123 Pages « < 57 58 59 60 61 > » Bottom

Nokia 5800 XpressMusic a.k.a "TUBE" v.30

more2teayap
post Jan 24 2011, 07:42 AM

(づ。◕‿‿◕。)づ
2,746 posts

QUOTE(xhuggybearx @ Jan 24 2011, 01:28 AM)
haa i think so lah..
refering to page 1 of the mmc class, class 2, class 4 and class 6, but my mmc doesnt have all that detail..
no info on the mmc that would say my mmc is on which class.. local la i think.. (local=pirate)

well i guess because of this pirate mmc that cause my songs corruption..

would you agree?
No class details? ohmy.gif where you bought it? No branding as well? hmm.gif
shaun3230
post Jan 24 2011, 09:12 AM

2,369 posts

newbie with installing cfws here.

I have problem with installing JAF PKEY emulator. When I click go, it states cannot create file.

I`ve read that this can be solved by copying the .dll file to system 32, but which specific .dll file?

Thanks in advance for the help.
more2teayap
post Jan 24 2011, 10:32 AM

(づ。◕‿‿◕。)づ
2,746 posts

Good news!!!
Autorotate VIRTUAL QWERTY <-> Alpha-numeric For Port C6
http://forum.pnht.pl/showthread.php?2087-A...ric-For-Port-C6
rclxm9.gif
[D]amour
post Jan 24 2011, 02:19 PM

243 posts

QUOTE(more2teayap @ Jan 24 2011, 10:32 AM)
Good news!!!
Autorotate VIRTUAL QWERTY <-> Alpha-numeric For Port C6
http://forum.pnht.pl/showthread.php?2087-A...ric-For-Port-C6
rclxm9.gif
wow phadly...u got new thing to add in ur vortex 1.5 tongue.gif
steellusion
post Jan 24 2011, 03:19 PM

: I'm a Digital Warrior :
1,581 posts

why i keep on getting message "ur phone does not seem have the time set corectly, please try corect it and try login back"

when i want to login 4qsuare app on my 5800 eh? time and date oledy i set
waie
post Jan 24 2011, 03:35 PM

WieWie WaWa™
1,246 posts

hey guys. i just updated my phone software to v51. Any reccomendation to make the phone more fun such as change font, or display etc? biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by waie: Jan 24 2011, 03:39 PM
HeReLiSm
post Jan 24 2011, 03:48 PM

488 posts

guys..recently i dropped my phone from my bed and the screen is broken..it only show half of the display..but the touch functions working well..i guess i need to change the screen..

anyone here know how much is it to change the screen..whether ap or ori one..???

thanx!
phadly
post Jan 24 2011, 04:59 PM

68 posts

QUOTE(Damour @ Jan 24 2011, 02:19 PM)
wow phadly...u got new thing to add in ur vortex 1.5  tongue.gif
actually i have add it already in my cfw before this news arrive to this thread..and it WORKS! rclxms.gif

Added on January 24, 2011, 5:03 pm
QUOTE(HeReLiSm @ Jan 24 2011, 03:48 PM)
guys..recently i dropped my phone from  my bed and the screen is broken..it only show half of the display..but the touch functions working well..i guess i need to change the screen..

anyone here know how much is it to change the screen..whether ap or ori one..???

thanx!
i think its about rm2++ for ori..have a cheaper one but not good in quality..it become silver when you see your screen from left or right side..

This post has been edited by phadly: Jan 24 2011, 05:03 PM
Quantum_thinking
post Jan 24 2011, 05:05 PM

Getting Started with LYN
5,289 posts

QUOTE(waie @ Jan 24 2011, 03:35 PM)
hey guys. i just updated my phone software to v51. Any reccomendation to make the phone more fun such as change font, or display etc? biggrin.gif
How come you can update to V51? Did you use the NSU to update the firmware?
Low Yat FreaK
post Jan 24 2011, 06:19 PM

511 posts

QUOTE(Xiia0Ban @ Jan 23 2011, 06:29 PM)
v50>v51>v52
Or maybe you wanna try CFW?
There are a lot nowadays. brows.gif
2 version I left

CFW unsure.gif
How to use it ?

I just know check update oni
phadly
post Jan 24 2011, 07:14 PM

68 posts

QUOTE(Low Yat FreaK @ Jan 24 2011, 06:19 PM)
2 version I left

CFW  unsure.gif
How to use it ?

I just know check update oni
just go to my blog and take a look for TUTORIAL page..
VORTEX CUSTOM ROMS
SUSXploit Machine
post Jan 24 2011, 08:36 PM

❤️ 孤独な旅行者 ❤️​
7,247 posts

great thread, true enthusiasts thumbup.gif ..
SUSXiia0Ban
post Jan 24 2011, 09:48 PM

3,657 posts

QUOTE(Xploit Machine @ Jan 24 2011, 08:36 PM)
great thread, true enthusiasts  thumbup.gif  ..
You should proud you are a ex CFW creator too. rclxms.gif
waie
post Jan 24 2011, 10:27 PM

WieWie WaWa™
1,246 posts

QUOTE(Quantum_thinking @ Jan 24 2011, 05:05 PM)
How come you can update to V51?  Did you use the NSU to update the firmware?
yeah I used NSU. not OTA. I felt so weird using the new web browser. I tot it is already V52?
Low Yat FreaK
post Jan 24 2011, 10:27 PM

511 posts

QUOTE(phadly @ Jan 24 2011, 07:14 PM)
just go to my blog and take a look for TUTORIAL page..
VORTEX CUSTOM ROMS
Download the 3 file then flash it through the jaf ?
SUSXploit Machine
post Jan 24 2011, 10:31 PM

❤️ 孤独な旅行者 ❤️​
7,247 posts

QUOTE(Xiia0Ban @ Jan 24 2011, 09:48 PM)
You should proud you are a ex CFW creator too.  rclxms.gif
wan do but no gadget n no time at the moment biggrin.gif .. soon !
PyOsE
post Jan 24 2011, 10:33 PM

1,661 posts

fuhhhh..legendary TS return!! what phone u use now XM?
waie
post Jan 24 2011, 10:33 PM

WieWie WaWa™
1,246 posts

eh guys, I tried the tips on the first page on how to change the fonts. Look like it's not working to me. I followed every step and to no avail, nothing happened. I'm using v51 right now. Any advices?

nvm it solved. wooo orgasm with 5800 xD

This post has been edited by waie: Jan 24 2011, 11:21 PM
SUSXploit Machine
post Jan 24 2011, 10:54 PM

❤️ 孤独な旅行者 ❤️​
7,247 posts

QUOTE(PyOsE @ Jan 24 2011, 10:33 PM)
fuhhhh..legendary TS return!! what phone u use now XM?
lets say the most styish and stable ever Nokia 1202 (2 units) wink.gif thumbup.gif
phadly
post Jan 24 2011, 11:05 PM

68 posts

QUOTE(Low Yat FreaK @ Jan 24 2011, 10:27 PM)
Download the 3 file then flash it through the jaf ?
yes m8..just follow carefully my tutorial..make sure you check JAF setting correctly before flash your phone.. smile.gif

123 Pages « < 57 58 59 60 61 > » Top

0.0179sec    0.37    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 04:19 AM