Movies My Movies Review Thread V2, Got a movie to review ? post it here !

MsYoppyStar
post Feb 21 2016, 12:58 AM

44 posts

Movie: Huat the Fish

1. Rating: 4/5
2. Type: Comedy, Reality of life
3. Msg of the Movie: Do not be greedy and appreciation

Watched this movie on Chor 4. Js bcoz mei ren yu is full. I do not expected too much on MSIA movies. But this is nice jus same like the songs below:

命里有时总须要,命里无时莫强求。

Love to share movies reviews but no frens to share it in real life >.<
MsYoppyStar
post Feb 21 2016, 01:26 AM

44 posts

Movie: Men, Women & Children

1. Rating: 3.5/5
2. Type: Educational, Pro and Con of Technology
3. Msg of the movie: Learn to protect ourselves from Internet and hv a healthy lifestyle

Watched this on Astro (01/02/2016). Ppl find sex on Internet due to boring of life and loneliness. This is not right.
MsYoppyStar
post Feb 21 2016, 01:30 AM

44 posts

Movie: House of Wolves 恶人谷

2. Type: Comedy, funny, dramatic
3. Msg of the movie: Friendship

Watched this on 02/02/2016. Nth much jus laughing the whole movie.

This post has been edited by MsYoppyStar: Feb 21 2016, 01:35 AM
MsYoppyStar
post Feb 21 2016, 01:33 AM

44 posts

Movie: The Last Woman Standing 剩者為王

1. Rating: 1.5/5
2. Type: Love
3. Msg of the movie: Sorry I not really into Love story

Watched this on 14/12/2015. Nth much to share.. Ewwww... 小鲜肉.. Ewwww
MsYoppyStar
post Feb 21 2016, 01:37 AM

44 posts

Movie: Krampus

2. Type: Horror, Hope, Believe, Faith, Christmas
3. Msg of the movie: Law of Attraction

Watched this on 08/12/2015. You are what you believe.

This post has been edited by MsYoppyStar: Feb 21 2016, 01:38 AM
MsYoppyStar
post Feb 23 2016, 01:16 AM

44 posts

Movie: Deadpool

1. Rating: 3.5/5
2. Type: Comedy, violent
3. Msg of the movie: Love changed everything

Watched this today. I was expected this is a cute funny movie like comic type. Sweet sweet funny cute but is not. It's too violent, bad blood.. >.< is actually a sad movie I think. I'm fine with the "Fxcking" haha..but not suitable for kid.

This post has been edited by MsYoppyStar: Feb 23 2016, 01:17 AM
MsYoppyStar
post Feb 27 2016, 11:40 PM

44 posts

Movie: The Mermaid

2. Type: Comedy, Technology Pollution Awareness, Love
3. Msg of the Movie: Love changed everything (again, lolz)

Watched this movie just now. I like the love story. Wealthy Rich guy changed when he fall in love to innocent & pure lady. Not materialistic. He willing to sacrifices for her. Awww...
MsYoppyStar
post Mar 12 2016, 11:45 PM

44 posts

Movie: Kung Fung Panda 3

1. Rating: 4.5/5
2. Type: Comedy, Kung Fung, Chinese Traditional
3. Msg of the Movie: Family love, friendship, 伟大人物

Watched today. smile.gif Bring ur kids there. smile.gif
MsYoppyStar
post Mar 13 2016, 09:54 PM

44 posts

Movie: Zootopia

1. Rating: 4.8/5
2. Type: Comedy, Cartoon, Education
3. Msg of the Movie: Faith in yourself & believe

Watched today. Have faith in yourself. Believe you can make a better world. smile.gif
MsYoppyStar
post Mar 25 2016, 11:44 PM

44 posts

Movie: Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice (2016)

1. Rating: 4.9/5
2. Type: Heros, fighting
3. Msg of the Movie: Bad ppl stay away

Watched today. Awesome! smile.gif First of all, I felt Batman is stupid bcoz he judge through surface & cover but not the truth. But finally he get to knw it. Wow Wonder Woman is so brave and pretty and so on..

This post has been edited by MsYoppyStar: Mar 26 2016, 12:07 AM
MsYoppyStar
post Jun 5 2016, 11:39 PM

44 posts

Waiting for ice age 4...

0.0806sec    0.41    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 22nd December 2025 - 05:58 PM