English Clubs Manchester United Street Talks, 30/01 Southampton v Man Utd | 01:15 ESPN

MyDevil
post Jan 28 2011, 02:17 PM

7,480 posts

QUOTE(boxsystem @ Jan 28 2011, 12:23 PM)
FYI, United is selling the home jersey quite cheap? I am not sure how much it cost here but around 150 directly from MegaStore. Thinking of getting this season's jersey.
I have just bought one for my wife and one for me. icon_idea.gif
Free standard worldwide delivery but I choose express delivery.

This post has been edited by MyDevil: Jan 28 2011, 02:18 PM
MyDevil
post Jan 28 2011, 03:35 PM

7,480 posts

QUOTE(boxsystem @ Jan 28 2011, 02:27 PM)
Bought me a set as well. Home and Away. Around RM340 with Express Delivery. Definitely a steal for me.

Oh, FYI, sales end on Monday. With Ringgit going strong against other currency atm, it is definitely worth it to me.

Added on January 28, 2011, 2:29 pm
I don't know why but I don't wear the jerseys so much these days. I buy them for my collection. I guess.
Yup, really worth it. I pay 66 pound for 2 shirts with express delivery. Checked again now and it is 70 pound for 2.
Wonder how long for express delivery.
Previous I used standard delivery and it took about 1 month.
MyDevil
post Jan 29 2011, 09:57 AM

7,480 posts

QUOTE(boxsystem @ Jan 29 2011, 09:49 AM)
Guys, what's the status of your purchases now?

Mine has been sent/shipped out. As expected, by UPS. Now, the parcel is in Koln, Germany. It will take around 1-4 days.
Just checked. Mine is in Shenzhen China now hmm.gif

0.0182sec    0.63    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 22nd December 2025 - 11:17 PM