142 Pages « < 65 66 67 68 69 > » Bottom

Come discuss backpacks/slingbags for Laptops here., TARGUS, DICOTA, CRUMPLER or any others?

techno_fanatics
post Feb 9 2007, 01:03 PM

-Retired OCers-
1,006 posts

QUOTE(unknowndevices @ Feb 4 2007, 09:04 PM)
guess...techno_fanatics can answer this... icon_rolleyes.gif
RM80+-

u can buy online..cheaper
pussylover
post Feb 22 2007, 08:44 PM

618 posts

hye guys,
i own a Belkin syllabus backpack.
And now the shoulder pad has abit koyak..
anybody know where i can send it for repair?

thanks..
death_nite
post Feb 22 2007, 11:35 PM

Lossless Land...
2,366 posts

QUOTE(Shinigami @ Feb 2 2007, 05:10 AM)
Nowadays i think it's not that necessary to simply get a backpack that's specially made for laptops anymore... it's a better idea to just get any good quality backpacks and buy a jacket sleeve for your laptop... this is because most of the laptop backspacks kinda heavy (...not to forget expensive)... especially the good ones... eg: my NIKE EPIC.
i agree!
if u edy hv good normal backpack...n donwan to spend more mooney for ntoebook backpack..just get a notebook sleeve....price around rm60-80 depend on material lar...since i edy bought nike backpack, i seldom use my adidas backpack nemore... sad.gif
choojy
post Feb 25 2007, 11:09 AM

30 posts

Recently i bought a slingbag from tropicana life, got special compartment for laptop for rm129, and i saw there is a sleeve bag selling too

This post has been edited by choojy: Feb 25 2007, 11:10 AM
jassicaskylpm
post Feb 25 2007, 11:45 AM

373 posts

hey choojy,
any other colour like pink or peach colour either than grey or other ?
for the laptop backpack u brought from tropicana wink.gif
choojy
post Feb 25 2007, 11:58 AM

30 posts

Nope, only this color and black. but the size is not really big, i think ideal for 14.1 inch laptop which can't fit mine tongue.gif i buy it for college books haha...
jassicaskylpm
post Feb 25 2007, 12:21 PM

373 posts

QUOTE(choojy @ Feb 25 2007, 11:58 AM)
Nope, only this color and black. but the size is not really big, i think ideal for 14.1 inch laptop which can't fit mine tongue.gif i buy it for college books haha...
from which tropicana shop u brought ? black hmmm...
unknowndevices
post Feb 25 2007, 01:05 PM

***StaRs oF NakamA uP***
2,915 posts

QUOTE(choojy @ Feb 25 2007, 11:58 AM)
it's fit for 14'inch notebook?what's your notebook?
guess...it's only suitable for your books then...

QUOTE(jassicaskylpm @ Feb 25 2007, 12:21 PM)
from which tropicana shop u brought ? black hmmm...
go for black... laugh.gif
choojy
post Feb 25 2007, 01:06 PM

30 posts

I bought it from sunway pyramid tropicana life shop, and i first saw it in Mines shopping mall tropicana life shop haha. I guess it's avaible in most tropicana life shop tongue.gif

I get the grey one because my targus backpack aledi in black. My laptop is 15 inch kakaka, next one will be 15.4.

This post has been edited by choojy: Feb 25 2007, 01:07 PM
jassicaskylpm
post Feb 25 2007, 01:59 PM

373 posts

QUOTE(unknowndevices @ Feb 25 2007, 01:05 PM)
go for black... laugh.gif
but i was finding a backpack that suite for girl wub.gif
that 1 dun hav pink 1 also sad.gif was thinking of black but still shocking.gif

unknowndevices
post Feb 25 2007, 06:22 PM

***StaRs oF NakamA uP***
2,915 posts

QUOTE(jassicaskylpm @ Feb 25 2007, 01:59 PM)
but i was finding a backpack that suite for girl  wub.gif 
that 1 dun hav pink 1 also  sad.gif  was thinking of black but still  shocking.gif
correct...correct... nod.gif
maybe you have to look for other brand if want that kind of color... rolleyes.gif
anyone can suggest brand to suitable for girls...color and design is important for them(supposed laugh.gif )... smile.gif
deslai
post Feb 26 2007, 09:58 AM

36 posts

looking for a bag compatible for my dell 9400

carry bag (the normal one) and backpack.

dont need sporty or fashionable, just conservative black, cause for business use

price mid range as long as durable.

pls advise and thanks a lot ppl
alucard31
post Feb 26 2007, 02:48 PM

284 posts

jux get myself a messenger lappie bag for my lappie last week Thursday when i went mid valley with my bro. The bag damn good, looked for it long time ago.. but it been out of stock in SG and JB... sleep.gif"

surprisingly saw in mid valley so fast fast grab it!! the bag is Nike Hoops series product. Very gd design in terms of looks and security. Why i say security? coz it can lock the zip by 1 code locker attached on the bag itself!!! sounds nice rite?? I'll try post the pic when later i took it. You guys can google search the name of this bag.

http://www.nike.com/index.jhtml?l=nikestor...=nikestore,home
this is the URL can view the bag, go men> equipment section.

ppl that are interested then faster go mid valley or 1 Utama(my fren told me he saw it there also) Nike store grab it.

This post has been edited by alucard31: Feb 26 2007, 02:56 PM
unknowndevices
post Feb 26 2007, 07:24 PM

***StaRs oF NakamA uP***
2,915 posts

QUOTE(alucard31 @ Feb 26 2007, 02:48 PM)
jux get myself a messenger lappie bag for my lappie last week Thursday when i went mid valley with my bro. The bag damn good, looked for it long time ago.. but it been out of stock in SG and JB... sleep.gif"

surprisingly saw in mid valley so fast fast grab it!! the bag is Nike Hoops series product. Very gd design in terms of looks and security. Why i say security? coz it can lock the zip by 1 code locker attached on the bag itself!!! sounds nice rite?? I'll try post the pic when later i took it. You guys can google search the name of this bag.

http://www.nike.com/index.jhtml?l=nikestor...=nikestore,home
this is the URL can view the bag, go men> equipment section.

ppl that are interested then faster go mid valley or 1 Utama(my fren told me he saw it there also) Nike store grab it.
wah!...what a nice bag you have... rclxms.gif
how much you bought the bag? rolleyes.gif
looks like a camping bag...anyway nice design... thumbup.gif
do share with us,your bag's photos...wanted to see the security part... icon_rolleyes.gif
alucard31
post Feb 26 2007, 07:34 PM

284 posts

i buy it for RM239, i think it's worth it. Nike products never disapoint me so far .I got few Nike bags already

K, I'll try post the pic ASAP after i borrow my roomate N73 to take it... as i dun hav digital camera.. tongue.gif
unknowndevices
post Feb 26 2007, 07:41 PM

***StaRs oF NakamA uP***
2,915 posts

QUOTE(alucard31 @ Feb 26 2007, 07:34 PM)
i buy it for RM239, i think it's worth it. Nike products never disapoint me so far .I got few Nike bags already

K, I'll try post the pic ASAP after i borrow my roomate N73 to take it... as i dun hav digital camera.. tongue.gif
yups...correct...Nike got great products... smile.gif
guess...that few Nike bags is for other uses is it?or got other brand of notebooks... laugh.gif

it's ok...as long as the pictures can be seen by us...should be fine... nod.gif
make sure it's isn't small or blurry...take from a nice angle... icon_rolleyes.gif
choojy
post Feb 27 2007, 02:26 AM

30 posts

Erm come to think of it, sorry for those oversize picture above tongue.gif was lazy to resize and taken underexposure tongue.gif
unknowndevices
post Feb 27 2007, 07:25 PM

***StaRs oF NakamA uP***
2,915 posts

QUOTE(choojy @ Feb 27 2007, 02:26 AM)
Erm come to think of it, sorry for those oversize picture above tongue.gif was lazy to resize and taken underexposure tongue.gif
it's ok... smile.gif
anyway...nice and simple beg you have... thumbup.gif
choojy
post Feb 27 2007, 07:57 PM

30 posts

Erm correction to my post... tongue.gif the back can fit 15 inch laptop nicely:) no problem haha tongue.gif
unknowndevices
post Feb 28 2007, 07:11 PM

***StaRs oF NakamA uP***
2,915 posts

QUOTE(choojy @ Feb 27 2007, 07:57 PM)
Erm correction to my post... tongue.gif the back can fit 15 inch laptop nicely:) no problem haha tongue.gif
ooo...it's fit a 15'inch notebook...nice for you then... rclxms.gif

hmmm...been thinking about this alienware beg... rclxub.gif
anyone seen or owned this bag? thumbup.gif

142 Pages « < 65 66 67 68 69 > » Top

0.0293sec    0.69    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 10th December 2025 - 06:44 PM