QUOTE(da3shou3 @ Jun 8 2008, 04:39 AM)
Just bought a Belkin messenger bag. First impression, padding is superior. So far I have checked some of the targus and dicota bags, the padding in those cannot compare to Belkin's one.
Design wise it's simple and practical, but there's not much stuff you can stuff in it. Just laptop and its accessories. If that is all you need the bag for, then it worth every money spent.
I'll post some pictures later together with detailed review.
(Maybe next weekend or something.)
P/S: For god sake, go spend money on a better bags that can actually protect your laptop instead of some el-cheapo random brand one just to save a little. You paid thousands for your laptop don't you think it deserved a better protection? That's my humble advice.
And better doesn't mean more expensive one. You gotta inspect the bag, touch it, feel it and compare it with other bags.
how much u bought it? my oso use belkin bag. i`m still looking for laptop bag lor..Design wise it's simple and practical, but there's not much stuff you can stuff in it. Just laptop and its accessories. If that is all you need the bag for, then it worth every money spent.
I'll post some pictures later together with detailed review.
(Maybe next weekend or something.)
P/S: For god sake, go spend money on a better bags that can actually protect your laptop instead of some el-cheapo random brand one just to save a little. You paid thousands for your laptop don't you think it deserved a better protection? That's my humble advice.
And better doesn't mean more expensive one. You gotta inspect the bag, touch it, feel it and compare it with other bags.
Jun 8 2008, 04:51 AM

0.0281sec