??

Hmm....
yes i am an experiencing poser
ZeneticX
post Jan 10 2011, 07:45 PM

stars for what
12,413 posts

call johnkor softmod la.i bet he do bikes as well
TSsupermoto
post Jan 10 2011, 07:45 PM

387 posts

i dont own superbike anyway i butthurt coz company manufacture and going to steal my money that they didnt make inline engine with nice sound ...

pros and cons

better sound no cons
Jasonist
post Jan 10 2011, 07:46 PM

Oldfag
1,176 posts

user posted image Y MUST RIVE BIKE???
teamloks
post Jan 10 2011, 07:47 PM

1,176 posts

change the exhaust
TSsupermoto
post Jan 10 2011, 07:48 PM

387 posts

QUOTE(rjflyguy @ Jan 10 2011, 07:39 PM)

Hmm....
anyway company now days wanna cut cost. u shud know better cheating of customer giving them lousier stuff
SUSsoundsyst64
post Jan 10 2011, 07:48 PM

I'm No-Longer-Noobs
3,725 posts

Nak good sound? take 600cc and above
TSsupermoto
post Jan 10 2011, 07:49 PM

387 posts

i no money cry.gif
carrera_gt
post Jan 10 2011, 07:49 PM

ini keje jonkok
rjflyguy
post Jan 10 2011, 07:50 PM

324 posts

Superbikes are not meant for nice sound.. they are meant for speed.... If you want nice sound, go for aftermarket parts...

Have you listened to MotoGP bikes? Do they sound good? They are loud and not the nicest to hear but they are surely fast...

Supermoto... go and buy a car if you dont want the manufacturer "steal" your precious money....

Added on January 10, 2011, 7:51 pmTroll.. troll.... troll...

This post has been edited by rjflyguy: Jan 10 2011, 07:51 PM
vckk
post Jan 10 2011, 08:17 PM

aiyo...sounds just 1 part of the bike la kawan...
aftermarket exhaust pun bunyi saja kuat...u ask any old timers and see...most of the time harap bunyi saja bhp naik 2-5 saja but need to spend another 2-6k u think worth it?

bukak saja db killer tu...confirm bunyi kuat...

"bunyi macam ribut, lari macam siput"
Username is username
post Jan 10 2011, 08:19 PM

grumpy old man
855 posts

QUOTE(vckk @ Jan 10 2011, 08:17 PM)
aiyo...sounds just 1 part of the bike la kawan...
aftermarket exhaust pun bunyi saja kuat...u ask any old timers and see...most of the time harap bunyi saja bhp naik 2-5 saja but need to spend another 2-6k u think worth it?

bukak saja db killer tu...confirm bunyi kuat...

"bunyi macam ribut, lari macam siput"
+1
hg_runt
post Jan 10 2011, 08:39 PM

90 posts

new ninja 250 is upgrade versyun from zzr250 i think, not from zxr250....

ykean
post Jan 10 2011, 11:11 PM

41 posts

last time 4cylinder got more working piston than modern single or twin cylinder... tat's y the sound is much thrilling than modern bike.
TSsupermoto
post Jan 11 2011, 10:02 AM

387 posts

QUOTE(rjflyguy @ Jan 10 2011, 07:50 PM)
Superbikes are not meant for nice sound.. they are meant for speed.... If you want nice sound, go for aftermarket parts...

Have you listened to MotoGP bikes? Do they sound good? They are loud and not the nicest to hear but they are surely fast...

Supermoto... go and buy a car if you dont want the manufacturer "steal" your precious money....

Added on January 10, 2011, 7:51 pmTroll.. troll.... troll...
sikit sikit troll ... immature kids.

i am just stating my opinion. i hate the vtwin sound. sound not powerful and nice. u can hear the video i link up there doh.gif

they agreed too

QUOTE(eugoreez @ Jan 10 2011, 07:40 PM)
had to agree.. some even says the cbr250 sound like scooter lol =_=
QUOTE(theanswer @ Jan 10 2011, 07:44 PM)
u already got the answer..different bike..different purpose. but i'll choose the klx for fun! ninja 250 looks sporty but u know it's not that sporty..not that fast. we'r talking abt new ninja twin cylinders..not the old more powerful 4 cylinder 16valves ninja 250.
how much is the klx250 actually?

3 Pages  1 2 3 >

0.1790sec    1.13    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 19th December 2025 - 09:26 AM