thousand needle, argh!!! PVP!!

TSfroz3nnoob
post Jan 9 2011, 10:40 AM, updated 15y ago

Defeat is not the worst of failures. Not to have tried is the tr
837 posts

anyone know that thousand needle became PVP area for horde and alliance???
TSfroz3nnoob
post Jan 9 2011, 09:44 PM

837 posts

QUOTE(Deimos Tel`Arin @ Jan 9 2011, 07:15 PM)
well i play on wow taiwan, realm 狂狼索斯

no, them taiwanese dun really pvp in thousand needles.

most same level or lower level horde players does not seem very aggressive and often do not attack on sight.

well, there seems to be one goblin hunter that i pissed off in tanaris which ended up he pk-ing me every time he sees me in the tanaris desert.
Owhhhh how good for taiwan xD in US realm they kill on sight cry.gif cry.gif cry.gif
TSfroz3nnoob
post Jan 10 2011, 11:12 AM

837 posts

LOL!!! hehehe something it kind funny that when you kill some horde player for 3 - 5 time they will logout and create alliance characther and pm you asking you to leave them alone!! hahaha rclxms.gif rclxms.gif rclxms.gif
TSfroz3nnoob
post Jan 10 2011, 07:55 PM

837 posts

QUOTE(ashwin988 @ Jan 10 2011, 01:39 PM)
i dont kill people anymore honestly.. because i want to level up quickly and then focus on kill people in bg's smile.gif
hehehe but kill player on outside gain honor too isn't it?

0.0159sec    0.69    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 11:52 PM