HTC 7 Mozart T8698, Anyone own this?

fulat
post Oct 13 2011, 09:43 PM

8,472 posts

QUOTE(dlwl @ Oct 13 2011, 02:35 PM)
hey guys, just helped one of my friends to get a 2nd hand mozart. gonna need some tips and tricks from you all here tongue.gif

is there any way to sync with outlook instead of syncing to windows live? my friend has everything in outlook (contacts, appointments, etc.) and it seems pretty crucial to her that it syncs everything to her phone. I've googled and so far the results are not that good, all saying that there's really not much choice but to sync to windows live. anyone can clarify on this?
Check you PM.
fulat
post Dec 2 2011, 09:15 PM

8,472 posts

QUOTE(signora bianca @ Dec 2 2011, 09:12 PM)
hi. is it possible to find & close active apps on mozart?

update to 7.5 is just connect to pc & by zune?
u dont need to purposely close apps which is running. the system itself will close it if background are running more than 6. it will automatically close the longest background running apps.
fulat
post Dec 2 2011, 09:39 PM

8,472 posts

QUOTE(signora bianca @ Dec 2 2011, 09:34 PM)
thanks. so no task manager window.

how about the 7.5 update? connect to pc & zune
windows phone 7 no need task manager la.... u are not running those lagging droid.

for update. connect ya device to pc and turn on zune. it will auto detect and let u know once there is an update for ya device.
fulat
post Dec 2 2011, 09:41 PM

8,472 posts

QUOTE(signora bianca @ Dec 2 2011, 09:41 PM)
yes got it. thanks. updating now.
r u on mango? how is it?
lol... i am way beyond mango.... to another stage. tongue.gif

fulat
post Dec 2 2011, 09:51 PM

8,472 posts

QUOTE(signora bianca @ Dec 2 2011, 09:49 PM)
ok biggrin.gif
update takes quite long. hope mozart can handle mango. newbie here so forgive for blurness
it wont be a problem. instead u will love the mango more.
fulat
post Dec 2 2011, 10:30 PM

8,472 posts

QUOTE(evilpuppy @ Dec 2 2011, 10:15 PM)
start poisoning liao~~ laugh.gif  you are on the darkside  sweat.gif
i am grey! tongue.gif

0.0222sec    0.75    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 10:40 PM