Is there any REJECTED ORIGINAL PERFUME?, -- help me --

TSjauzi90
post Jan 7 2011, 03:13 PM, updated 15y ago

156 posts

My friend selling perfume's like CK, BOSS, DAVIDOFF, ANNA SUI and etc..
All branded perfume and price for sure high at market..

But blink.gif

My friend sell it at RM25,RM100 for 100ml,and RM35 for CK obsession night..

And she said that it is ORIGINAL but REJECTED because of PACKAGING FAILURE..

Is there any such thing like that?

Or

It just an illegal brand? copycat probably? wink.gif

This post has been edited by jauzi90: Jan 7 2011, 03:13 PM
TSjauzi90
post Jan 7 2011, 03:21 PM

156 posts

QUOTE(najminaruto @ Jan 7 2011, 03:19 PM)
No, those are fake/knock-off. There is no such things as rejected branded product.

failed products are usually disposed, the loss of disposal is already covered the uber high price of sold original merchandises.
how about the scent? is it still d same like original?
TSjauzi90
post Jan 7 2011, 03:37 PM

156 posts

QUOTE(najminaruto @ Jan 7 2011, 03:26 PM)
imitation products are hard to distinguish when the quality is high, but the difference is noticeable.

just remember cheap prices really mean the products are imitations.
haha.. thanks..
coz my friend said ORIGINAL REJECTED and she is a GIRL selling that stuff..

kinda interested, but knowing that it is a fake..
then i need to forget bout it.. sigh~
TSjauzi90
post Jan 7 2011, 03:46 PM

156 posts

QUOTE(najminaruto @ Jan 7 2011, 03:40 PM)
still good business though. takde sapa nak larang weh hehe brows.gif
btw many malaysians buy fake, why worry?
my friend said ORIGINAL REJECTED..
why dun she said either? haha
look a like ke.. smell a like ke.. also can rite..

ni tak.. ORIGINAL REJECTED,kemain lagi.. haha laugh.gif

0.0753sec    0.51    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 09:33 PM