Movies My Movies Review Thread V2, Got a movie to review ? post it here !

azbro
post Jun 5 2011, 10:46 AM

4,403 posts

Limitless 2011
No bad...not bad at all, wish I got those pills to boost my lousy brain power up.
6.5/10

Unknown 2011
Not so kick ass for Liam Neeson, they didn't quite a good job with this one
6/10. If anyone plans to watch this, do not see the trailer first.
Still worth the watch because it's Liam Neeson acting...

True Grit 2011
I do enjoy cowboy movies..even if those draggy ones like Clint Eastwood kinda movies....but this is err...not my taste 5/10
yeah...i know it had great reviews everywhere.

The Green Hornet 2011
i really can't finish this...watched it in parts..now up to 3 before I dozed off...4/10
Still not finish watching it yet blush.gif

The Wildest Dream 2010
ahh...the Himalayas...and more specifically Everest and those that dared conquer it.
It would have been like any other documentary except that this they recreate George Mallory quest and personal life leading to his death on that mountain in 1924..
The last 10mins were truly amazing...8/10 for me

Drive Angry 2011
Watched it for a few minutes....off it...rubbish movie 3/10...i will probably continue later and give it same 3/10
This movie really drive ppl angry

This post has been edited by azbro: Jun 5 2011, 02:09 PM
azbro
post Jun 14 2011, 06:49 AM

4,403 posts

QUOTE(Mickey C @ Jun 9 2011, 09:59 PM)
Black Hawk Down (2001)

I like this movie very much. Never boring to watch again and again.
Now in HD, I will watch again if I have free time.....
Very good dts sound........

Rating: 5/5.
BHD got come out in DTS oledi? hmm.gif
azbro
post Jun 19 2011, 10:40 AM

4,403 posts

The Adjustment Bureau

Why i dun see mid/old man with hats and caps walking around in KL tongue.gif

A very likeable movie..but I didn't buy it smile.gif

4/10

This post has been edited by azbro: Jun 19 2011, 10:42 AM