thousand needle, argh!!! PVP!!

TSfroz3nnoob
post Jan 9 2011, 10:40 AM, updated 15y ago

Defeat is not the worst of failures. Not to have tried is the tr
837 posts

anyone know that thousand needle became PVP area for horde and alliance???
soitsuagain
post Jan 9 2011, 11:08 AM

Let's do it together!
3,807 posts

i can't imagine why people would play in a pvp server. can never get anything done and gg with dailies.
kEazYc
post Jan 9 2011, 01:56 PM

1,314 posts

Thousand needles flooded how you pvp there? o.o
gaeria84
post Jan 9 2011, 03:24 PM

837 posts

QUOTE(kEazYc @ Jan 9 2011, 01:56 PM)
Thousand needles flooded how you pvp there? o.o
The speedbarge is a magnet for an all-out onslaught..

.. between goblins and gnomes tongue.gif

This post has been edited by gaeria84: Jan 9 2011, 03:24 PM
Deimos Tel`Arin
post Jan 9 2011, 06:15 PM

The LYN Kondom Man
4,202 posts

well i play on wow taiwan, realm 狂狼索斯

no, them taiwanese dun really pvp in thousand needles.

most same level or lower level horde players does not seem very aggressive and often do not attack on sight.

well, there seems to be one goblin hunter that i pissed off in tanaris which ended up he pk-ing me every time he sees me in the tanaris desert.
TSfroz3nnoob
post Jan 9 2011, 09:44 PM

837 posts

QUOTE(Deimos Tel`Arin @ Jan 9 2011, 07:15 PM)
well i play on wow taiwan, realm 狂狼索斯

no, them taiwanese dun really pvp in thousand needles.

most same level or lower level horde players does not seem very aggressive and often do not attack on sight.

well, there seems to be one goblin hunter that i pissed off in tanaris which ended up he pk-ing me every time he sees me in the tanaris desert.
Owhhhh how good for taiwan xD in US realm they kill on sight cry.gif cry.gif cry.gif
Ojimaru
post Jan 10 2011, 10:03 AM

561 posts

QUOTE(gaeria84 @ Jan 9 2011, 03:24 PM)
The speedbarge is a magnet for an all-out onslaught..

.. between goblins and gnomes  tongue.gif
*starts a bar fight*

Yes it's a PVP zone. It's nearly instant wins for Shamans and Priests whenever you're on dry ground... And underwater PVP is much better there than in Vash'jir, me thinks.
cooperkhoo
post Jan 10 2011, 10:12 AM

18 posts

frankly i am horde if i see an alliance level is not higher than me or more than 10 level apart higher from me i will attack on sight..well is fun to pvp.. you feel the rush to kill your opponent or sometime u against more than 1 ppl at the same time...it make you alert and careful with your surrounding.. is a nice feel
TSfroz3nnoob
post Jan 10 2011, 11:12 AM

837 posts

LOL!!! hehehe something it kind funny that when you kill some horde player for 3 - 5 time they will logout and create alliance characther and pm you asking you to leave them alone!! hahaha rclxms.gif rclxms.gif rclxms.gif
cooperkhoo
post Jan 10 2011, 11:37 AM

18 posts

nehhh..that is sissy..lol
ashwin988
post Jan 10 2011, 12:39 PM

916 posts

QUOTE(cooperkhoo @ Jan 10 2011, 10:12 AM)
frankly i am horde if i see an alliance level is not higher than me or more than 10 level apart higher from me i will attack on sight..well is fun to pvp.. you feel the rush to kill your opponent or sometime u against more than 1 ppl at the same time...it make you alert and careful with your surrounding.. is a nice feel
i dont kill people anymore honestly.. because i want to level up quickly and then focus on kill people in bg's smile.gif

This post has been edited by ashwin988: Jan 10 2011, 12:40 PM
TSfroz3nnoob
post Jan 10 2011, 07:55 PM

837 posts

QUOTE(ashwin988 @ Jan 10 2011, 01:39 PM)
i dont kill people anymore honestly.. because i want to level up quickly and then focus on kill people in bg's smile.gif
hehehe but kill player on outside gain honor too isn't it?
Ojimaru
post Jan 11 2011, 08:40 AM

561 posts

Yes, you do!

Up to ~1.5 Honour points! I'm sure that will be a great giant step towards getting those PVP items that require 2200 Honour points!
cooperkhoo
post Jan 11 2011, 10:38 AM

18 posts

i prefer battleground. eventhough outside the battleground is a bit tricky.
ashwin988
post Jan 11 2011, 01:23 PM

916 posts

QUOTE(Ojimaru @ Jan 11 2011, 08:40 AM)
Yes, you do!

Up to ~1.5 Honour points! I'm sure that will be a great giant step towards getting those PVP items that require 2200 Honour points!
This..smile.gif

Basically whats the point.. I do my talking in bg's with my stormstrike smile.gif. I did not realise this or did Blizzard just allow bg's for every bracket. I am level 71 now and I am bg'ing with people who are between 70-74. I did not know there was a 70-75 bracket!!, thats awesome! Now i am going to level up through bg's all the way smile.gif.

0.0210sec    0.29    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 07:25 AM