wah.. this thread is moving so fast ....
QUOTE(D.Kumaran @ Jul 19 2011, 11:42 AM)
Hi guys! I'm going to UniMAP on coming september.
Course : Microelectronic Engineering
Intake : 2011/2012
Can seniors give me further explanation about this course?
What is my core studies for microelectronic eng?
Is my course prospect me a good job after i have been graduate?
senior IvanWong, can u add together a list on my Degree Academic Guide. thanks

sori din und just now.. haha bb100 update the list adi
gratz! and honestly the more experienced guys are bb10 and markas them
microe... bbwhahaahahah.. consider urself very very lucky.... it's one of the most active course in unimap(unimap itself focuses in microe).... jobs wil come to u even before u grad... names like intel , amd... motorola.. bwhahahaa... gratz.
QUOTE(jay @ Jul 19 2011, 12:22 PM)
really "warm and friendly" here, trust me prepare yourself for hot weather, perlis have been crowned the hottest state along with KL last year during CNY

that y i get a table fan last sem.. cant tahan./.... lolx
QUOTE(exquisite_markas @ Jul 19 2011, 12:23 PM)
regarding ur enquiry abt pillow..

i guess its better if u can bring ur own pillow.. u wil haf a more "cosy" feeling sleeping wif ur own belongings.. and secondly, some pillows do stink..
+1... the pillow thr is ... a stone....