126 Pages « < 17 18 19 20 21 > » Bottom

Nokia N8 - V20 - [The King of Camera Phones], Era of Modding *While Awaiting Firmware*

botakbin
post Jan 9 2011, 04:20 PM

Heavily inclined to the dark side muahaha
5,322 posts

QUOTE(xaiemanx @ Jan 9 2011, 04:19 PM)
try see BOTAKBIN de siggy sweat.gif
brows.gif
xaiemanx
post Jan 9 2011, 04:21 PM

Quadruple OS User
1,390 posts

BOTAKBIN the sifuness of burung marah...he play until his burung also marah coz he dont choi his own burung laugh.gif
botakbin
post Jan 9 2011, 04:22 PM

5,322 posts

QUOTE(aspire2oo6 @ Jan 9 2011, 04:10 PM)
where's this? The noodles look different. And so many wantan..

Added on January 9, 2011, 4:23 pm
QUOTE(xaiemanx @ Jan 9 2011, 04:21 PM)
BOTAKBIN the sifuness of burung marah...he play until his burung also marah coz he dont choi his own burung laugh.gif
i no need choi. Katy Perry help me. drool.gif brows.gif brows.gif

This post has been edited by botakbin: Jan 9 2011, 04:23 PM
RiuK3n
post Jan 9 2011, 04:23 PM

The Pursuit of Knowledge Dies With Age, Not Time
1,391 posts

Hey guys, I lost my BH 505 charger sweat.gif
I'm charging it using my N8 charger now, any idea if it will cause any harm to my BH 505?
All i know is that the voltage is the same but the rated ampere is different rclxub.gif
alex_siong
post Jan 9 2011, 04:24 PM

★ Nokia N8 What Will U Do With It ★
789 posts

QUOTE(Agito666 @ Jan 9 2011, 04:08 PM)
Just back to internet !!  rclxm9.gif
I'm using mugen DC matte SP, dun use on n8 only...will create light spectrum. i think due to AMOLED screen gua.... my ipod and ipad using same mugen DC matte sp dun have visible light spectrum...only n8 have.
you got liao ar?  drool.gif
Zagg is ... not recommended, i tried with my ipod touch before.  sweat.gif
thumbup.gif
add me too... kamen rider black  whistling.gif  ph34r.gif
didn't got it la...
just asking see can cut for the shape for n8 or not...
mayb going for otterbox...
Higuain
post Jan 9 2011, 04:31 PM

906 posts

izzit ok if the box of the phone was already opened (not sealed) before the guy sold it to me?
RiuK3n
post Jan 9 2011, 04:33 PM

1,391 posts

QUOTE(Higuain @ Jan 9 2011, 04:31 PM)
izzit ok if the box of the phone was already opened (not sealed) before the guy sold it to me?
There is few possibility

1) That is the sample unit they use to show potential customer that wanna test the unit
2) They just wanna check the content so they open it in advance
3) etc

Either way we'll nvr know, which is why i nvr buy stuff that has its seal tampered with
aspire2oo6
post Jan 9 2011, 04:33 PM

Banned
35,468 posts

QUOTE(RiuK3n @ Jan 9 2011, 04:23 PM)
Hey guys, I lost my BH 505 charger  sweat.gif
I'm charging it using my N8 charger now, any idea if it will cause any harm to my BH 505?
All i know is that the voltage is the same but the rated ampere is different  rclxub.gif
Just the charging time. If the bh505 input mah is example 300 . U put 800 also it will only go in 300.
RiuK3n
post Jan 9 2011, 04:38 PM

1,391 posts

QUOTE(aspire2oo6 @ Jan 9 2011, 04:33 PM)
Just the charging time. If the bh505 input mah is example 300 . U put 800 also it will only go in 300.
Oh great!
I'm mech engineer not electrical so I am totally clueless bout tis
Thanks for the info sifu
Dlim88
post Jan 9 2011, 04:40 PM

Symbian Freak
2,041 posts

QUOTE(botakbin @ Jan 9 2011, 04:20 PM)
brows.gif
I get stuck at 1-3-15
botakbin
post Jan 9 2011, 04:55 PM

5,322 posts

QUOTE(Dlim88 @ Jan 9 2011, 04:40 PM)
I get stuck at 1-3-15
hit the gap slightly above the first dice. Then Others u'll know wat to do edi.
Dlim88
post Jan 9 2011, 05:00 PM

Symbian Freak
2,041 posts

QUOTE(botakbin @ Jan 9 2011, 04:55 PM)
hit the gap slightly above the first dice. Then Others u'll know wat to do edi.
I try it out 1st
eugene88
post Jan 9 2011, 05:08 PM

2,176 posts

I hope there is a download accelerator for N8...
But it's quite impossible... whistling.gif
botakbin
post Jan 9 2011, 05:10 PM

5,322 posts

QUOTE(Dlim88 @ Jan 9 2011, 05:00 PM)
I try it out 1st
actually if u wan know how to get 3 stars straight away u can see walkthrough in youtube. But quite pointless la. No meaning for the game edi then. sweat.gif
Dlim88
post Jan 9 2011, 05:16 PM

Symbian Freak
2,041 posts

QUOTE(botakbin @ Jan 9 2011, 05:10 PM)
actually if u wan know how to get 3 stars straight away u can see walkthrough in youtube. But quite pointless la. No meaning for the game edi then. sweat.gif
Pass alredi brows.gif
Ya , agree
If i get stuck then i seek help from u lo rclxm9.gif

This post has been edited by Dlim88: Jan 9 2011, 05:18 PM
Username is username
post Jan 9 2011, 05:24 PM

grumpy old man
855 posts

I heard our N8 will be clocked at 700+mhz for the pr1.1 update..

Added on January 9, 2011, 5:24 pm
- increased clockspeed from 680mhz - 700mhz+
-better browser like the one on N900 the MicroB browser
-smoother over all transitions
-portrait keyboard
-extra homescreen
-GPU tweek
-more RAM on Boot
-contacts are more socially linked like on iOS and android

This post has been edited by Username is username: Jan 9 2011, 05:24 PM
botakbin
post Jan 9 2011, 05:24 PM

5,322 posts

Haha can can. But to be honest i edi forgot some stages how i got 3 stars. Some i even got by luck. Hahaha.

Added on January 9, 2011, 5:25 pm
QUOTE(Username is username @ Jan 9 2011, 05:24 PM)

Wow.. So fast give so many new features? Even browser and homescreen Wtf.

This post has been edited by botakbin: Jan 9 2011, 05:25 PM
Dlim88
post Jan 9 2011, 05:27 PM

Symbian Freak
2,041 posts

QUOTE(Username is username @ Jan 9 2011, 05:24 PM)

Wow ...700 Mhz rclxm9.gif
Username is username
post Jan 9 2011, 05:31 PM

grumpy old man
855 posts

how fast can ARM11 go? highest clockspeed it can go without overclocking
botakbin
post Jan 9 2011, 05:35 PM

5,322 posts

duno wo. If they reli give us those features i think we reli have to wait til 31st January edi. Hahaha.

126 Pages « < 17 18 19 20 21 > » Top

0.0322sec    0.59    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 04:53 PM