Nokia N8 - V20 - [The King of Camera Phones], Era of Modding *While Awaiting Firmware*

kazeko
post Jan 9 2011, 06:31 PM

53 posts

Hi all...
Just bought nokia n8 dark grey for my mom just now
in midvalley for rm 1620..

Have a few questions hope you all can help....
1. Is there any way to check is first batch or 2nd batch? i have ask the nokia seller and he said is 2nd batch. But i just wan to confirm.
2. If i download skype and use video call using wifi at home to skype with someone in UK on a comp with skype will i be charged?? Last time i used nokia 5800 and i got charged untill my prepaid left RM 0.

Thanks alot~
kazeko
post Jan 9 2011, 06:39 PM

53 posts

Ow... stupid loh charge me like siao...
later i test with n8... skype...
hope don charge me or i will spit blood.

kazeko
post Jan 9 2011, 06:43 PM

53 posts

Relax ...
just buy and came home ... now charging first and havent download skype.
Very jealous my mom got a better phone than me... haha
Btw i took some photos but didnt WOW me ... abit dissapointed haha.... i think i expect too much hmm.gif
This N8 is hers.. i using nokia 5800...
her old phone seriously.... haihz wan cry

This post has been edited by kazeko: Jan 9 2011, 06:45 PM

0.0191sec    0.20    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 12:28 PM