Jan 8 2011, 06:07 PM, updated 15y ago
9 posts Joined: Jun 2008 |
Case Settled...I got my refund back...
TQ P/S: Please don't post something on their FB...TQ This post has been edited by loon2loon: Jan 18 2011, 09:32 PM |
Jan 8 2011, 06:49 PM
BROTHER...I KEY IN ALREADY....THE SYSTEM SAID WAS INVALID...
I CALLED THE POST LAJU THEY WANT THE TRACKING NUMBER... EVEN I CALLED TO SARAWAK POST LAJU ALSO... SOMEMORE NO POSTMAN COME TO MY PLACE ALSO...AND EVEN I DIDN'T SEE THE POST LAJU SLIP=.= I HOPE SO HE CAN REPLY ME LO.... THANKS BROTHER This post has been edited by loon2loon: Jan 8 2011, 06:50 PM |
Jan 9 2011, 10:31 AM
Actually before I post here...I was call hope remember to ask for the procedure only...
if any inconvenient cause...sorry for that.... haih...I am a good person deal a lots of business in lowyat forum... why still got ppl want to conn me....=.= |
Jan 11 2011, 07:00 PM
same case with me....fxxk...=.=
damn fxxking fellow....curse your family die all... I go to bank to print out the receipt first.... *#&%*%@.....fxxking ******* |
Jan 14 2011, 06:50 PM
I got some info and update for Choo Min Shen case...
Actually me don't think too much for this case already... this morning his sister from Singapore called me up..I was surprised..... His sister said his brother Choo also a victim...=.=''' I told him me and Mewtwo also victims too=.=''' She said she will called Choo's friend Jason to call me... Her phone number is +6583608833...today I talked 6 minutes with her..... I think next month my phone bill will very expensive lo...=.=''' Now I know what is this case happened....the story like this: Choo Min Shen friend Mr X.....he owed Choo Min Shen money... then he ask Choo to provide his ATM card and password, when he got money he will bank in to Choo... Unluckily Choo provide the ATM card and password to Mr X......(what a stupid fellow=.=''') Then this Mr X use Choo name and RHB bank account to conned me lo...and etc la.... Until one week Choo only knew this case happend....really really big trouble was happend... Just now one of his friend name Jason called me up, Choo also beside of him .... I called Choo to hear the phone, he promised me he will find the Mr X out and give us a explanation... I just told Choo y u so stupid ler.....why simply lend your ATM card to Mr X??? even give Mr X password also... really shit lo....=.=''' He promised me he will refund the money RM320 to me and RM500 to Mewtwo....he promised like that la... Then Choo told me any person else??I said in Lowyat forum just me and Mewtwo got conned by Mr X...others than that I don't know liao.....=.=''' This case is similar like your friend use your name to do bad things to others ppl...like borrow money, conned ppl... something like that Mewtwo please give me a call....ok???^.^ Regards, K.H.Wong 0126457900 Added on January 14, 2011, 6:52 pmBesides, please don't post anything on the Facebook already... thanks for your co-operation.... coz everybody said his sister also together to conned us...=.= will spoiled her image... This post has been edited by loon2loon: Jan 14 2011, 06:57 PM |
Jan 14 2011, 06:59 PM
sure brother...will wait what will happend 1st...
me also no mood now...sien...=.= |
Jan 15 2011, 08:50 PM
haih..like this case I better go and do the report......=.='''
*** nia sing....I damn hate ppl don't take responsible one... ***...now is your brother name Choo Min Shen...your brother RHB bank account... I don't care u catch vincent or not...u punch him or not.... Miss Choo....the main point is" I want my money back RM320....Mewtwo want his money RM500 back " that's all.... U don't make me mad....=.=''' |
Jan 17 2011, 05:55 PM
They all talk Fxxking bullshit to me...
better action.... below is my report... u all want to talk bullshit to me izzit??better talk to police...Fxxk when I get mad anything I will do anything... ![]() Added on January 17, 2011, 5:57 pmbetter lockup this fellow for few days....Txu nia Seng... This post has been edited by loon2loon: Jan 17 2011, 06:25 PM |
Jan 17 2011, 06:24 PM
I don't care u poor or what...say want to call me back???all is bullshit...
my RM320 is not money ah??? keep in mind..."your brother did the wrong thing, your brother should responsible for it" one more thing, don't always said not your brother fault...not your brother fault... when I heard this...my angriness increase 200%...what is call not your brother fault??? he did the first step wrong was lend his ATM card to his friend vincent... second step wrong was gave the pin number to vincent... honestly la sister....if your brother is under 12 years old...I can forgive him... come on 19 years old already...true or wrong don't know how to judge by himself? me and mewtwo just want our's money back....that's all others than that I don't want to hear bullshit story... This post has been edited by loon2loon: Jan 17 2011, 06:29 PM |
Jan 18 2011, 05:03 PM
Just now a guy called me up..his number 016-8776626...
he want me to cancel the police report then refund money to me...Fxxk u.....don't order me to do anything... and said give my account details to him, he will bank in to me???Fxxk u... and asked me also what is your police report number this and that??hey bro..u think who u are??u are coward only.. U don't have the rights to negotiate with me..u know???? sorry I won't sms back to u...here is my bank account Maybank 162889002940 Wong Kok Hua...the receipt please scan and post it here..I don't want any tracking number u sms back to me... This is the last chance I have given, tomorrow afternoon 12p.m sharp if I won't see the money RM320 bank in to my account, congratulations to u..." Saya mau tuduh u dalam makamah"...like the police inspector told me... Don't worry, I sure got the police report...coz I don't waste time to bluff ppl these kind of things... Just now I was thinking in my car, better I don't want back the RM320 refund!!! I repeat " SAYA MAU TUDUH U DALAM MAKAMAH"!!!!!!! I am not "Syiok" now...even u refund the money to me!!! Regards, K.H.Wong 0126457900 |
Jan 18 2011, 05:10 PM
That's y..just now I Fxxk that fellow kaw kaw...very dramatic..
Added on January 18, 2011, 5:23 pmVINCENT LAINAH ??Full name please????address?? Can snap me a photo or not?? one of my best friends at Kuching need it... This post has been edited by loon2loon: Jan 18 2011, 05:23 PM |
Jan 18 2011, 05:38 PM
thanks for your information
Jan 18 2011, 07:16 PM
Mr Vincent....luckily u refund to me today...
My best friend called me up just now from Sarawak Kuching... He want to punch u olide if they found u lah..honestly... They hate their friends got conned... P/S: I am waiting for the money bank in to my account tonight This post has been edited by loon2loon: Jan 18 2011, 07:19 PM |
Jan 18 2011, 07:35 PM
ME and Mewtwo got our's refund back...
Case settled... please delete the thread.. TQ This post has been edited by loon2loon: Jan 18 2011, 09:01 PM |
| Change to: | 0.0223sec
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 01:44 AM |