126 Pages « < 65 66 67 68 69 > » Bottom

Nokia N8 - V20 - [The King of Camera Phones], Era of Modding *While Awaiting Firmware*

RiuK3n
post Jan 12 2011, 12:05 PM

The Pursuit of Knowledge Dies With Age, Not Time
1,391 posts

QUOTE(luckyhillkop @ Jan 12 2011, 11:59 AM)
but they are zitron set. all colours available. normal warranty and standard packaging.
Or it could be second hand but seller claim is brand new?
Maybe it juz gt repaired (eg:change mobo) and the seller quickly wanna dispose it
Zitron but there's also the risk once u buy, u have to straight send fr repairs
luckyhillkop
post Jan 12 2011, 12:05 PM

Bored at work
1,543 posts

QUOTE(botakbin @ Jan 12 2011, 12:01 PM)
ok wait. U mean NEW phones? Not second hand? doh.gif
yeah new sets!

Added on January 12, 2011, 12:07 pm
QUOTE(RiuK3n @ Jan 12 2011, 12:05 PM)
Or it could be second hand but seller claim is brand new?
Maybe it juz gt repaired (eg:change mobo) and the seller quickly wanna dispose it
Zitron but there's also the risk once u buy, u have to straight send fr repairs
dont think so. the seller have been selling other phones at garage sale for years. if he cheat surely got booted out ady?

This post has been edited by luckyhillkop: Jan 12 2011, 12:07 PM
botakbin
post Jan 12 2011, 12:07 PM

Heavily inclined to the dark side muahaha
5,322 posts

Damn tat sucks. But i oways consider myself lucky for buying at October despite the price being higher than now cos if i buy now I'd have wasted 3 months not playing with this phone.
Hiruka
post Jan 12 2011, 12:21 PM

Game's Life
1,342 posts

Phone every weeks can see price changes. If u already bought, no regret back then. Even i always feelin that way hahaha laugh.gif
Noirstriker
post Jan 12 2011, 12:24 PM

40 posts

QUOTE(sklchan @ Jan 12 2011, 11:32 AM)
check front page... we all do... and REPLY FASTER!!  icon_rolleyes.gif
i din get lo... pm leo the lion say i not ranger... T.T cry.gif
botakbin
post Jan 12 2011, 12:29 PM

5,322 posts

QUOTE(Noirstriker @ Jan 12 2011, 12:24 PM)
i din get lo... pm leo the lion say i not ranger... T.T  cry.gif
boss we're not rangers la. We're only users. Rangers are the ones in the pic there. Selected by Nokia. So chill..
We are not rangers.
luckyhillkop
post Jan 12 2011, 12:31 PM

Bored at work
1,543 posts

QUOTE(Noirstriker @ Jan 12 2011, 12:24 PM)
i din get lo... pm leo the lion say i not ranger... T.T  cry.gif
I hereby confer upon you the title Nokia N8 - V20 Ranger. Can?
botakbin
post Jan 12 2011, 12:35 PM

5,322 posts

QUOTE(luckyhillkop @ Jan 12 2011, 12:31 PM)
I hereby confer upon you the title Nokia N8 - V20 Ranger. Can?
I'm the t8t8 ranger. flex.gif
luckyhillkop
post Jan 12 2011, 12:38 PM

Bored at work
1,543 posts

QUOTE(botakbin @ Jan 12 2011, 12:35 PM)
i think that title should go to Agito. U can have sampsonboey's siggy ranger title tongue.gif
Hiruka
post Jan 12 2011, 12:39 PM

Game's Life
1,342 posts

haha Power Rangers wannabe oso can can doh.gif
mrhaz
post Jan 12 2011, 12:39 PM

283 posts

QUOTE(SweetPuff @ Jan 12 2011, 12:05 PM)
Is Ovi Store down? Can't seem to connect to it all morning via the mobile client.
maybe...i cant get through either..

botakbin
post Jan 12 2011, 12:48 PM

5,322 posts

mine's working fine.. Don't worry. It happens occasionally.
Crys_Crys
post Jan 12 2011, 01:04 PM

**{o_O}**
3,509 posts

who else coming this Sunday!
mrhaz
post Jan 12 2011, 01:10 PM

283 posts

anyone uses freesigner.sisx on your phone to sign?
Calex
post Jan 12 2011, 01:20 PM

Yaeba meta
1,736 posts

Just wondering, where do you find the blue N8? I can't seem to find that color in any of the shops I see. blink.gif
mrhaz
post Jan 12 2011, 01:24 PM

283 posts

QUOTE(Calex @ Jan 12 2011, 01:20 PM)
Just wondering, where do you find the blue N8? I can't seem to find that color in any of the shops I see. blink.gif
i bought mine in one nokia shop in klang..
through a lyn member..
pm me for his number..

rclxms.gif
botakbin
post Jan 12 2011, 01:25 PM

5,322 posts

QUOTE(mrhaz @ Jan 12 2011, 01:10 PM)
anyone uses freesigner.sisx on your phone to sign?
me.
Agito666
post Jan 12 2011, 01:26 PM

11,861 posts

QUOTE(botakbin @ Jan 12 2011, 12:35 PM)
change your dp and siggy la...wan be t8t8 ranger but the siggy and the dp not convince me whistling.gif

QUOTE(luckyhillkop @ Jan 12 2011, 12:38 PM)
i think that title should go to Agito. U can have sampsonboey's siggy ranger title tongue.gif
blush.gif
Username is username
post Jan 12 2011, 01:35 PM

grumpy old man
855 posts

LAst night i dream of nokia update..the video of Nokia N8 new browser and improved homescreen swiping without perceived delay explained everything. ususally my dream always come true. and also split screen keyboard.. but still no portrait qwerty though..

last time b4 n8 out yet, i dream the n8 will be sell at 1700..its just rm10 higher than RRP.

so lets cross our finger..

QUOTE(Username is username @ Aug 10 2010, 11:28 PM)
the body feels so solid and it wont leave any fingerprint on the body. N8 is water proof too! the angry birds game works flawlessly but not similar to the one in iphone(mybe other ver.) Just after it release, in the market it was sold out but i did get mine but very hard to find. everybody wanna make a review about it on the net. every minutes u refresh google search on n8 u will find reviews all over the net from different person. But in my dream i get the green one but i want the orange one.  lol..

and the picture capture is so fast. just like a dslr. u open the cam apps in a blik of eye and u snap the pic just like dslr. the autofocus really fast. but the xenon flash is not that good. coz the flash not bright enough..hhaha..

I still rmmber every detail in my dream..huahua
QUOTE(Username is username @ Aug 10 2010, 11:35 PM)
rm1.7k ony..thats why it was selling like hot cakes.
And I really got the green one..
kyokusanagi
post Jan 12 2011, 01:52 PM

古人说:“佛在灵山莫远求,灵山只在我心头“
832 posts

QUOTE(Username is username @ Jan 12 2011, 01:35 PM)
LAst night i dream of nokia update..the video of Nokia N8 new browser and improved homescreen swiping without perceived delay explained everything. ususally my dream always come true. and also split screen keyboard.. but still no portrait qwerty though..

last time b4 n8 out yet, i dream the n8 will be sell at 1700..its just rm10 higher than RRP.

so lets cross our finger..
And I really got the green one..
Give me 4 number i want go to buy toto4d or magnum4d tongue.gif

126 Pages « < 65 66 67 68 69 > » Top

0.0303sec    0.58    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 08:59 AM