Bump Topic Topic Closed RSS Feed New Topic New Poll

> PLEASE RESPONE "MrChoo", PLEASE BEWARE OF THIS FELLOW MrChoo

sam0919
post Jan 17 2011, 12:50 AM

1,285 posts

QUOTE(pInGpOnG2011 @ Jan 14 2011, 04:22 PM)
HI, I M CHOO MIN SHEN SISTER, WE ALSO REPORT TO THE POLICE REGARDING THIS HAPPEN, PLEASE GO AND CHECK TO ANY POLICE STATION. THE PERSON WHO CHEAT YOU PPL MONEY IS WHO CALL VINCENT DE... ANYTHING WAIT FOR TONIGHT I GET THE NEWS FROM MY FAMILY THEN I WILL GIVE A POLICE REPORT AND DETAIL TO U PPL... PLEASE DON KEEP SAY IS MY BROTHER PROBLEM. HE ALSO VICTIM. NOT ONLY YOU PPL... THAT VINCENT ALSO OWE MY BRO MONEY, HE SAY HIS FREN WILL TRANSFER MONEY TO RHB BANK ACCOUNT, AFTER HE GET MONEY WILL PAY BACK TO MY BROTHER, THEN MY STUPID BROTHER BORROW THE ATM CARD TO HIM... UNTIL HE WAN GET DE SALARY THEN JUST GET BACK THE ATM CARD WITH THAT VINCENT. BUT THAT VINCENT STILL DIN PAY MY BRO ANY MONEY. UNTIL THIS MORNING MY FREN TELL ME REGARDING http://www.facebook.com/photo.php?pid=31304760&id=1058327045 I JUST KNOW SOMETHING ITS HAPPEN.

NO MATTER U PPL BELIEVE ITS O NOT.. BUT ITS TRUE. I DARE TO POST HERE JUST WAN TO PROVE THAT MY BROTHER IS JUST A VICTIM. BECAUSE OF HIS STUPID ACTION, MAKE THIS BIG TROUBLE.

IF U PPL WAN SCOLDING PLEASE WAIT FOR 1 MORE DAY... I WILL GIVE YOU ALL DE DETAIL OF THAT CB GUY WHOSE CALL VINCENT.

MY BROTHER ENGLISH IS LIKE SUCK... IMPOSSIBLE HE CAN COMMUNICATE IN ENGLISH SO SMOOTH WITH U GUY.. EVEN MINE ENGLISH ALSO POOR DE... BUT I ALREADY TRY TO EXPLAIN.
ur TONITE gonna last how long to give up ur police report details in here?
sam0919
post Jan 17 2011, 08:53 PM

1,285 posts

QUOTE(loon2loon @ Jan 17 2011, 05:55 PM)
They all talk Fxxking bullshit to me...
better action.... below is my report...
u all want to talk bullshit to me izzit??better talk to police...Fxxk
when I get mad anything I will do anything...

Added on January 17, 2011, 5:57 pmbetter lockup this fellow for few days....Txu nia Seng...
actually i just wonder when making a report y we don need to give the police for the suspect's IC number and details of it ?
sam0919
post Jan 18 2011, 12:50 AM

1,285 posts

QUOTE(pInGpOnG2011 @ Jan 18 2011, 12:14 AM)
I think I only need to talk with you other than other. O dono Wat is mcc I also never scare for anyone if Wat I tell it's true!! But please keep all de record.. Coz I also will pass it's to de police.. Just call my family de latest information Wat I get is de police tomolo will go catch Tat *******.. Since they oledy hav enough thing to charges him.. I think will settle soon.. Police should will get back all de money from Tat *******.. That it's Wat all I noe.. Once Tml got any news will let's u know again better than some ppl only noe to talk bull shit at here...

I oledy do wat i promise...I hope after police get back de money u can ask them shut up.. I don 1 see anything regarding my bro anymore.. Thanks...
not to flame u but it just abit too coincidence when some1 really take action ( report police / send report to MCC ) and suddenly u said police can catch that u so called xxxx and oso can get all the money from the xxxx don't u think its funny ? whatever it is hopefully money will be return to both victims ...i just felt all these stories are conflict to each other.
sam0919
post Jan 18 2011, 12:59 AM

1,285 posts

QUOTE(zhy323 @ Jan 18 2011, 12:55 AM)
every words u said, always come out this name, Tat *******~

why don't u just reveal the name here? or maybe u got something to hide?

hmm.gif hmm.gif
bro if u read carefully u can encrypt the ******* into " F x x k e r s " tats y it censored perhaps ?
sam0919
post Jan 18 2011, 05:07 PM

1,285 posts

QUOTE(loon2loon @ Jan 18 2011, 05:03 PM)
Just now a guy called me up..his number 016-8776626...
he want me to cancel the police report then refund money to me...Fxxk u.....don't order me to do anything...

and said give my account details to him, he will bank in to me???Fxxk u...

and asked me also what is your police report number this and that??hey bro..u think who u are??u are coward only..

U don't have the rights to negotiate with me..u know????

sorry I won't sms back to u...here is my bank account

Maybank 162889002940 Wong Kok Hua...the receipt please scan and post it here..I don't want any tracking number
u sms back to me...
This is the last chance I have given, tomorrow afternoon 12p.m sharp if I won't see the money RM320 bank in to
my account, congratulations to u..." Saya mau tuduh u dalam makamah"...like the police inspector told me...

Don't worry, I sure got the police report...coz I don't waste time to bluff ppl these kind of things...
Just now I was thinking in my car, better I don't want back the RM320 refund!!!

I repeat " SAYA MAU TUDUH U DALAM MAKAMAH"!!!!!!! I am not "Syiok" now...even u refund the money to me!!!
Regards,
K.H.Wong
the guy who called u up is it the guy who take the atm card and password? wonder why he call u up for

0.0205sec    0.41    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 27th November 2025 - 10:20 PM