70 posts

QUOTE(nazrul90 @ Jan 6 2011, 06:18 PM)
what the-? Azu-Nyan overvoted sweat.gif
SUSkyuukokunoten
post Jan 9 2011, 06:59 AM

70 posts

if i use autovote software to hack this poll and make mio win am i goin to vakasyun? ohmy.gif
SUSkyuukokunoten
post Jan 11 2011, 12:23 AM

70 posts

QUOTE(utar_boy @ Jan 10 2011, 10:58 AM)
1000 yen = 3.8?
2000 yen = 7.6

fuyoh  laugh.gif

Added on January 10, 2011, 10:59 am
everytime i see yui come closer to me, i has feeling of evaporating into LCL
its...its...over RM7000000!!!
SUSkyuukokunoten
post Mar 4 2011, 10:46 PM

70 posts

QUOTE(Laier @ Mar 4 2011, 10:43 PM)
Hey bros,just a quick question,and I don't want any spoilers as I am currently watching the series.

Will there be a 3rd season for the anime?

Just give me a yes or no question,leave me no spoilers,thanks!

yes there will be 3rd season,which is all of em is going to follow yui and do a concert in heaven.
SUSkyuukokunoten
post Mar 8 2011, 12:08 AM

70 posts

QUOTE(Brian O'Connor @ Mar 8 2011, 12:04 AM)
Then anime how? 1st 15 minutes tells about the college day and 2nd 15 minute tells about the school day?
that is so f***ed up.

WEI ENUFF LA WITH K-ON.
KYO-ANI,PLZ DO LUCKY STAR SEASON 2!!!!!!!!
SUSkyuukokunoten
post Mar 11 2011, 03:55 PM

70 posts

QUOTE(King83 @ Mar 11 2011, 10:24 AM)
I'd like to request a ban for this user.
go read some Takotsuboya's K-ON doujins.
it is very good,had a deep story and tells the reader that REALITY IS A DIC­K
google for trinity translation if you want to read it,let it be warned that this is a H-DOUJIN

This post has been edited by kyuukokunoten: Mar 11 2011, 03:56 PM

0.0460sec    0.53    8 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 26th November 2025 - 12:34 PM