142 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 > » Bottom

Come discuss backpacks/slingbags for Laptops here., TARGUS, DICOTA, CRUMPLER or any others?

BuFung
post Aug 24 2005, 07:07 PM

8,407 posts

Guys.. the bag I having..

note the photo no. 2.. the strap can actually hide into the bag... and the bag can work as normal messanger bag..

Beside that.. would like to let go my original targus acer bag.. anyone??

ozak
post Aug 24 2005, 07:53 PM

17,018 posts

Look nice and smooth the bag. What is the max size the laptop can put in? What is the price?
BuFung
post Aug 24 2005, 10:45 PM

8,407 posts

ozak... i put my 5502.. still got one extra slot for charger.. so i just put my charger together with my laptop.. this ad up the dept of the laptop..

the width of my laptop is the same as standard 14.1" or 15" laptop.. putting a 15" laptop will fit fit...

if putting a 15.4" laptop .. i believe it still can go in.. just the width of the laptop may come out slightly.. when u close the cover.. it still look the same...

cheer..
ozak
post Aug 25 2005, 11:47 AM

17,018 posts

QUOTE(BuFung @ Aug 24 2005, 10:45 PM)
ozak...  i put my 5502..  still got one extra slot for charger.. so i just put my charger together with my laptop..  this ad up the dept of the laptop..

the width of my laptop is the same as standard 14.1" or 15" laptop..  putting a 15" laptop will fit fit...

if putting a 15.4" laptop .. i believe it still can go in..  just the width of the laptop may come out slightly.. when u close the cover.. it still look the same... 

cheer..

I think the manual got write down max laptop size can go in. I check the targus bag manual before I buy. I got buy one laptop bag and didn't see the manual. Finally my laptop canot fit in. waste my $180.

skyeap2005
post Aug 25 2005, 12:39 PM

46 posts

I oso got an targus bag which cos me RM 175... it can fit up to 15.4" according to dell advertisment.. however, it is too tight for 15.4" inspiron 6000... poor me...
cyberkid
post Aug 25 2005, 09:00 PM

1,274 posts

Which brands of backpack bag is more trendy and fashionable? Note: Not the squarish type la...more "concept" 1
yingchai
post Aug 26 2005, 12:13 PM

1,281 posts

QUOTE(BuFung @ Aug 23 2005, 08:17 PM)
i bought a Targus convertible bag.. can use as BackPack or messanger bag..  look nice.. and confortable.. maybe u can look into this convertible type..
i might say targus is the best for notebooks, but not quite trendy?

This post has been edited by yingchai: Aug 26 2005, 12:15 PM
yingchai
post Aug 26 2005, 12:17 PM

1,281 posts

QUOTE(BuFung @ Aug 24 2005, 07:07 PM)
Guys.. the bag I having..

note the photo no. 2..  the strap can actually hide into the bag...  and the bag can work as normal messanger bag..
Beside that.. would like to let go my original targus acer bag.. anyone??
where you get that bag? RM?
nck_ck
post Aug 26 2005, 12:53 PM

2,583 posts

QUOTE(cyberkid @ Aug 25 2005, 09:00 PM)
Which brands of backpack bag is more trendy and fashionable? Note: Not the squarish type la...more "concept" 1
Hmmm...stylish ah? then maybe go for Nike laptop backpacks, the design quite cool...but nowadays it's the sling bags that's the latest trend...brands such as Crumpler very famous nowadays
bsl555
post Aug 26 2005, 02:24 PM

8,046 posts

Was at LYP & S.Wang yesterday, looked at some Targus and some other names..wow!..200, 300 something and over..realised it's so expensive here in Malaysia...guess our purchasing power is really low..
syamirz
post Aug 26 2005, 06:37 PM

I agreed. This afternoon also way LYP and the price will coz me a boom.. vmad.gif Anyelse place can get lower price within malysia..or still have to purchase it oustside ..

yingchai
post Aug 26 2005, 09:29 PM

1,281 posts

can bargain at petaling street also
quite cheap there
but the quality not good lo
BuFung
post Aug 26 2005, 09:39 PM

8,407 posts

Yingchai.. u can see that particular laptop bag at Sri Comp, LowYat.
you also can see it in Harvy Norman TheCurve..

The price there is RM300+...

sam1907
post Aug 30 2005, 06:06 PM

215 posts

hey timberland oso got backpack for laptop... v nice... priced now wt the 15% discounts fr citibank and also their own 30% .. v attractive...
TSShinigami
post Aug 31 2005, 04:40 AM

,,sɹǝdɐǝɹ lnos,,
2,355 posts

Timberland??? hmmm... could be expensive... how about the warranty???
emmeir
post Aug 31 2005, 06:38 PM

1,526 posts

how about gadgear? like danielliew sell?
have anybody use it?
narutokun83
post Aug 31 2005, 07:17 PM

2,108 posts

samonite... if your loaded...
RM 5++ and above... terriffic padding... feels like gel
new~b0y
post Aug 31 2005, 09:57 PM

456 posts

This is mine, Pierre Cardin, bought it at Mid-valley, RM 135, after discount.

psyeo
post Aug 31 2005, 10:45 PM

2,605 posts

just bought a Targus Backpack for RM200 Model # CCL302

This post has been edited by psyeo: Sep 1 2005, 12:44 PM
E|dan
post Sep 1 2005, 10:40 AM

532 posts

wat the hell!!!1 targus rucksack revolution in penang is selling at the price of RM389!!!!!! where is selling so cheap!?!?!? dammit!

142 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 > » Top

0.0266sec    0.13    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 06:58 AM