HTC 7 Mozart T8698, Anyone own this?

CLian
post Aug 2 2011, 07:31 PM

743 posts

HELP!!!!!!!!!! icon_question.gif icon_question.gif

I'm a HTC mozart user and currently being not able to listen to phone calls but people are able to listen to my sound while making calls. sad.gif

Any sifu can help? icon_question.gif Really disappointed with HTC mozart.

sometimes its screen is unresponsive as well.
sad.gif

if no help, where can i get my phone to HTC to claim my warranty in malaysia? i am not able to find a htc store on the internet. sad.gif

THANKSSSSSSSSSSSS!!!!!!!!!!!!
CLian
post Aug 17 2011, 10:36 PM

743 posts

QUOTE(JasonWilton @ Aug 4 2011, 01:59 PM)
Anyone knows whats the price for the original of this phone?
kindly pm me thanks =)
It costs rm1080 for original nowadays. It drops quite dramatically. sad.gif

Second hand can get at rm700-rm800.

The unresponsiveness happens to my htc mozart 7 too! sad.gif

This is the first and my last htc phone! sad.gif

Quite don't like the way they hold the battery in place as well. The quality isn't good. Quite fragile.

The autofocus isn't really good too. It detects environmental condition quite weakly. It flashes when it is not really needed. sad.gif

This phone is not recommended.

Hardly can get a case for this phone? This is due to it's non-popularity.

Added on August 17, 2011, 10:37 pm
QUOTE(CLian @ Aug 17 2011, 10:36 PM)
It costs rm1080 for original nowadays. It drops quite dramatically. sad.gif

Second hand can get at rm700-rm800.

The unresponsiveness happens to my htc mozart 7 too! sad.gif

This is the first and my last htc phone! sad.gif

Quite don't like the way they hold the battery in place as well. The quality isn't good. Quite fragile.

The autofocus isn't really good too. It detects environmental condition quite weakly. It flashes when it is not really needed. sad.gif

This phone is not recommended.

Hardly can get a case for this phone? This is due to it's non-popularity.
Order from dealer in trade zone is preferred. smile.gif

This post has been edited by CLian: Aug 17 2011, 10:37 PM

0.0213sec    0.30    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 09:11 PM